Scout Store Reviews

4.30 Rating 906 Reviews
F
Happiness Grade
F

Refund - Difficult

16.67%
Industry Average
I ordered badges a few days before presentation event, unfortunately some of the badges I received were not the ones I ordered. I had to reorder on a next day delivery at additional cost but was assured I would get a refund on postage costs, but yet again 1 of the badges I received was not what was ordered. Better checks need to be done against orders before sending out.
posted 6 months ago - Pauline masters
Not impressed scout shop! And original order for light weight short sleeve blouse was promised and then we had to chase it up only to be told it wouldn't be fulfilled and we would be refunded.
posted 6 months ago - C Hinton
Although the order arrived promptly, one of the items was not the size stated on the packaging. The items have to be returned for refund. I also found the cost to be much higher than a local uniform stockist.
posted 6 months ago - Anna Poole
At any rate, I asked for a refund as I could no longer use the gifts for Scout leaders since the end of the year event had already passed (and I had to hurriedly purchase alternate gifts!).
posted 7 months ago - Catherine Gritz
I still have not received the correct badges or a refund despite phonecalls and emails.
posted 7 months ago - Anonymous
I have recieved the wrong item and the quality of the second item is poor quality. I am very disappointed and shall be returning both items for a request of the right item and a refund for the other item.
posted 7 months ago - Guest
Also when an item did not fit as expected I was able to return it hoping to exchange, about two and a half weeks later I hadn't receive the replacement size, a refund or any contact and the order was showing on my account as completed.
posted 8 months ago - Anonymous
Sent the wrong item then didn't refund the delivery cost.
posted 8 months ago - Guest
Paid for next day order. Not delivered next day. No notification of this... and then only half the order deliveries. Again no notification of this. When outstanding items were chased merely told sometime in April... no offer of refund. Shocking service.
posted 9 months ago - Tom Hewitt