Shoreditch Repairs Reviews

4.73 Rating 214 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Shoreditch Repairs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Shoreditch Repairs Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 633 3203

Location:

59 Hackney Rd, London,

Write Your review

Tell us how Shoreditch Repairs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Superb service. Affordable and super professional. Ooo and they repaired my computer in a few hours. Perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Diogo, Glad to hear that you experienced our speedy service! -Taz
Posted 6 months ago
Joe is very good humble and helpful person I will use your service again when I need it thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for the generous review Hizbullah, Joe was more than pleased to hear that he could help you and would be pleased to see you again. -Taz
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the review, Tony, head back into the store if you ever require anything else! -Taz
Posted 6 months ago
Totally professional and down to earth staff. Replaced the battery on my (otherwise perfect) 2014 MBP. Did it in under 2 hours and for less than others had quoted me. My technician was Pedro, excellent work. Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for you generous review Bill! Pedro was more than happy to hear from you and would be happy to be of service again. Please do comeback whether its fora battery or any of your Mac needs!
Posted 7 months ago
Running repairs to my IPad done while I waited and with great customer service. Nice guys who know what they are doing.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the review Justin, do come back if you experience the issue again, we have a 90 day warranty on all repairs.
Posted 7 months ago
Very friendly and helpful! Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My iMac was running so slowly that it was not worth using. I consulted Shoreditch Macs, who replaced my hard drive with an SSD drive and added another 8GB of RAM. My iMac is now lightning fast, thanks to Shoreditch Macs. The service was very professional, and my machine was ready in just two days! Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Jim, Thanks for the generous review. Our technicians were pleased to see it and would be happy to upgrade or support you in any way in the future! Do come back for any of your Apple needs.
Posted 8 months ago
Yet again fantastic service, these guys are quick know their onions and seriously good value, recommend them highly had laptop and phones repaired by them.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for leaving another review Angus, we are happy that the service provided was helpful. Please come back in the future for any repair you need!
Posted 8 months ago
Clear service, clear language that wasn't patronising when asked to rephrase technobabble, and decent prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Dominique, Thank you for the review, we hope to work with you again the future!
Posted 8 months ago
These guys are good they know what they are talking about, friendly and insightful, every time I go there they always sort things out for me, yes I’ll be back. Abbie
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for the review Abbie, We are always here to support all our customers, do come back for anything in the future!
Posted 10 months ago
Great customer service and support, they offer very quick and efficient service for affordable prices, would 10/10 Recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 10 months ago
Great service and customer care, employees are very kind and quick to fix devices.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi, Thank you for the review! Hope to work with you in the future.
Posted 10 months ago
Replaced battery on my macbook pro quickly, efficiently and for not much more than the battery price
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for the review Geoff, Always here to help, do come back in the future!
Posted 10 months ago
Shoreditch Macs are just brilliant - the best customer service I have ever received! It's clear that Sepand and his team personally care about you and your computer, which makes such a difference and is hugely refreshing. They put in loads of thought and effort to get me the solution I needed. I'm extremely grateful. Thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Cate, Thank you from the whole the Shoreditch Macs team, we were more than pleased to help you out, we are always here, only a call away so if you ever need anything in the future don't hesitate to contact us.
Posted 10 months ago
Couldn’t recommend more. Such an easy and stress free experience. Took my Mac to be fixed as I was having trouble after doing an update and this was fixed within a couple of days with all of my data backed up. Great price and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for the review! we hope to work with you again
Posted 10 months ago
Friendly people, prompt repair & useful emails updating me of progress :)
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for the review! We hope toes you in the future
Posted 10 months ago
Extremely nice people who were friendly and generous, and flexible. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review! we hope to see you again in the future!
Posted 10 months ago
they fixed my mobile with good price and excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review Aziz! we hope to see you again in the future!
Posted 10 months ago
I broke my MacBook pro and the customer services was very good and my laptop was good as new. I highly recommend this repair shop for electronics as it is very reliable .
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you, we are always here to support with anything we can do.
Posted 10 months ago
It was really good, staff is really nice and my laptop was fixed like it was brand new 👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shoreditch Repairs is rated 4.73 based on 214 reviews