Simply Unlocked Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 556 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Unlocked Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Simply Unlocked Ltd Reviews

About Simply Unlocked Ltd:

Simply Unlocked is a specialist in mobile phone unlocking. We are able to unlock most networks and countries quickly and offer a 100% money back guarantee should we not be able to complete the unlock.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 223 2197

Email:

info@simplyunlocked.co.uk

Location:

Simply Unlocked, Unit 3, Jupiter House, Mercury Rise, Altham Business Park,

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Unlocked Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
very good and very fast😉
Helpful Report
Posted 5 minutes ago
unlocked my cex s10 on ee to any network amazing for £15 i now use a vodafone sim
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Very fast and excellent value service! Recommends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very fast and excellent value service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very speedy service, and the supplied product worked first time. Cannot recommended enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
First class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
After some research online about which unlocking company to use I went for Simply Unlocked due to the previous reviews I read. This was a simple process with a one off payment (beware there are other companies out there who look for additional money before releasing the unlock codes). From start to finish the whole process took 48hrs approx, partly due to me placing the order on a Friday night. When I received the unlocking codes for my Samsung S8 and followed the simple instructions everything worked 100%, the phone has since been sold, unlocked, to its happy new owner. Defo recommend Simply Unlocked, it worked for me and great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Reliable, quick and worked fine. Perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really fast delivery, excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My advice, If you're a Vodafone customer, don't wait. Order from Simply Unlocked, it will save you many hours of your life talking to Vodafone with their false promises and frustration at their basic lack of knowledge of their own processes. Simply Unlocked, on the other hand, fantastic service, well worth the money – was kept informed throughout the process and ended up with my MCK and NUC code within 30 minutes of ordering.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and simple with good instructions, unlocked my phone first time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. After several failed attempts with cheaper companies. They gave quick, simple and informed service and a very good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It worked! For an LG
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simple to use web site - unlock code received within the time stated excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was told my phone has been reported as lost/stolen. Took it to Apple today they confirmed no such thing!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service unlocked my samsung S10+ in half a day others sites failed to unlock brilliant could not be bettered
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unlocked my phone with 20 minutes. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service. I hummed and hawed about using this service for a couple of weeks while I allowed Vodafone to muck me about. Finally relented and used Simply Unlocked. What a fool I had been I should have used them straight away and saved myself a whole lot of stress. Brilliant service. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Personal and professional service when I needed it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simply Unlocked Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 556 reviews