Shuperb Reviews

4.68 Rating 12,350 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Shuperb
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Shuperb Reviews

About Shuperb:

Independent online shoe store well stocked with some of the best known global shoe brands. Super fast service and second to award winning customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01163260605

Email:

cs@shuperb.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Shuperb made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Boots delivered ok, but a touch too big, so may probably return. Need size 8.5 but unfortunately cannot exchange, as you don't seem to stock that size
Posted 8 hours ago
Great item with fast delivery over the festive season. Sadly arrived without original box as described in listing, shame as these were for a present.
Posted 1 week ago
The shoes I received were the wrong size but otherwise Shuperb performed well. I ordered the size based on the sole imprint in a previous pair of crocs (M11) but the pair I received were M12. Now I am reluctant to order another pair as I have no idea what size will turn up. I would have thought that the size on the soles of the crocs would be the size to order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received my order wore my new boots to find they hurt have had a previous pair so new they suited me after looking after an uncomfortable working day discovered I’d been sent a size 5 packed in a size 6 box ! Waiting for a response to an email
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Emma

Thank you for the review, I am sorry for the experience you have had. We have responded to your email and await your response. Please accept my sincerest apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Kindest Regards,
Sonal.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Box was damaged upon receipt. They are Christmas present therefore haven’t tried them yet. They look ok
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered size 44 sent box with 44 on the box inside size 42 had to return and send photos easier to go into City and shop, still waiting for decision on what they are going to do.
Posted 1 month ago
The ankle welly is good to get on and off but mysteriously my socks are a bit damp. But saying that I would still recommend them
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Alison,

Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you are having an issue with the item you have ordered. We would be more than happy to look into this for you. Please send an email to cs@shuperb.co.uk quoting your order reference number or give us a call on 0116 326 0605, we will be more than happy to help in any way we can.

Kind regards,
Sonal.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, but unfortunately the sizing is not good, wanted ladies 8 but a 6 1/2 came . Foot length is perfect but cannot get food into boots Shame
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Lolly,

Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you are having an issue with the sizing of the item. We would be more than happy to look into this for you. Please send an email to cs@shuperb.co.uk quoting your order reference number or give us a call on 0116 326 0605 so we can try and resolve this for you.

Kind regards,
Sonal.
Posted 1 month ago
Don't know who you are what did I buy ?
Posted 2 months ago
I buy loads of stuff online so it would be helpful if you reminded me what I bought from you when asking for feedback
Posted 3 months ago
The goods were returned. Too wide.
Posted 7 months ago
Not impressed.Ordered slippers but had to return them, too big. Requested an exchange and was told it would be sent, then a little later the same day I received a text telling me that 'unfortunately, the slippers were a sale item, so no exchange could be sent'. I'd have a refund instead, which would be in my bank within 14 days.... When I originally ordered, there was no mention of the slippers being a sale item. A complete waste of everyone's time! Will not order again in the future.
Posted 8 months ago
Shop ok, but slippers started to fall apart after 2 weeks.
quality not the best, luckily my wife has stitched them back together, disappointing.
Posted 9 months ago
Having placed my order I had to leave that place and I WhatsApp Shuperb immediately to ask if they could send the shoes to my home address.Only got a reply to say that they had already posted them (which they hadn’t when I WhatsApp’d) and that I had to reorder my shoes again.Still
haven’t had my shoes, after 3 weeks.I know Coronavirus doesn’t help either.Not the best customer service I’m afraid.☹️
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered a pair of slippers which creased excessively when tried on. Returned for exchange but exchange wasn't checked, so I received a replacement pair with a split seam. Bit annoying but customer care was very good.
Now awaiting my second replacement pair, which I am assured will be without fault.
Shuperb 3 star review on 11th March 2020
Posted 10 months ago
Delivery quick and nice shoes for the price but sizes much bigger than normal.
Posted 1 year ago
Thought it was thicker bit disappointed
Posted 1 year ago
It took a LONG time to receive these. The packaging was very good though and the sandals are delightful!
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a pair of ladies Muckster mid wellies being a big fan of these & was disappointed to receive a pair of Muckster clogs! I obviously assumed that I would just be able to return the Clogs & that I would receive the Wellies that I ordered. The return was easy enough, I was emailed a return label but unfortunately wasn't going to get the wellies I was expecting due to a price increase of £30. I was duly refunded, great, but I notice that my original order details were changed to suggest that I had in fact ordered clogs and had changed my mind!! Shuperb have some very good reviews from satisfied customers but it seems that anyone with a return appears
to have a problem.... Yes I was refunded but I had to prove it wasn't my mistake.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for your review. I'm very sorry about the issue which occurred with your order. We advertised the wrong item on one of our listings and this resulted in you expecting to receive a different item to what was sent. We received your item back and refunded it. Unfortunately the item which you expected to receive was more expensive and we weren't able to price match due to the significant difference in cost.

Once again I do apologise for the inconvenience caused.

Kind regards,
James.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi got my shoes thanks very much just thought i might of got them quicker,Ordered i think 7th Oct and arrived 21st.
Regards Charlie
Posted 1 year ago
Shuperb is rated 4.68 based on 12,350 reviews