Sildamax Next Day Reviews

1.00 Rating 20 Reviews
0% of reviewers recommend Sildamax Next Day
562 Review Views (past 24 hours)
06AM - 8AM
19 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
68 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
39 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
39 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
38 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
55 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
72 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
61 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
34 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
21 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
76 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
40 Review Views
06AM
6AM
Visit Website

Phone:
07404841986

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sildamax Next Day made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
4
Anonymous
"Good service had a little problem with payment going through which was the banks fault not the company’s and Royal Mail was a bit slow but all turned out well eventually very pleased with order will definitely be ordering again in the future"
Posted 8 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Fast, effective and excellent communication, I would absolutely recommend and will be a returning customer! Chris G"
Posted 8 months ago
Collin B
"Great service great Sildamax. Got my delivery Saturday morning after placing my order on Friday. Spoke to Steven on the phone I can confirm this site is definitely genuine. here's my photos."
Posted 8 months ago
"I ordered and paid for 200 Sildamax tablets on 6/9/17. I paid £100 which was the price advertised. It was an offer 200 for £100. I only received 100 Sildamax tablets. I contacted the company to complain and never heard anything back. I was disgusted they took my money and didn’t give me all I had paid for. Avoid this company! They ripped me off."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you Sildamax Next Day? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Sent money to their bank account then received an email asking for payment to a different account. Can't contact this person. Ripped off for £30. Avoid."
Posted 1 month ago
"Where's my order or my money?? No response to emails bit your were quick enough to invoice me for payment! All these people have been ripped off how do we get our money back who's the ombudsman for this anyone know ?? CAB visit tomorrow I think AVOID AVOID AVOID"
Posted 3 months ago
"What a rip off, sent my £30 n got nothing at all!! Do not trust this man"
Posted 3 months ago
"This man is a rip off do not even try to buy with him, no reply after sending £30 what a complete arsehole!!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered paid for had money taken from my account for a purchase I've not had..... tried to contact these people by ever means possible and get no reply DO NOT USE @!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I have lost £45 because of these con artists"
Posted 3 months ago
"He's a total rip off I paid 30 pounds got nothing don't trust him one bit it's throwing money in the bin"
Posted 4 months ago
"Paid no communication or anything total rip off"
Posted 4 months ago
"He is using this website to rip off people "Don't trust this site I paid 30 pounds and got no email or tablets I've messaged him and nothing he is a right rip off"☹️👎🤜🏽Yson."
Posted 4 months ago
"Don't trust this site I paid 30 pounds and got no email or tablets I've messaged him and nothing he is a right rip off"
Posted 4 months ago
"I have tried to contact this reliable seller after he has took my money with no reply and can not be trusted, do not use as just takes the money and does not send out the tablets"
Posted 4 months ago
"Rip Off!!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"looks like I've joined the ranks of being ripped off by this arsehole. avoid at all costs"
Posted 6 months ago
"Never received my goods, they never pick up the phone. Total Rip off!!!"
Posted 7 months ago
"in addition website says no shipping charge, yet shipping at the checkout is £2.50 per item????"
Posted 7 months ago
"payment details on the site different to email payment advise. emails sent are returned undelivered very suspicious"
Posted 7 months ago
"A TOTAL SCAM THEY TAKE YOUR MONEY AND DO NOT SEND THE GOODS AVOID AT ALL COSTS !!!!!!!!!!!"
Posted 7 months ago
"TOTAL SCAM AVOID AT ALL COSTS have paid £45 for my order a total scam no goods and no refund . AVOID AT ALL COSTS HAVE CONTACTED THE POLICE TOTAL FRAUD . AVOID AVOID AT ALL COSTA !!!!!"
Posted 7 months ago
"impossible to have any contact, impossible to pay my order, i thing this website is close??????"
Posted 8 months ago
Sildamax Next Day is rated 1.00 based on 20 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support