Simply Be Reviews

4.43 Rating 47 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Simply Be

How would you rate Simply Be?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

47 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Alison Jones
Excellent plus size choice

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Simply Be in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Alison Jones
"Excellent plus size choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Jill Lucas
"They are fabulous at getting the product out to you in the specified time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Simply be products are great and they give you a choice of payment so fuss at all. Great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Angela Hollin
"The swimwear I bought was just perfect and a good fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Laura Clarke
"Simply Be has a wide range of trendy clothes for the bigger lady. With a well designed website and delivery from local courier is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am trying to order a dress for next day delivery and when I try to pay I am told it’s not until after another 3 days even though it’s clear extra charge for next day delivery. I even tried calling customer service to try deliver to store and I will collect and the answer was we can’t. What a shame. Very disappointing. Not proffestional. Not reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very bad customer service. Credit cancelled due to not meeting criteria and poor credit score! Just got a large mortgage with a good credit score guess the bank lied about my score then. Rude live chat Horrendous"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Poor customer Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Fab goods very fast delivery very happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lynda Barnes
"This company is amazing, plenty to chose from, easy ordering and excellent service. I recommend them to everyone. Only wish the interest on the account was less."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Linda Irwin
"Quality goods packaged well fast delivery great returns service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jim O
"Great choice, prices and bargains."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dianne
"Received my goods very promptly, and very happy with the quality and delivery of each item I received."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jane Kitts
"They made me very happy with the top I purchased for my 60th big bash as it fit perfectly to size and it was high quality merchandise can't wait to wear it it's so pretty and was delivered in 48hrs"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Debbie Dickson
"Fantastic service loved my purchase would highly recommend them to everyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Linda Taylor
"Excellent quality and price. Quick delivery times."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
DKEBR
"Happy with the majority, but have been waiting over two weeks for some items ordered!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Charlotte
"Amazing offers, Sharpe delivery and good customer services"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Loads of choices, on various fashionable styles and outfits, in sizes for the larger lady all at reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Matthew Lidbury
"SimplyBe provided me with an awesome service. A pair of gold brocade tights that were simply scrumptious. Swift delivery; confident customer service and a superb product. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Simply Be is rated 4.43 based on 47 reviews