Simply Unlocked Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 212 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Simply Unlocked Ltd

About Simply Unlocked Ltd: Simply Unlocked is a specialist in mobile phone unlocking. We are able to unlock most networks and countries quickly and offer a 100% money back guarantee should we not be able to complete the unlock.

Visit Website

Phone:
0330 223 2197

Email:
info@simplyunlocked.co.uk

Location:
Simply Unlocked, Unit 3, Jupiter House, Mercury Rise, Altham Business Park,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Simply Unlocked Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quick and easy and affordable. Really amazing service."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
Steve Burns
Verified Buyer
"Needed to unlock a Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge on Vodafone to allow me to use a sim from a different network (we cancelled contract with Vodafone). Vodafone's NUC would not work and all they would do is provide an email address that would send automated messages. Alas, I couldn't get any answers whatsoever. Turns out the phone was "hardlocked" to the network and required an Unfreeze Code AND the NUC code. After waiting 12 days from Vodafone for the NUC code which wouldn't work, I decided to try the first unlocking website that popped up. It was Simply Unlocked. Typed in my details, paid 20 quid, 2 hours later I receive a text and an email saying my order was complete. In the email there was an Unfreeze code and an NUC code (the NUC code matched the one that Vodafone sent me) so I immediately knew it was legit. I typed in the unfreeze code, then typed in the NUC code and VIOLA! Phone is finally unlocked. Cheers fellas. Top job. Super fast. Super easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very quick service, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Worked perfectly and very easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very fast and reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant-fast service-thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mark Coxon
Verified Buyer
"My phone died so I bought a new LG phone off my friend, Simply Unlocked was quick and easy to use, barely 5 minutes had passed when I got the codes via email, worked brilliantly, thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"After unsuccessfully trying to obtain unfreeze codes from 02 I decided to try Simply Unlocked. Codes for my Galaxy S7 edge were provided within one day and I was able to unfreeze then unlock to any network. A very reasonable price for such excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Numan Khalid
Verified Buyer
"Charged to check if a phone imei is blocked which is available FREE on others websites and doesn't take 30minutes it's instant. Claiming to differentiate between local block and global block when there is no such thing as a global block!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Code received within an hour. Worked first time with no issues on my S7 Edge. Very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent quick service but a bit expensive! Will definitely recomment. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Steven Parkes
Verified Buyer
"Superb quick efficient service. Worked a treat and priced very good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brian Smyth
Verified Buyer
"Unlocked the phone straight away. Ordered at 9:30 and received around 5 the same day"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"iPhone 6, locked to EE unlocked in 3 days. Great service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"It Simply Unlocked my phone! Absolute amazing effort and super efficient when it comes to customer service and delivering effectively what the client is wanting."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Entered the IMEI number, paid - and two hours fifteen minutes later my phone was unlocked! No need to say anything else....."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Konstantinos
"Since February 2017 I have been trying to get Vodafone to help me network unlock my Samsung S6 Edge.They mail me again an again an unlock code that doesn't work. I have visited two stores in my neighborhood but were unable to unlock it. I tried a cheap online unlocking store and after waiting almost two weeks again nothing... The issue was the phone needed the unfreeze code - something I mentioned to vodafone about 100 times but they told me it doesn't exist, surprised? But simplyunlocked.co.uk unlocked my Samsung S6 within three hours at Sunday evening...!!! Thank you..!!! Excellent service keeping you updated in every step of the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Konstantinos Anastasiadis
Verified Buyer
"Since February 2017 I have been trying to get Vodafone to help me network unlock my Samsung S6 Edge.They mail me again an again an unlock code that doesn't work. I have visited two stores in my neighborhood but were unable yo unlock it. I tried a cheap online unlocking store and after waiting almost two weeks again nothing... The issue was the phone needed the unfreeze code - something I mentioned to vodafone about 100 times but they told me it doesn't exist, surprised? But simplyunlocked.co.uk unlocked my Samsung S6 within three hours at Sunday evening...!!! Thank you..!!! Excellent service keeping you updated in every step of the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was amazing how quickly my phone was unlocked it only took about 4 hours to get the unlocked code on a weekend thank you for your prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was unlocking my old phone and Simply Unlocked Ltd was brilliant. It was quick and easy and the charge reasonable. The phone was unlocked in less than 10 minutes. Thank you for your good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simply Unlocked Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 212 reviews