Pure Roast Coffee Reviews

4.89 Rating 9 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Pure Roast Coffee
Visit Website

Email:

adam@pureroastcoffee.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Pure Roast Coffee made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent coffee with a beautiful rich roast flavour. Ordering is very easy and they deliver amazingly quickly. Highly recommend their coffee.
Posted 1 week ago
Love this coffee. No bitter aftertaste. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Our first order from yourself, normally buy from Amazon, but found you were better priced. Speedy delivery and well packaged, love the bottle bubble wrap. Will be ordering again from you. Many thanks. 😀
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient delivery 🚚 haven’t tried the coffee yet . Last time I ordered bigger bags, will these be available again to order ?
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered syrups and they initially didn’t arrive. Decided to reach out by email a couple of times as I struggled to get through to someone. Eventually received a reply a week later and it turned out DPD had lost my delivery. A new shipment was offered immediately and without hesitation as well as the opportunity for a refund. Syrups arrived and were well packaged. Recommend shopping here!
Posted 1 month ago
Really good coffee and good service all round. Only minor issue when ordering, is that it it easy to select the wrong grind, as the default is always beans. It would be easier if there were separate tick boxes instead of a spinning selector.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality fresh coffee delivered quick at a reasonable price. I will definitely be ordering again
Posted 2 months ago
We purchase from Pure Roast Coffee for personal use (We usually order a few bags every couple of weeks) The website is easy to use A few coffees to choose from that would suit most tastes. All very competitively priced compared to off-the-shelf coffees. Orders arrived next working day in Belfast area - a rarity in the current climate Really recommend if you're looking for some locally produced, keenly priced and high quality coffee
Posted 3 months ago
Great coffee - great service!
Posted 3 months ago
Pure Roast Coffee is rated 4.89 based on 9 reviews