Simply Unlocked Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 650 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Unlocked Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Simply Unlocked Ltd Reviews

About Simply Unlocked Ltd:

Simply Unlocked is a specialist in mobile phone unlocking. We are able to unlock most networks and countries quickly and offer a 100% money back guarantee should we not be able to complete the unlock.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 223 2197

Email:

info@simplyunlocked.co.uk

Location:

Simply Unlocked, Unit 3, Jupiter House, Mercury Rise, Altham Business Park,

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Unlocked Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Simply Unlocked Ltd 5 star review on 16th January 2017
Tahir Hanif
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent fast service. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
very efficient - did exactly as promised
Posted 2 days ago
Vodafone were useless in unlocking my phone and it took 26 minutes from me applying to Simply Unlock until my phone was unlocked. 100% recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
So simple and easy - did everything the network providers floundered to do - such peace of mind
Posted 3 days ago
It was that easy, simple & quick. Fabulous
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick process
Posted 4 days ago
Easy, fast and clear instructions. 100% will use again.
Posted 5 days ago
Took 15 mins to get my unlock code. Very fast indeed and would definitely use again with future handsets.

Smooth and hassle free. Excellent Thanks.
Posted 6 days ago
Excelant service and super fast to supply the code
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service never thought anyone would be able to unlock my phone
All done within an hour
Thanks again
Posted 1 week ago
Best service !! easy and fast , really appreciated Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant fast service awesome
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered my unlock codes on the evening, was emailed to me by the next morning. Works perfectly fine, good price compared to a lot. Definitely reccommmended
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, sent emails and texts on how the order was progressing. Instructions were simple to follow and email and website is layout to make it easy to deal with and know how to unlock the phone.
would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Got the job done and quickly. Would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service, couldn't be happier. I have been struggling to explain to Vodafone for over a week that I need an unfreeze code for my phone, and they have been completely useless, worse than useless. Simply Unlocked was fast (got the codes in an hour), efficient, and well worth the money - worked like a charm and no more stress for me of having to try and explain this to useless Vodafone customer service advisers.
Thank you Simply Unlocked :)
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and efficient service. Good communication throughout. Worked perfectly.
Posted 1 week ago
Simply the best easy done in less than 15 mins and price was great
Posted 1 week ago
Unlocked an old Samsung S6 successfully where other lesser services had failed - really grateful - thank you. Will use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Simply Unlocked Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 650 reviews