Signature Balloons & Parties Reviews

4.88 Rating 582 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Signature Balloons & Parties

About Signature Balloons & Parties: Signature Balloons and Parties is an award winning balloon and party supplies company providing a wide range of products at great prices.

Visit Website

Phone:
03333 704 555

Email:
info@signatureballoons.co.uk

Location:
Unit 4, Lulworth Business CentreNutwood WayTotton

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Signature Balloons & Parties ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Sally
"Megan was very helpful from start to finish, the balloons and helium arrived with plenty of time and they made our event look great. Thank you for your help!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
4
Nicola
"They kept me informed with my urgent delivery, and all resulted in excellent service. Balloons great too!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"really good service, thank you!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick delivery. Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Visit Website
"Very good delivery turnaround. Always good quality products and helpful staff when you need to speak to them."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service and top quality balloons. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service & fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Boxes are perfect for my sons party,fast delivery. Will be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Waiting for express delivery refund"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Allowed to visit and discuss and they also advised. They placed the order and assembled the goods allowing us to take everything away with us."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Signature Balloons were a pleasure to deal with. They seemed to instantly 'get' what we wanted and made it happen within a reasonably tight timeframe. We'd definitely recommend them and will be using them again. Thanks guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No problem Steve! Thank you for the 5 star review. We look forward to hearing from you again soon.
Posted 1 year ago
"I've dealt with several people at Signature Balloons, and the service has always been quick, reliable, and friendly! I would definitely recommend their services."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a lovely comment Leonie, we really appreciate it!
Posted 1 year ago
"The product was prefect and arrived on time. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
That is great new Ellie! Thank you for your lovely review.
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality, best price and excellent customer services. Fast shipment and delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review Sandor. We really appreciate your kind words.
Posted 1 year ago
"Sorted gas at short notice for party, excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant! I'm glad everything went well for for you. Thank you for the review.
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service, delivered correct product on time at very short notice If only all businesses were as efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for the positive feedback!
Posted 1 year ago
"very good and quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
That is what we like to hear! Thanks Michael.
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick , reliable service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, thank you for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
"Megan was a great support throughout the entire process and made ordering easy and efficient. The balloons were printed on an extremely tight turn around of 4 days and the quality was still excellent. The balloons didn't pear and kept shape. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
That is great news George! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a lovely review.
Posted 1 year ago
"Megan was very helpful from start to finish, the balloons and helium arrived with plenty of time and they made our event look great. Thank you for your help!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous! Thank you so much for the lovely review Sally. I will pass the comments on to Megan. The balloons look great.
Posted 1 year ago
"A great quick serve, item as described, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your 5 star review Lorna, we really do appreciate the comments!
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery and good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic! Thanks Marea for your positive comment.
Posted 1 year ago
Signature Balloons & Parties is rated 4.88 based on 582 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This