Simply Unlocked Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 821 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Unlocked Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Simply Unlocked Ltd Reviews

About Simply Unlocked Ltd:

Simply Unlocked is a specialist in mobile phone unlocking. We are able to unlock most networks and countries quickly and offer a 100% money back guarantee should we not be able to complete the unlock.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 223 2197

Email:

info@simplyunlocked.co.uk

Location:

Simply Unlocked, Unit 3, Jupiter House, Mercury Rise, Altham Business Park,

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Unlocked Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Cheapest unlock code I could find. Waited 3 weeks for Vodafone to send me the MCK but this was just under 2 hours. Oustanding.
Posted 18 hours ago
Very good service, my unlocking code for galaxy J6 came after 30 min., super, nice job and good luck
Posted 1 day ago
Nice service
Posted 2 days ago
OMG I was losing hope at getting my Galaxy S7 unlocked as I had been back and forth since March with o2 and they kept giving me the same codes that didn't work. I even contacted Samsung but they told me o2 have to sort it. Anyway OMG sooo happy Simply Unlocked got it unlocked in like 30 mins. You guys are legends! Thank you so much.
Posted 2 days ago
Quick, simple, easy service to use. Clear explanations and instructions from start to finish. More helpful than my network provider.
Posted 2 days ago
I would definitely recommend Simply Unlocked Ltd, Placed my order on sun, by mon lunchtime had my unlock code. No complaints
Posted 3 days ago
Cheap and very fast service. Easy instructions and no problem getting my phone unlocked. Will use this service again when needed. Thanks
Posted 3 days ago
I was skeptical when I placed the order but thought I would give it a go and so glad I did I got the unlock code within the hour which meant I could set up a spare phone for my son after he smashed his iPhone- great service and super quick would definitely use again 5 star !
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. Got me the code within a few hours of request. Worked perfectly, thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Quick and value for money. Thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Honestly amazing! Have been dealing with Vodafone UK to unlock my handset as much to my surprise it was locked when I used to overseas sim card while travelling. Vodafone kept passing me around, repeatedly saying it's only possible to unlock the phone when I'm actually in the UK. Well I order my codes from simply unlocked on Sunday night and now Monday night i've received the codes and the phone is officially unlocked. I'd actually gotten to the MCK lock screen too and those codes given by simply unlocked also worked. These guys are the real deal.
Posted 3 days ago
5 stars plus
Posted 5 days ago
JOB DONE! Many thanks!!! You did something within 45 minutes that Vodafone weren't able to do for me in 6 weeks! Absolutely delighted to have someone provide a valuable service in such a quick time. Amazing!!!

Andrew - Northern Ireland
Posted 1 week ago
Fast, simple, value for money, best £14.95 ive spent this year, thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Great service.Quick and simple.Great communication
Posted 1 week ago
Really brilliant company. Trying to get my numbers from Vodafone had me over 2 hours on the phone. Went online, found this Company, filled in and paid at 4.25pm and received the codes 30 mins later. Put them in the phone and hey presto worked. 5 stars for this Company.
Posted 1 week ago
Coae arrived very quickly and worked perfectly. would recomend this service.
Posted 1 week ago
Was able to unlock a samsung s9 from a UK network while I was in the US. Definitely recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and effective
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Vodafone were messing me around and could not get me MCK Code.
Simply unlocked provided both MCK and Network unlock code within 24 hours.

Great service with great communication
Posted 1 week ago
Simply Unlocked Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 821 reviews