Simply Unlocked Ltd Reviews

4.91 Rating 235 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Simply Unlocked Ltd

About Simply Unlocked Ltd: Simply Unlocked is a specialist in mobile phone unlocking. We are able to unlock most networks and countries quickly and offer a 100% money back guarantee should we not be able to complete the unlock.

Visit Website

Phone:
0330 223 2197

Email:
info@simplyunlocked.co.uk

Location:
Simply Unlocked, Unit 3, Jupiter House, Mercury Rise, Altham Business Park,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Simply Unlocked Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Alan Larkin
Verified Buyer
"Worked perfectly first time. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Khalid Raja
Verified Buyer
"Unlocked my s7 edge. Fast and easy. Highly recommended. Communication every step of the way and it was all done within 1 hour."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lynsey Mclaren
Verified Buyer
"had my phone unlocked within 10 minutes. great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"excellent quick service and phone support!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nitanu Razvan
Verified Buyer
"I was skeptical in the beginning but when i tried the codes it really worked and i had to wait around 2 hours :) very good and professional site Keep up the good work :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lauren-Grace Kirtley
Verified Buyer
"Awesome service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always reccomend fast service i had 5 times always fast servoce always use this website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Richard Morrow
Verified Buyer
"Had multiple phone unlocks with no hassle!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent and quick service with clear and easy to use instructions"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wilson Ncheke
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and excellent staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Chris Curtis
Verified Buyer
"This service was simply fantastic! Having spent 2 weeks trying to get Vodafone to unlock my phone, I begrudgingly paid to have it unlocked. All done, up and running within couple of hours. If your provider is rubbish, these are the people to go to. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Minimum fuss. All unlock coses required supplied in next to no time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Worked very well. Code took 15 mins to arrive and phone unlock was less than 30 seconds. Second time I've used this website and both times the results were excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jaymin Patel
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, quick turnaround and clear instructions. Fixed issue vodafone have taken ages to look into and not solved!."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I tried other unlock services, tried to unlock the phone via the carrier O2 UK, tried to unlock the phone with the help of the official Samsung support but nothing worked. The problem was that I missinterpreted the original network PIN request with the PIN of the SIM card so I entered the wrong number too many times. Thus the device did not accept the network unlock code any longer, instead it asked for a network unlock PUK. Neither O2 UK nor the Samsung support team were able to help me any further as they wanted proof of the original buyer of the phone (which was not possible to sepcify as I won the phone at a conference). You made me very happy because you sent me the defreeze code as well which was the key for solving the whole puzzle :-) Thank you very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast, efficient, always on time plus excellent customer service. Great job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paul Styles
Verified Buyer
"Worked a treat! great communication throughout process and got exactly what I needed. Anyone else looking to unlock their phone due to Vodafones incompetence, this is definitely worth the money to save weeks and weeks of agony."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Codes recieved within 3 hours and phone unlocked! Easy, quick and would definitely use Simply Unlocked again, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Perfect service for your and your phone. I used it second time and still I am happy. Many thanks. Good luck ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lorraine Wheeldon
Verified Buyer
"Great service, got my codes in a couple of hours and phone was unlocked in minutes, been trying to get them off my service providers for a week with no success."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Simply Unlocked Ltd is rated 4.91 based on 235 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This