Shoes.co.uk Reviews

4.15 Rating 33 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend Shoes.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Shoes.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The telephone number does not work; the email does not work. Ordered shoes on 3rd September and despite email confirmation and money taken from bank...I have received nothing. I believe this is a FALSE website and I also believe that the 'positive' reviews are in fact fraudulent. If I hear nothing within the next 10 days, I will report this to Trading Standards and Companies House. It is worth noting that those companies who they claim to be affiliated (sister sites) have in fact never heard of them."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Very Efficient service - first over the phone when placing the order, and then prompt delivery with e/mail notification . Thrilled with the shoes - will be back again !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Quick delivery. Perfect condition when delivered. Exactly what I order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Speedy delivery ... beautiful shoes ... extremely happy .... Thankyou ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent telephone customer service and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They have the sizes I need and the webite is easy to use and they ship really fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Happy to shop with u"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was told by a friend to choose one size smaller than I would usually expect to fit, so I sent for a pair of size 5 and I found she was right; they fit me very well. This time I did the same again, but the shoes, though they are also size 5, are too small. Jane"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Terrible Shoes not arrived yet 0rdered on22/4/2017"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They mixed up my order, I ended up with one pair of the wrong shoes, and they took more then 2 weeks to send out my second pair of the same order, not very impressed with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Website was easy to use and quick delivery. Although my purchase wasn't suitable the return was free so happy me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Dispatched fairly quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I HAD AN ALTOGETHER PLEASUREABLE EXPERIENCE DEALING WITH THE COMPANY. UNFORTUNATELY I HAD TO RETURN THE SHOES AS THEY DIDN'T FIT BUT I WAS ABLE TO FOLLOW THEIR INSTRUCTIONS TO PRINT OUT A RETURNS LABEL, AND HAVE BEEN INFORMED BY E.MAIL THAT A FULL REFUND HAS BEEN RAISED."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy ordering process and order arrived quickly. My Padders are lovely - very comfortable and practical and true to size."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent shoes delivered on time and in excellent condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"poor correspondence from shoe.co.uk and customer services did not keep to their words either"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Sir,

Thank you for the review that you left regarding your recent order with Shoes.co.uk. I am very sorry that you were disappointed with the service you received from our customer service team.

As stated on our website delivery can take between 5-10 working days from the date of ordering, on checking the tracking information I can see that the parcel was received well within this time frame so I am sorry for any confusion caused.

I have passed your comments onto the customer service manager to be discussed with the team.

Kind regards
The Website Team
Posted 1 year ago
"very pleased with my shoes and would certainly buy from this Company again . Norma Little"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent sales and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Helpful and professional service, repsonded well to a couple of necessary telephone calls. Shoes were perfect, and at an excellent price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shoes.co.uk is rated 4.15 based on 33 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This