SignalTrader.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 32 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend SignalTrader.com
Visit Website

Email:
oded.a@signaltrader.com

Location:
7 Florinis Street, Greg Tower 6th Floor,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate SignalTrader.com?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Hannah Reyes
Verified Buyer
"I can sit and watch the trade rooms all night long!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Once a month I check how my accounts is doing - If a system is not performing I switch it to a better one. Up until now it works :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Olivia James
Verified Buyer
"Good quality forex trading"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I'm too busy to handle trading, so signal trader is the best solution for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Megan Wood
Verified Buyer
"I love their videos in their youtube page - Watching them made it much easier to use my account"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jessica Brooks
Verified Buyer
"I like forex trading because it's easy to understand. By using signal trader it's even easier for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sophie Gray
Verified Buyer
"Sometimes I do my own trading via signaltrader, but mostly I let them do their magic…"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Charles Bell
Verified Buyer
"After I lost some money by trying to trade by myself, I've switched into signal trader's automated trading. Letting professionals trade for me was a smart step - I've already gained 25% on my investment after only two and a half months :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I like the way they keep me up to date via emails"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Edward Bailey
Verified Buyer
"They are very professional with their signal systems"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
David Reed
Verified Buyer
"So far I'm happy with the results"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Switching from demo account to live account was easy. I turned demo gains in real money!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Owen Gomez
Verified Buyer
"Interesting to see how my account is evolving..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lewis King
Verified Buyer
"The systems way of action, is very easy to understand"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Luke Sanchez
Verified Buyer
"Following a period of three months being a signal trader's client, I realized that automated trading is the best solution for me…"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Harry Robinson
Verified Buyer
"Got excellent results with them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Joshua Clark
Verified Buyer
"I've needed some help with picking the right providers / systems. The help I got from the customer support was great- The guy helping me had a lot of patience, explaining me what will fit me best. Eventually I began gaining profits :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thomas Gonzalez
Verified Buyer
"They have a nice practical systems dashboard"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I love the fact that I can see in real time my portfolio trades."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Laura Anderson
Verified Buyer
"This site gives a service which is ideal for people without a lot of spare time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
SignalTrader.com is rated 4.75 based on 32 reviews