Shoes.co.uk Reviews

4.15 Rating 33 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Shoes.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Shoes.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@shoes.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Shoes.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great fit and good delivery will use this site again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Speedy service with 'shoes' (they were slipper boots actually!) looking exactly as they appeared in the website - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
good quick service, and nice shoes
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered brown boots and received black!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast delivery, well packed and items just as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good. Top Notch. Splendid.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Exactly what I was searching for ????
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The shoes were ordered on line I was in no hurry to receive them .However they came within Two weeks ,which was fine as they are summer shoes . I did receive an email saying they had been despatched which was good . Very happy with them .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service. The slippers I ordered came at the correct time and were just as I expected them to be. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great product great service !!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Smart, comfortable & a good fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very pleased with the product. Think they will be appreciated by the recipient. Unfortunately I was less pleased with the service as the email notifying me of the despatch of my order was never received. Consequently I had no idea when to expect delivery and it was purely by good fortune that I was at home to accept delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
IT IS TOO EARLY TO WRITE A REVIEW. I PURCHASED THE SHOES AS A PRESENT FOR Christmas . I will be quite happy to submit a review after the recipient tries the shoes on .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Shoes.co.uk is rated 4.15 based on 33 reviews