Shoeaholics.com Reviews

2.76 Rating 17 Reviews
47% of reviewers recommend Shoeaholics.com

How would you rate Shoeaholics.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

17 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
It has many promotion codes which makes customers pretty cheerful, and also limited time for certain codes that makes us even more shoeaholic lol.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Shoeaholics.com in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Anonymous
"It has many promotion codes which makes customers pretty cheerful, and also limited time for certain codes that makes us even more shoeaholic lol."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered shoes 6 weeks ago (which arrived very promptly). This is then when everything started going downhill. Had to return the shoes as they were to big - asked for a smaller size to be sent. Fast forward 6 weeks - 3 phone calls and 3 promises later and still no shoes. Three times been told the same lame excuses (they dont know where the shoes are - they'll have to contact the warehouse, who has to contact Hermes who will then contact Doddle?????? to find out where the shoes are. And then they will call me back..... (that is the infuriating part - no has bothered to call me back and each time I call it seems that they are not aware of any previous calls.) Get you act together ........."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Denise O
"great products great prices great delivery service definitely addictive site. All my friends are now using it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Didn't receive the item I ordered after many attempts to contact I received no reply. I eventually got my money back via a PayPal dispute but shouldn't of gone that far."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"do not shop with this company if you have any sense,they take ages to respond to you and they do not refund your money!!!!!!!! KEEP AWAY"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Worst customer service experience. staff is rude, unhelpful and promise phone calls back that never actually happen. Avoid at all costs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I bought an ugg by the first time on Shoeaholics and works very well. Unfortunatelly, when I bought my second ugg it did not fit mecand I've decided to sent it back following the Refund Policy! It was sent through Royal Mail in 03.01.18 and no one answer my questions through email and the customer telephone number is saying tha The Office is "Closed" in the during a regular week work day!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I would give them zero if I could Ordered 2 pairs of shoes in November, recieved one and returned as wrong size. Since then I have been chasing for a refund or just to get the shoes. Have achieved Nothing at all despite hours waiting on hold. Truly awful experience and I never write to complain"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I got my order the next day, had to return it as the fit was wrong on 29 Oct.. 6 weeks later and I've still not received a refund. The customer phone line didn't work, emails take up to a week to answer. I finally reached someone by phone 24 Nov. who confirmed they would process the refund and take 3 - 5 days to appear on my statement. It's now the 7th of December and still waiting.... The customer service is appalling and I certainly won't order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Michelle
"Bargain boots and speedy delivery. Only their systems and communications are lagging."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I strongly suggest people who are not in UK do not use this website. The size of their shoes varies a lot. You have to try the shoes on to check whether they fit your feet. Like me, I bought three pairs of the same size but they were all different. When you returned the shoes, in my case, they rejected your returned parcel. Then, every service stuff asked you to repeatedly explain your case again and again and then disappeared! Never try it again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Tracy
"If you love shoes this is the site for you always fabulous shoes at very good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They are big frauds - do not buy anything from them! I never received my product and never received any refund either. I contacted them numerous times but they never reply. This company does not even deserve one star rating. It's a shame to Kurt Geiger that they own and manage this shop. Brings a shame to Kurt Geiger shops which I normally like. I used to be a regular customer but now even Kurt Geiger will lose me as a customer because of Shoeaholics!! There is NO customer service whatsoever. Do NOT buy from them, they will steal your money and not send you the goods. I will be forwarding on my case to the Ombudsman office and also to the small claims court for settlement. Do yourselves a favour and stay away from this company! I wished I had received this advice before."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"My orders always arrive promptly, well packaged and in perfect condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Paula Mcgurk
"Good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Pheona Peoples
"Everything is as expected, sizes, description and value for money, great service too, quick and easy, with free returns labels within package, although never had to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Nina Metson
"You often assume discount sites will have nothing in your size, even if you find something you like the look of. Shoeaholics have a great range and lots of sizes and super fast delivery. Perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Shoeaholics.com is rated 2.76 based on 17 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This