Shoes.co.uk Reviews

4.25 Rating 32 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend Shoes.co.uk

How would you rate Shoes.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Speedy service with 'shoes' (they were slipper boots actually!) looking exactly as they appeared in the website - thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"good quick service, and nice shoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered brown boots and received black!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery, well packed and items just as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good. Top Notch. Splendid."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Exactly what I was searching for ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The shoes were ordered on line I was in no hurry to receive them .However they came within Two weeks ,which was fine as they are summer shoes . I did receive an email saying they had been despatched which was good . Very happy with them ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service. The slippers I ordered came at the correct time and were just as I expected them to be. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product great service !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Smart, comfortable & a good fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with the product. Think they will be appreciated by the recipient. Unfortunately I was less pleased with the service as the email notifying me of the despatch of my order was never received. Consequently I had no idea when to expect delivery and it was purely by good fortune that I was at home to accept delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"IT IS TOO EARLY TO WRITE A REVIEW. I PURCHASED THE SHOES AS A PRESENT FOR Christmas . I will be quite happy to submit a review after the recipient tries the shoes on ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shoes.co.uk is rated 4.25 based on 32 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This