Sildamax Next Day Reviews

1.00 Rating 21 Reviews
0% of reviewers recommend Sildamax Next Day
592 Review Views (past 24 hours)
04AM - 6AM
45 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
60 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
74 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
41 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
37 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
37 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
62 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
40 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
58 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
77 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
20 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
41 Review Views
04AM
4AM
Visit Website

Phone:
07404841986

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Sildamax Next Day made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Don't trust these con artists, I'm a verified seller on ebid.net, who stock primarily sildamax. I also have chewable sildigra and various jellies. My shop link is below, please come and have a browse. I only accept PayPal as payment for your security and mine. https://www.ebid.net/uk/for-sale/sildamax-best-v-alternative-on-the-market-182840922.htm I have the best and unbeatable price, please contact me uk_importers@yahoo.com with any queries, I aim to respond with 12hrs. I look forward to working with whomever reads my post!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you Sildamax Next Day? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"I ordered and paid for 200 Sildamax tablets on 6/9/17. I paid £100 which was the price advertised. It was an offer 200 for £100. I only received 100 Sildamax tablets. I contacted the company to complain and never heard anything back. I was disgusted they took my money and didn’t give me all I had paid for. Avoid this company! They ripped me off."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Sent money to their bank account then received an email asking for payment to a different account. Can't contact this person. Ripped off for £30. Avoid."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Where's my order or my money?? No response to emails bit your were quick enough to invoice me for payment! All these people have been ripped off how do we get our money back who's the ombudsman for this anyone know ?? CAB visit tomorrow I think AVOID AVOID AVOID"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"What a rip off, sent my £30 n got nothing at all!! Do not trust this man"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"This man is a rip off do not even try to buy with him, no reply after sending £30 what a complete arsehole!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Ordered paid for had money taken from my account for a purchase I've not had..... tried to contact these people by ever means possible and get no reply DO NOT USE @!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I have lost £45 because of these con artists"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"He's a total rip off I paid 30 pounds got nothing don't trust him one bit it's throwing money in the bin"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Paid no communication or anything total rip off"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"He is using this website to rip off people "Don't trust this site I paid 30 pounds and got no email or tablets I've messaged him and nothing he is a right rip off"☹️👎🤜🏽Yson."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Don't trust this site I paid 30 pounds and got no email or tablets I've messaged him and nothing he is a right rip off"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I have tried to contact this reliable seller after he has took my money with no reply and can not be trusted, do not use as just takes the money and does not send out the tablets"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Rip Off!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"RIP OFF SITE!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"looks like I've joined the ranks of being ripped off by this arsehole. avoid at all costs"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Never received my goods, they never pick up the phone. Total Rip off!!!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"in addition website says no shipping charge, yet shipping at the checkout is £2.50 per item????"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"payment details on the site different to email payment advise. emails sent are returned undelivered very suspicious"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A TOTAL SCAM THEY TAKE YOUR MONEY AND DO NOT SEND THE GOODS AVOID AT ALL COSTS !!!!!!!!!!!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"TOTAL SCAM AVOID AT ALL COSTS have paid £45 for my order a total scam no goods and no refund . AVOID AT ALL COSTS HAVE CONTACTED THE POLICE TOTAL FRAUD . AVOID AVOID AT ALL COSTA !!!!!"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sildamax Next Day is rated 1.00 based on 21 reviews