Shoefish Reviews

4.89 Rating 521 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Shoefish
Read Shoefish Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 111 5454

Email:

hello@shoefish.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15a, Dew Pond Lane, Tongue Lane Industrial Estate, Buxton, Derbyshire,

Write Your review

Tell us how Shoefish made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Cheap price. Rapid delivery. Everything ran like clockwork.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick service, great price!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent web site and delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Price was OK and delivery to Finland within 1 week.
Posted 2 years ago
I bought a pair of Barbour ankle boots - 40% discount. Real discount, as I had looked at them in my local department store. The boots are great. Absolutely delighted. Will definitely by from Shoefish again.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service! My shoes arrived pretty much 24hrs after placing my order. Unfortunately, the shoes were too big, but great service again from Shoefish - easy to return and a prompt refund. I would definitely recommend and will be using again.
Posted 2 years ago
I was worried about ordering shoes overseas, but I'm happy that I did! The shoes are beautiful, fit me well, and cost less overall than other vendors!
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick delivery. Excellent product
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent choice, prices and delivery - impressed.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service.
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick delivery. Free return and prompt refund of the pair I returned. Excellent service.
Posted 2 years ago
Great price, fast delivery. Well packaged. Brilliant!
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely shoes and prompt delivery with clear communication- all good ????
Posted 2 years ago
Good communication, fast delivery, good price
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality shoes at a good price and speedy delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing shoes,price and service !!!! Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery. Lovely shoes unfortunately had to be returned as they were too small.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered late on Sunday. Confirmation & tracking info received Monday. Wellies received Wednesday. Could not fault the service.
Posted 2 years ago
Firstly the deliver was amazingly quick!! I originally ordered the wrong size, to which you quickly made right with a half size smaller.
I was really impressed with everything, especially the price!!
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant, quick service. Great selection. Discounted prices. Happy shopping!
Posted 2 years ago
Shoefish is rated 4.89 based on 521 reviews