Simply Be Reviews

4.35 Rating 65 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Simply Be
587 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10PM - 12AM
41 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
20 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
34 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
42 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
41 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
38 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
41 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
64 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
79 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
44 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
85 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
58 Review Views
10PM
10PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0871 231 5000

Location:
Griffin House, 40 Lever Street

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion
Fashion Accessories
Footwear
Lingerie & Underwear

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Be made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"I am absolutely disgusted to find out that Simply Be account holders are charged interest on everything ordered from the date you place your order, even on items that are returned. I have no problem with the quality of the clothes but I do object to paying a high rate of interest to try on items of clothing from the date of order to the date they receive the returns back. This is daylight robbery my account has been paid and my account cancelled. Shame on you Simply Be"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you Simply Be? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Simply Be receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"good price, quality and hassle fee order"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Loved the fit of the clothes, as i am plus size it is hard to get a good fit but tops were long enough and stylish."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Well, I had to order through UK and rely on my mother to forward my delivery as SimplyBe don't deliver to Gibraltar! BUT! That is my only criticism ...... I ordered quite a few items and every single one is Simply Perfect! All exactly as they appeared online and sizing very accurate. Well made clothes in good materials. I am one very happy lady! Thank You !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Orders come when promised. Hit and miss sometimes as to whether or not the clothes will fit, but oit of a couple of sizes I usually find the perfect item. Wide choice of clothes to suit any style!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"What i bought was exactly what i see only fast delivery and nice product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered shoes weeks ago - still never arrived even though they say they are on the way - too late now for what I wanted them for and asked for a refund which they can't do because I haven't returned them! They will have had my money for at least a month."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great customer service. Quick delivery and good quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Only dealing with this company has been to get a linked address removed from my credit report after a fraudster created an account with Simply Be. When calling, they disclosed the fraudsters email and telephone number and gave the impression they have a lot of accounts at the fake address given. They dont seem too bothered in resolving this and had no procedures in place when the account was open to actually verify it was me. No credit or ID check was performed on my Credit Report. Just the updated linked address. In my opnion, this is in preparation to commit further fraud now that my credit report shows that I live at this new fake address. Wanting a very prompt resolution."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good quality clothing, reasonably priced,speedy delivery, clothes fit well according to size."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Your customer service was absolutely brilliant and you was helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I bought some bras from Simply Be following their recent ad campaign featuring underwear. I am a 36HH so can't buy from the high street. Simply Be were much cheaper than Bravissimo and other specialist bra shops, and the two that I bought are sooooooo comfortable and supportive. I shall be buying more soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Had to cancel my order as an item was not meant to be there. Was able to do so quickly thanks to the websites web chat feature without any problems. Replaced the order i wanted and received it on just a couple days."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent quality, slightly more expensive than other similar stores. Good deliverly arrived earlier than expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Ordered to collect in store excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Their web site is easy to use, their customer service is very good, and their delivery and returns ( if necessary ) are second to none. Just what is required by most shoppers......"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fashionable plus sized clothing at a reasonable price. Always great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fashionable selection of plus sized clothing at a reasonable price. Always really great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent plus size choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"They are fabulous at getting the product out to you in the specified time."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Simply Be is rated 4.35 based on 65 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support