SHUTTER WORLD Reviews

4.94 Rating 18 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend SHUTTER WORLD
Read SHUTTER WORLD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08707 545 300

Location:

20 Wilman Post

Write Your review

Tell us how SHUTTER WORLD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Stylish and clean looking
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with the finished product, looks great.
Posted 3 years ago
We love our shutters!
The guys installing them were on time, friendly, showed attention to detail and tidied up after themselves.
We would strongly recommend them.
SHUTTER WORLD 5 star review on 20th March 2017 SHUTTER WORLD 5 star review on 20th March 2017 SHUTTER WORLD 5 star review on 20th March 2017
Posted 3 years ago
I am delighted with my shutters. The colour and style are perfect for my modern bungalow. Thank you to Ken for the prompt appointments, both to measure up and to fit my order. An excellent service all round.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent, we used Shutterworld 10 years ago and they provided the same high-quality service this time round. The lead times where accurate and they fitted three shutters in the upstairs part of our house quickly and with the minimum amount of fuss. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 years ago
This is the second time I have used Shutter World. The service is fantastic, the product superb. Ken knows his business so well he seems to know what I want as soon as I start talking to him.
I can't fault it.
SHUTTER WORLD 5 star review on 6th January 2017 SHUTTER WORLD 5 star review on 6th January 2017
Posted 3 years ago
Nothing too hard for Ken. Made the job look easy. Blinds look fab! Very happy with the finished product. Will definitely recommend on. Thank you.
SHUTTER WORLD 5 star review on 21st December 2016 SHUTTER WORLD 5 star review on 21st December 2016
Posted 3 years ago
The personal service and the process of ordering and installing of these gorgeous shutters is fabulous. So nice to meet people who still believe in customer service.
Already had great compliments
Posted 3 years ago
Great service from measuring up to fitting the shutters. Very pleased and they look super.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent all round
Posted 3 years ago
Ken fitted cafe style shutters to our bay window and they look amazing. I enquired on line and Ken measured up the next day and provided a quote the same weekend. The shutters arrived and were installed within 9 weeks. Excellent service and will definitely recommend and will also be using again!
SHUTTER WORLD 5 star review on 13th December 2016
Posted 3 years ago
I have had all the shutters in my home done by Shutter World and they are fabulous, Im more than happy with them. They were all fitted within the day and at a very reasonably price too. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service from Ken Luke once again. Our new shutters have received many complementary remarks.
SHUTTER WORLD 5 star review on 6th December 2016 SHUTTER WORLD 5 star review on 6th December 2016 SHUTTER WORLD 5 star review on 6th December 2016
Posted 3 years ago
We are delighted with the service received,advice spot on, with regard to colour and style.
End result fantastic.
I'm recommending to all my clients.
Yours BPatrick
Posted 3 years ago
Perfect fit. Thank you.
SHUTTER WORLD 4 star review on 4th November 2016
Posted 3 years ago
One of the best home improvements we have made, and money well spent.

We went for the plantation style shutters, split top and bottom with the central control bar. After doing a far bit of research we found Shutter World to offer a good range of subtle colours,which matched very closely the Farrow & Ball colours that we use in the house. They were also very competitive on price, certainly better value than Hilary's Blinds.

They look superb and the custom fit, fitted within the existing window frame is absolutely millimetre perfect. They also look great from the outside and we have many, many compliments on them. Highly recommended.
SHUTTER WORLD 5 star review on 31st October 2016
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with our purchase and the speed of fitting
Posted 3 years ago
I am delighted with the quality and workmanship supplied by ShutterWorld. Initially we bough one shutter and liked it that much that we had another installed 6 months later. Not only do they make the house look very stylish from the outside - they also improve the amount of light pollution coming into the house at night and help keep the warmth in in winter and the heat out in summer. I can see why these are popular in hot countries that experience cold evenings. On a recent trip to Italy I was amazed how just about every home had shutters fitted.
If you are looking for a window covering that does more than just cover the windows,, Plantation Shutters from ShutterWorld are highly recommended. Even on a small country cottage they add a definite flair that everyone comments on. Great work ShutterWorld.

Mr Webster
North Lincolnshire. UK
SHUTTER WORLD 5 star review on 24th October 2016
Posted 3 years ago
SHUTTER WORLD is rated 4.94 based on 18 reviews