Simply Unlocked Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 280 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Simply Unlocked Ltd

About Simply Unlocked Ltd: Simply Unlocked is a specialist in mobile phone unlocking. We are able to unlock most networks and countries quickly and offer a 100% money back guarantee should we not be able to complete the unlock.

Visit Website

Phone:
0330 223 2197

Email:
info@simplyunlocked.co.uk

Location:
Simply Unlocked, Unit 3, Jupiter House, Mercury Rise, Altham Business Park,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Simply Unlocked Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"With in 10 mins I got the report I requested for !! Good !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Excellent Service. Easy and straight forward to use. Very happy and will recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and cheap. Didn't need a code as unlocked my Samsung S7 remotely. No problems at all. Good communication. Will use again if required to unlock another phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Unlock code provided quickly. Significantly cheaper than phone shops. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Could not have been easier. Much better than having to go to my local mobile shop and "call back later"when they've got round to doing it. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Got code in 5 hours,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service. Code was well within time recommended and no hick ups."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Superb"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The first service ( check if my phone was blacklisted with all the informations) you provided to me was absolutely impressive. I really appreciated. Unfortunately, you don't have the premium unlocking option available for now."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"PEOPLE IN THE WORLD FORGET GOIN TO YOUR SERVICE PROVIDERS AND USE SIMPLY UNLOCKED IM TELLING YOU THESE GUYS ARE 200% WORTH USING! I WAS ABROAD SO FRUSTRATED TRYING TO UNLOCK MY PHONE UNTIL I USED THESE GUYS AND IT WORKED WITHIN 2MINS!!! THEY SENT THE CODE QUICKLY ASWELL, THIS IS NOT A FAKE REVIEW I PROMISE YOU THEY REALLY WORK!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Simply Unlocked means exactly that. So simple. This was easier than going to my local mobile shop to get it done. Thanks so much and may I say, the best £14.95 I've spent in a long time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Within the deadline nice customer support"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Code arrived within an hour, no issues at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent. Less than 2 hours from when I made the order I had the codes and had my phone unlocked. Cheers team."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"bought a phone of gumtree and it was stuck on EE quick google search brought me here. £15 and less than a day later it was unlocked . I didnt read all the instructions properly but it still worked."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Worked fine for me thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Worked perfect great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent Service. Easy and straight forward to use. Very happy and will recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered the night before arrived the next morning. Very easy to do would use again. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simply Unlocked Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 280 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This