Simply Unlocked Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,080 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Unlocked Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Simply Unlocked Ltd Reviews

About Simply Unlocked Ltd:

Simply Unlocked is a specialist in mobile phone unlocking. We are able to unlock most networks and countries quickly and offer a 100% money back guarantee should we not be able to complete the unlock.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 223 2197

Email:

info@simplyunlocked.co.uk

Location:

Simply Unlocked, Unit 3, Jupiter House, Mercury Rise, Altham Business Park,

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Unlocked Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I had waited weeks for Vodafone to supply an unlock code
Simply Unlocked did it in half a day
Posted 6 hours ago
Every thing went as planned and without problems ....
Posted 5 days ago
Fast professional service.
Posted 5 days ago
Good service and very easy once we were in touch with your company.
Posted 6 days ago
I couldn't believe how easy to unlock my phone. It took only seconds.
Posted 6 days ago
Worked well
Posted 1 week ago
I have used Simply Unlocked twice and it has worked perfectly with no problems. Their price is very good and they give a guaranteed refund if they cannot unlock it although I imagine that would be very rare. I will always use them in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
They do a great job I’m really satisfied
Well done
Posted 1 week ago
Got the codes within the same day and unlocked my new Samsung S9 which was marketed as unlocked, even though it evidently wasn't. Though this worked just as promised for £17. Didn't have to face any other follow-up costs like the reviews say for other websites. Definitely 5 stars I'd say.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and worked a treat. I had tried with another vender but they failed to unlock the phone but Simply Unlocked came to the rescue and the phone was unlocked in a fews hours.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast, effective, no nonsense service! Saved me from so much stress after I bought a falsely advertised phone that was network locked!! Love these guys...
Posted 1 week ago
A quick, straightforward process and the unlock worked perfectly. Would use again for sure.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered on sunday and got the code the next day 10/10
Posted 2 weeks ago
After being let down by someone else I was very happy to with the fast response and value delivered by simply unlocked. I would both recommend and use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Worked perfectly, no hassle.! 5 star
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant you saved our sanity from the appalling lack of service from Vodafone. Extremely efficient, very clear instructions and it worked first time. Would highly recommend this company. 5 star service thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
3d time I used Simply Unlock faultless service every time, 6 phones unlocked with no problems unlocked within a few hours, totally recommended business and a excellent price, thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick and simple instructions on how to unlock my phone I think it took about 6 hours for the code would use them again thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and good services !!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simply Unlocked Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 1,080 reviews