Simply Unlocked Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 252 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Simply Unlocked Ltd

About Simply Unlocked Ltd: Simply Unlocked is a specialist in mobile phone unlocking. We are able to unlock most networks and countries quickly and offer a 100% money back guarantee should we not be able to complete the unlock.

Visit Website

Phone:
0330 223 2197

Email:
info@simplyunlocked.co.uk

Location:
Simply Unlocked, Unit 3, Jupiter House, Mercury Rise, Altham Business Park,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Simply Unlocked Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service with low prices Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Placed my order to unlock LG G2 and 10 mins later I received the unlock code I always use this company to unlock my phones they’re quick reliable and hassle free I would recommend these to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"worked as a charm, although i had the codes free from VF, they hadn't explained how to use them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Never received anything , no refund , no response on email sent . Do not trust ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Your unlock codes were emailed on the 13/7/2018 and your email was responded to on the 26/7/2018. Please call us on 01706 452 494 or email info@simplyunlocked.co.uk to discus your order details. We are open Monday to Friday 10am-5pm.
Posted 11 hours ago
"Good but not automated and only open 9-5."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Sooo easy to do thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Service provided as promised for a Galaxy S5. Prompt service - code received in a few hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"trustworthy and quickly thank you simply unlock ltd.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Unlocked within an hour. Brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely superb service. I would highly recommend this company 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I'm always dubious about online services but Simply Unlocked are 100% legit. They had my phone unlocked within an hour👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast and easy. Highly recommended. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Couldn't help with my problem in the end, but the guy i spoke to was clearly knowledgeable. If I need the service in the future, I know where to go."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick, simple and it worked"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I first tried directunlock.co.uk and they stated 4-12 hours for an unlock code for my galaxy s9 Vodafone. It took them 3 days and £32 to tell me it's not possible as the phone is blocked. Came to simply unlocked and had the code within 15 mins and worked straight away. Thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Worked perfectly first time. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Unlocked my s7 edge. Fast and easy. Highly recommended. Communication every step of the way and it was all done within 1 hour."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"had my phone unlocked within 10 minutes. great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Simply Unlocked Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 252 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This