Shoes.co.uk Reviews

4.25 Rating 32 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend Shoes.co.uk

How would you rate Shoes.co.uk?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very Efficient service - first over the phone when placing the order, and then prompt delivery with e/mail notification . Thrilled with the shoes - will be back again !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Quick delivery. Perfect condition when delivered. Exactly what I order."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Speedy delivery ... beautiful shoes ... extremely happy .... Thankyou ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent telephone customer service and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
M Street
"They have the sizes I need and the webite is easy to use and they ship really fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
C Ikuobase
"Happy to shop with u"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I was told by a friend to choose one size smaller than I would usually expect to fit, so I sent for a pair of size 5 and I found she was right; they fit me very well. This time I did the same again, but the shoes, though they are also size 5, are too small. Jane"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Terrible Shoes not arrived yet 0rdered on22/4/2017"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"They mixed up my order, I ended up with one pair of the wrong shoes, and they took more then 2 weeks to send out my second pair of the same order, not very impressed with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Website was easy to use and quick delivery. Although my purchase wasn't suitable the return was free so happy me"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Dispatched fairly quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I HAD AN ALTOGETHER PLEASUREABLE EXPERIENCE DEALING WITH THE COMPANY. UNFORTUNATELY I HAD TO RETURN THE SHOES AS THEY DIDN'T FIT BUT I WAS ABLE TO FOLLOW THEIR INSTRUCTIONS TO PRINT OUT A RETURNS LABEL, AND HAVE BEEN INFORMED BY E.MAIL THAT A FULL REFUND HAS BEEN RAISED."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
T Dennison
Verified Buyer
"Very easy ordering process and order arrived quickly. My Padders are lovely - very comfortable and practical and true to size."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent shoes delivered on time and in excellent condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"poor correspondence from shoe.co.uk and customer services did not keep to their words either"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Sir,

Thank you for the review that you left regarding your recent order with Shoes.co.uk. I am very sorry that you were disappointed with the service you received from our customer service team.

As stated on our website delivery can take between 5-10 working days from the date of ordering, on checking the tracking information I can see that the parcel was received well within this time frame so I am sorry for any confusion caused.

I have passed your comments onto the customer service manager to be discussed with the team.

Kind regards
The Website Team
Posted 11 months ago
Mrs N Little
Verified Buyer
"very pleased with my shoes and would certainly buy from this Company again . Norma Little"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent sales and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
E Delmonte
Verified Buyer
"Helpful and professional service, repsonded well to a couple of necessary telephone calls. Shoes were perfect, and at an excellent price."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
C SINCLAIR
Verified Buyer
"Great fit and good delivery will use this site again."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Shoes.co.uk is rated 4.25 based on 32 reviews