Shoefish Reviews

4.89 Rating 521 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Shoefish
Visit Website

Phone:
0330 111 5454

Email:
hello@shoefish.co.uk

Location:
Unit 15a, Dew Pond Lane, Tongue Lane Industrial Estate, Buxton, Derbyshire,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Shoefish made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Very kind reply and quick delivery!! Very satisfied. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast shipping and good quality shoes"
Posted 1 year ago
"Processing of order was quick, an order placed in the morning had been despatched by the afternoon. The shoes were received by the next day. Will recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"I had been looking for these particular shoes for a while. To find them in both colours I wanted and the right fit was great. Ordering was easy and delivery was prompt. What more could you ask for."
Posted 1 year ago
""Speedy delivery. I received my order beautifully packaged.""
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery 100% according to expectations!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I got my order within 2 days, free delivery, and relatively cheap from timberlands"
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery was quick and the shoes are very comfortable!"
Posted 1 year ago
"My order arrived at top speed - very pleased. No problems at all"
Posted 1 year ago
"A great price and very fast delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"THE GOODS ARRIVED IN 2 DAYS... THE PURCHASE WAS WHAT I EXPECTED."
Posted 1 year ago
"very very happy"
Posted 1 year ago
"very very happy"
Posted 1 year ago
"I really like my new slippers, they're very cosy and well made. Ordering and delivery were efficient and I would shop here again"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great price, speedy delivery. Excellent!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy website to use. Once ordered the shoes arrived on time and they were just what I had ordered. Have used Shoefish before and they have got even better. Thanks for a great service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good pricing, excellent quality, excellent service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Rapidity, good product, post brought it home ok."
Posted 1 year ago
"Perfect boots (exactly as advertised) which arrived promptly."
Posted 1 year ago
Shoefish is rated 4.89 based on 521 reviews