Simply Unlocked Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,372 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Unlocked Ltd
4.9
Based on 1,372 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Simply Unlocked Ltd Reviews

About Simply Unlocked Ltd:

Simply Unlocked is a specialist in mobile phone unlocking. We are able to unlock most networks and countries quickly and offer a 100% money back guarantee should we not be able to complete the unlock.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 223 2197

Email:

info@simplyunlocked.co.uk

Location:

Simply Unlocked, Unit 3, Jupiter House, Mercury Rise, Altham Business Park,

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Unlocked Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I lost my job few months back before I noticed, my husband started giving me attitudes, He changed passwords to every account that he has, He also pin locked his phone. I kept on searching for ways to retrieve his text message without installing any software on his phone. I was able to reach out to JOSE who got me full access to everything on the phone in less than 2 hrs. They exceeded my expectations. SUPPORT@HACKERSPYVILLE.COM
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Sana maayus na yong phone ko thankyou po
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
No fuss, no mess. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
They did unlock my phone, but I felt they took advantage of the fact that I am too good with tech. They made me wait 5 days before they sent the unlock code. Maybe they were super busy but that was never conveyed to me. I felt completely in the dark. Admittedly I paid for the service at 10.45 on a Friday morning so obvs going to take longer. All in all I am happy they were able to fix my phone as I was getting nowhere with Vodafone/Samsung. Maybe my expectations were too high after reading feedback. I definitely had to wait more than a few hours!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Unlock cdma
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Codes provided quickly and phone now unlocked. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I entered an unlock code too many times, this meant my phone needed a master unlock code. I did about of research, Vodafone can provide this, but it supposedly can take weeks for the key to be issued... I stumbled across this site, paid the fee, and just over 24 hours later, I received the master unlock key! It worked straight away... very happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It took 5 days but it's unlocked!!! I'm so very happy. My life is back on track 🤣. It took me 2 attempts as I put the codes in the wrong order first but now 🙌🙌🙌. Honestly 2 weeks without my galaxy! 🤯🤯🤯! Never again! Thank you, Paul, for your patience and perseverance! Woohoo! 👌🎉🥳🎊🙌💯
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Windows 10 pro key .. fast delivery via email. No issues inputting key on new install via a USB
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I wasn't fully convinced this would work, but it did! Received the code and was able to unlock my phone just as advertised. Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick, simple and easy. Exactly what you need when one of your kids is freaking out over a locked phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good email and communication and fast pay back. Shame it didn't work but will try again when I'm in London as I needed a English sim card . Let's see
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I got locked out of my Samsung s10 lite, got my mck code 30 hours later (i did order at 557pm). Sadly the code didn't work and when I message to say codes didn't work, Paul quickly replied and double checked my IMEI codes but sadly phone is still locked. Paul suggested taking it into a shop who will charge me more than simply unlocked. Refund was returned that afternoon, Paul was disappointed he couldn't help and replied very quickly to my many emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Vodafone was not able to provide a network unlock code to a legally purchased Samsung phone. Just stuck in a loop of responses for several days. Simply unlocked helped in a few hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super excellent! I got my phone unlocked in 2 days! I tried for many months with vodafone, etc. No success. Simply Unlocked in only 2 days resolved the issue! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Did exactly what it said on the tin. Excellent, speedy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, cheap and it worked. Personal touch as well when I had an OAP moment
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Worked first time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After getting messed around from a phone shop in town ( you'll know the type) and over charged a lot with out unlocking my phone i came here. Worked first time, no problems. Took 3 days with a Samsung phone. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very simple process and the unlock code arrived within 24 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simply Unlocked Ltd is rated 4.9 based on 1,372 reviews