SignalTrader.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 32 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend SignalTrader.com
Read SignalTrader.com Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

oded.a@signaltrader.com

Location:

7 Florinis Street, Greg Tower 6th Floor,

Write Your review

Tell us how SignalTrader.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I can sit and watch the trade rooms all night long!
Posted 3 years ago
Once a month I check how my accounts is doing - If a system is not performing I switch it to a better one. Up until now it works :)
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality forex trading
Posted 3 years ago
I'm too busy to handle trading, so signal trader is the best solution for me
Posted 3 years ago
I love their videos in their youtube page - Watching them made it much easier to use my account
Posted 3 years ago
I like forex trading because it's easy to understand. By using signal trader it's even easier for me
Posted 3 years ago
Sometimes I do my own trading via signaltrader, but mostly I let them do their magic…
Posted 3 years ago
After I lost some money by trying to trade by myself, I've switched into signal trader's automated trading. Letting professionals trade for me was a smart step - I've already gained 25% on my investment after only two and a half months :)
Posted 3 years ago
I like the way they keep me up to date via emails
Posted 3 years ago
They are very professional with their signal systems
Posted 3 years ago
So far I'm happy with the results
Posted 3 years ago
Switching from demo account to live account was easy. I turned demo gains in real money!
Posted 3 years ago
Interesting to see how my account is evolving...
Posted 3 years ago
The systems way of action, is very easy to understand
Posted 4 years ago
Following a period of three months being a signal trader's client, I realized that automated trading is the best solution for me…
Posted 4 years ago
Got excellent results with them!
Posted 4 years ago
I've needed some help with picking the right providers / systems. The help I got from the customer support was great- The guy helping me had a lot of patience, explaining me what will fit me best. Eventually I began gaining profits :)
Posted 4 years ago
They have a nice practical systems dashboard
Posted 4 years ago
I love the fact that I can see in real time my portfolio trades.
Posted 4 years ago
This site gives a service which is ideal for people without a lot of spare time
Posted 4 years ago
SignalTrader.com is rated 4.75 based on 32 reviews