Simply Unlocked Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 306 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Simply Unlocked Ltd

About Simply Unlocked Ltd: Simply Unlocked is a specialist in mobile phone unlocking. We are able to unlock most networks and countries quickly and offer a 100% money back guarantee should we not be able to complete the unlock.

Visit Website

Phone:
0330 223 2197

Email:
info@simplyunlocked.co.uk

Location:
Simply Unlocked, Unit 3, Jupiter House, Mercury Rise, Altham Business Park,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Unlocked Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"The website was quick and easy to navigate and the process of purchasing the phone code and receiving it, was about 15 minutes! Brilliant service. I would definitely use them again. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very easy process. Only needed one code and it worked straight away. Brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"10 out of 10 I was very skeptical about paying money on the Internet to a company i was not aware of but i am so glad that i did.After reading some reviews i decided to go ahead & give Simply Unlocked a go , i had my unlock codes & instructions on what to do within 2 hours & it took me 2 minutes to unlock the phone i had been trying to get unlocked for 10 days with "HELP" of o2. Highly recommend these guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Wonderful service,easy to understand,quick and reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"After struggling back and forth with O2 and EE asking for an unfreeze code to unlock my phone and being told this wasn't possible and only an unlock code could be supplied I turned to these guys. Within half a day I had everything i needed to unlock my phone so if you get a prompt saying 'SIM network PIN blocked. Enter SIM network PUK' you will need an MCK code (unfreeze code) which these guys provide! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast n cheap!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Received my code in 30 minutes. Easy to use and worked first time. No problems, no fuss and 10 days quicker than my previous provider said it would take."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Unlock code sent back very quickly. Quick and painless purchase and unlock. Would recommend to anyone looking to unlock their phone. Way cheaper than through your contract/provider."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Requested a report, few mins later delivered via email. Efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service. used after getting scammed by another company. These guys had it sorted within 10 mins. Excellent service at a reasonable price. Many Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had locked my Galaxy S8 on one carrier and I put wrong SIM network PIN and subsenquently appeared SIM network PUK and phone was completely freeze. All carriers and relevant providers cant guaranteed unfreeze. I found this website, pay for unfreeze code and in following couple of hours I got relevant codes and got my phone unlock. Now I can use my S8 without problem for any carrier."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service!!! Very quick! Logged my request at 9pm ion Sunday I was up and running by 11am the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great communication and clear instructions."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Purchased a code to unlock an LG G5 Phone. Code received in about 15 minutes and my phone was unlocked following instructions provided with no problems. Excellent service at a reasonable cost (£5). Would not hesitate to recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Website admittedly looks a bit dodgy, but got the codes promptly and they worked great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Received unlock codes for my Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge on the next working day. Phone was displaying 'Enter PUK code' with anything other than Vodafone SIM. Vodafone had been completely useless in helping me, and the PUK codes from other providers didn't work. I was dubious about whether this would work, but followed the instructions and it did! Phone is now unlocked to any network. Thank you very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good and speedily service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick service. Received the code in under an hour with no fuss. Might be slightly more expensive than EE but you get less hassle with these guys than with EE. Fully recommend these are my go to people now."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sorry about the last review, I confused your company with another company I was dealing with. With your company I did not complete the process because in your disclaimer you said if the account had issues such as past due bill, lost or stolen status then you could not clear the imei number for that, so i just stopped the process at that point."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick response & reasonably priced, Supplied code worked with no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simply Unlocked Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 306 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support