Simply Be Reviews

Simply Be have a Customer Happiness Grade of B-. Customers love their delivery, customer service and returns process but are unhappy with their refunds. Full Insights

4.39 Rating 59 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Simply Be
423 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11AM - 1PM
41 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
21 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
42 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
37 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
43 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
41 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
56 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
20 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
21 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
62 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
39 Review Views
11AM
11AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0871 231 5000

Location:
Griffin House, 40 Lever Street

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion
Fashion Accessories
Footwear
Lingerie & Underwear

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Simply Be ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Well, I had to order through UK and rely on my mother to forward my delivery as SimplyBe don't deliver to Gibraltar! BUT! That is my only criticism ...... I ordered quite a few items and every single one is Simply Perfect! All exactly as they appeared online and sizing very accurate. Well made clothes in good materials. I am one very happy lady! Thank You !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered shoes weeks ago - still never arrived even though they say they are on the way - too late now for what I wanted them for and asked for a refund which they can't do because I haven't returned them! They will have had my money for at least a month."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Only dealing with this company has been to get a linked address removed from my credit report after a fraudster created an account with Simply Be. When calling, they disclosed the fraudsters email and telephone number and gave the impression they have a lot of accounts at the fake address given. They dont seem too bothered in resolving this and had no procedures in place when the account was open to actually verify it was me. No credit or ID check was performed on my Credit Report. Just the updated linked address. In my opnion, this is in preparation to commit further fraud now that my credit report shows that I live at this new fake address. Wanting a very prompt resolution."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quality clothing, reasonably priced,speedy delivery, clothes fit well according to size."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Your customer service was absolutely brilliant and you was helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I bought some bras from Simply Be following their recent ad campaign featuring underwear. I am a 36HH so can't buy from the high street. Simply Be were much cheaper than Bravissimo and other specialist bra shops, and the two that I bought are sooooooo comfortable and supportive. I shall be buying more soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Had to cancel my order as an item was not meant to be there. Was able to do so quickly thanks to the websites web chat feature without any problems. Replaced the order i wanted and received it on just a couple days."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent quality, slightly more expensive than other similar stores. Good deliverly arrived earlier than expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Ordered to collect in store excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Their web site is easy to use, their customer service is very good, and their delivery and returns ( if necessary ) are second to none. Just what is required by most shoppers......"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fashionable plus sized clothing at a reasonable price. Always great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fashionable selection of plus sized clothing at a reasonable price. Always really great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent plus size choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"They are fabulous at getting the product out to you in the specified time."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Simply be products are great and they give you a choice of payment so fuss at all. Great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The swimwear I bought was just perfect and a good fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Simply Be has a wide range of trendy clothes for the bigger lady. With a well designed website and delivery from local courier is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I am trying to order a dress for next day delivery and when I try to pay I am told it’s not until after another 3 days even though it’s clear extra charge for next day delivery. I even tried calling customer service to try deliver to store and I will collect and the answer was we can’t. What a shame. Very disappointing. Not proffestional. Not reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very bad customer service. Credit cancelled due to not meeting criteria and poor credit score! Just got a large mortgage with a good credit score guess the bank lied about my score then. Rude live chat Horrendous"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Poor customer Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Simply Be is rated 4.39 based on 59 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This