SignalTrader.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 32 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend SignalTrader.com
Visit Website

Email:
oded.a@signaltrader.com

Location:
7 Florinis Street, Greg Tower 6th Floor,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate SignalTrader.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I can sit and watch the trade rooms all night long!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"Once a month I check how my accounts is doing - If a system is not performing I switch it to a better one. Up until now it works :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good quality forex trading"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I'm too busy to handle trading, so signal trader is the best solution for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I love their videos in their youtube page - Watching them made it much easier to use my account"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I like forex trading because it's easy to understand. By using signal trader it's even easier for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Sometimes I do my own trading via signaltrader, but mostly I let them do their magic…"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"After I lost some money by trying to trade by myself, I've switched into signal trader's automated trading. Letting professionals trade for me was a smart step - I've already gained 25% on my investment after only two and a half months :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I like the way they keep me up to date via emails"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"They are very professional with their signal systems"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"So far I'm happy with the results"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Switching from demo account to live account was easy. I turned demo gains in real money!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Interesting to see how my account is evolving..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The systems way of action, is very easy to understand"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Following a period of three months being a signal trader's client, I realized that automated trading is the best solution for me…"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Got excellent results with them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I've needed some help with picking the right providers / systems. The help I got from the customer support was great- The guy helping me had a lot of patience, explaining me what will fit me best. Eventually I began gaining profits :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"They have a nice practical systems dashboard"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I love the fact that I can see in real time my portfolio trades."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"This site gives a service which is ideal for people without a lot of spare time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
SignalTrader.com is rated 4.75 based on 32 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This