Simply Unlocked Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 403 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Simply Unlocked Ltd

About Simply Unlocked Ltd: Simply Unlocked is a specialist in mobile phone unlocking. We are able to unlock most networks and countries quickly and offer a 100% money back guarantee should we not be able to complete the unlock.

Visit Website

Phone:
0330 223 2197

Email:
info@simplyunlocked.co.uk

Location:
Simply Unlocked, Unit 3, Jupiter House, Mercury Rise, Altham Business Park,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Unlocked Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Process didn't work at all - Charlatans!"
Posted 1 day ago
We are sorry to hear you have had problems unlocking your phone - if the codes have not worked its either down to an incorrect IMEI number being supplied or simply not entering the unlock codes in the correct way. Our support is available 9am-5pm Monday-Friday on either support@simplyunlocked.co.uk or 01706 452 404 in order to resolve any problems.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"A+ worked like magic, had to Google instructions for S8 as those on their website were poor. But code was good and arrived quickly! Will use again"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very fast service would highly recomend a+++++ service"
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick service, very reasonably priced, recommended."
Posted 5 days ago
"they are brill, phone unlocked within 10 minutes ,highly recommend"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fab service,, much quicker than stated timescales and cheaper than high street services."
Posted 1 week ago
"My own service provider did nothing to resolve the issue I had even after multiple attempts and me telling them what codes I needed. Passed me to Samsung who passed me to the previous supplier who passed me back to my current supplier. Tried this site and within an hour I was unlocked, unlatched and up and running. Great service."
Posted 1 week ago
"A very fast professional service that unlocked my phone in no time at all keep up the good work and god bless"
Posted 1 week ago
"unlocked my s9 in 2 hours thay are the only company i would ever use or tell friends about thay are the best on the net"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Simple, easy, unlocked within an hour."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is the second phone unlocked by Simply Unlocked, faultless service, my Samsung S8 unlocked within a couple of hours, very quick and easy service to use, I can recommend this company, cheers Phil"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My mobile provider couldn't unlock 2 phones on my account - Simply Unlocked sent the codes in about 35 minutes and 2 minutes later my phone was unlocked. Just make sure you follow the instructions carefully! Would definitely use them again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good, speedy and quick. Unlocked in only a couple of hours."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good professional service no hassles did job perfect would recommend to anybody without going to phone shops and getting ripped off"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great communication & price plus the code worked. Def recommend"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"My phone was completely locked out and the service provider couldn't or wouldn't do anything to help. came across Simply Unlocked Ltd while searching the net, well worth the 15 quid, done and dusted within 24 hours. Highly recommended....."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Brilliant unlocked within a couple of days Stayed unlocked even after installing the latest update"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Simple and fast 10/10 service well happy!!!!! Thanks SIMPLY UNLOCKED LTD."
Posted 1 month ago
"Code sent out speedily. Worked first time."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and simple to do. Unlocked without problems."
Posted 1 month ago
Simply Unlocked Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 403 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support