Shoreditch Repairs Reviews

4.7 Rating 223 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Shoreditch Repairs
4.7
Based on 223 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Shoreditch Repairs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 633 3203

Location:

59 Hackney Rd, London,

Write Your review

Tell us how Shoreditch Repairs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Duncan, Thank you for the review. We really appreciate it!
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service! Had a water damaged laptop fixed and an iMac fixed up. Both working great and very happy customer. Very quick turn around. Thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had a problem with my MacBook Pro where it was very noisy. They quickly solved the problem for a very reasonable fee. Would certainly use them again if I need Mac support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mark, Thank you for the generous review. At Shoreditch Macs, we try our hardest to please every customer and we hope to reproduce that same quality for you in the future!
Posted 1 year ago
I had a significant problem with my MacBook Pro overheating. When I arrived the staff were friendly, listened to my concerns and suggested possible solutions which I tried in the shop. These did not work so they kept the laptop, did a diagnostic and then fixed it for me. All in 1 day! I am an NHS key worker and working form home for part of the week.. My laptop is critical to me and they really helped me.. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sadru, Thank you for the review we are really happy we could help. We also thank the NHS and all its key workers for what they do and by providing our service with our covid-19 key worker discount we are more than happy to solve any issues. Once again, Thank you, we hope to work with you in the future!
Posted 1 year ago
10/10 service by Arvand. Helpful, reliable and trustworthy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Top quality service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Brett! Always here to help and repair!
Posted 1 year ago
By far the best Mac repair store I have been to. They were so helpful and quick to repair the damage. Very good value for money. I am so happy to have my MacBook back in top working condition! Arvand Vahedi (the consultant provided a great service)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
By far the best Mac repair store I have been to. They were so helpful and quick to repair the damage. Very good value for money. I am so happy to have my MacBook back in top working condition! Arvand Vahedi (the consultant provided a great service)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Edward, Thank you for the generous review. Shoreditch Macs and our team always do our best and better than any repair shop around. We hope to work with you in the future!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service, @Arvand is extremely helpful and goes beyond to find a cost-effective solution. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi EO, Thank you for your generous review. We are so pleased to help you and hope to do much more in the future. As per our many reviews. Arvand is one of the best consultants there are and is definitely always there to support each client.
Posted 1 year ago
Really good service and lovely guys working in the store.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Penny, Thank you for your generous review. We really appreciate it and always try our best to give the most amazing service to our customers. We hope to work with you in the future!
Posted 1 year ago
Got me a brand new iPhone SE2 very quickly after I broke mine, very good and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi James, Thank you for your generous review, as we say with all our customers we do strive to bring the fastest and most efficient customer service and repairs to our clients. We are happy that you faced this and hope to work with you in the future!
Posted 1 year ago
I have ordered from Shoreditch Macs a few times now and I have always received great service from them! Arvand was particularly helpful and my orders were always handled swiftly and professionally by him!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you! We are happy that Arvand could be of service and so useful to you, like with all our technicians, they have been trained to be the best they can and the most efficient in their field! We hope to work with you again sometime!
Posted 1 year ago
Ten minutes on the phone yielded two ideas for making my f008 Macbook Pro work faster (rather than two lots of 40 minutes to Apple help which didn't provide any answers), then half an hour in the shop got one of them done and working with the other planned for when I can leave it there for a couple of hours - thank you for helping me fight against inbuilt obsolescence!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sarah, Thank you for the genuine review and we are glad that we could help you even in these hard hours for everyone. We hope to provide the same immaculate service in the future!
Posted 1 year ago
I bought my iMac 21.5” 2 years ago from Dixons and couldn’t understand why it was so slow. I went backwards and forwards to Apple who assured me it was fine. Basically it is a useless piece of kit and #Apple should be ashamed they sell this machine which is poorly specified with a hdd. I asked Sep if he could sort out my imac and lo and behold I have a super dooper fast imac 🖥 which operates super fast. Thanks Sep
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Richard We are pleased to hear that Sepand could be of help. His expertise in Apple products is unmatched and we are confident in saying this. We hope that he or one of our other amazing technicians could be of use to you in the future again!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service - they completed the job promptly and professionally and went the extra mile to make sure my Macbook pro was up to speed. Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Charlie, We are glad to hear that our technicians could help you so well especially during the Covid-19 outbreak, now that things are getting back to normal we hope to help you in the future!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, friendly and efficient service to get my MacBook Air fixed.. Particularly good considering we are in week two of covid-19 lockdown in London. Shoreditch Macs easily organised home pick up and drop off, kept me informed of the repair status of my Mac, and were incredibly easy to speak with. Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant fast service and all done within 24 hours. what was unavailable or impossible even in bigger stores, was made possible and delivered on time for my birthday getaway. I can’t thank them enough for making it happen. I will easily recommend them to all my friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Mary, We're glad you were happy with our service. We hope that you had a great birthday getaway and hope to see you at the store in the future for any of your Apple needs.
Posted 2 years ago
Great to see that I was attended even on Sunday, having Server & complicated email data loss, we agreed a solution by trying to save as much Data & format HD, change Server in short time and then it took days to attend to the issue, can recommend their service with timely attendance to all issues, cost was very reasonable and having a pleasure to find a reliable service centre at ones disposal for old Mac computers, Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Azam, Yes! We even serve on Sundays! We're always happy to see that we have satisfied customers.
Posted 2 years ago
I was having an issue with my MacBook Pro crashing. I called them up and they were able to recognise the issue with my machine. I went around the the friendly people there and they got me up and running in no time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
HI, Glad we could help resolve your issue.
Posted 2 years ago
Used Shoreditch Macs recently for an ‘MOT’ of my Mac Book Pro, it feels brand new! Updated the memory and cleaned any bugs, super friendly service, they even helped me reinstall apps afterwards. Good value for money, speedy and looks like they have a fancy new shop?!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Rebecca, We are glad that we could help and provide the friendly service you stated. And yes we have relocated and had a refurbishment of the store to provide the most comfortable experience for our customers.
Posted 2 years ago
Shoreditch Repairs is rated 4.71 based on 223 reviews