Shoreditch Repairs Reviews

4.73 Rating 214 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Shoreditch Repairs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Shoreditch Repairs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 633 3203

Location:

59 Hackney Rd, London,

Write Your review

Tell us how Shoreditch Repairs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
good service, happy with result and pricing is reasonable. Will ues again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Thanks for leaving a review! We are happy that we could resolve your issue. Please send us an email over at hello@shoreditchrepairs.co.uk to let us know what we could've done to get a 5-star rating! Best Regards Shoreditch Repairs, Macbook Repairs in London
Posted 2 months ago
They repaired my laptop with a pretty fast turnaround and at an affordable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Alberto, Thanks for the review! Let us know what else we can do in the future! Kind regards Shoreditch Macs Team, Mac repairs in Shoreditch
Posted 4 months ago
I had a recall repair done on my MacBook Pro case. The pick up and return service were arranged by ShoreDitch at a reasonable cost. The work took quite a bit longer than first expected, as the computer went back to Apple and there were issues related to my lack of knowledge on the tracking app. However, the machine is repaired now and back with me, it looks like new. Jo, who I was in contact with, was ever helpful, prompt to reply, and patient in working through my lack of knowledge. I would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Matt, Thanks for leaving a review, we appreciate your honesty. We understand that these things sometimes do take longer than expected and we are trying to make the service as fast as possible! If you ever require any help in the future, don't hesitate to contact us as Jo would be more than happy to help again. Best regards Shoreditch Repairs Team, MacBook Repairs in London
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service! Had a bit of problem with their response at first but it was resolved immediately by the manager.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service from Arvand and relatively quick turnaround. They also offer a courier service to collect and drop-off once repaired.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review! We really appreciate it and like all our technicians Arvan always offers the most friendly service possible. We hope to work with you in the future!
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, friendly service - new operating system in my Mac for pennies.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick service, quick diagnostics and quick device on a solution.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very responsive, flexible and friendly staff!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They repaired laptop in a timely manner- Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Shoreditch Repairs is rated 4.73 based on 214 reviews