Shoeaholics.com Reviews

2.17 Rating 63 Reviews
30% of reviewers recommend Shoeaholics.com
649 Review Views (past 24 hours)
06AM - 8AM
22 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
65 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
43 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
40 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
56 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
76 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
84 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
80 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
59 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
45 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
38 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
41 Review Views
06AM
6AM
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Shoeaholics.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 80%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Over a week
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
"Love Shoeholics and have been a customer for some time but unfortunately they are let down by Hermes. I bought three pairs of boots this week and Hermes said that they had tried to deliver on 3 days. Someone was in each time, as were the neighbours which is my alternative delivery address. They did not try to deliver at all. I have messaged Shoeholics but have not received a response. I have missed out on the good deals and paid three lots of delivery costs. Will return if they use a different delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Are you Shoeaholics.com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Shoes were the wrong size and nothing like the picture. Still waiting on my refund after 3 weeks and numerous emails. Never buying form this site again. Avoid"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Communication is terrible. My delivery hasint arrived and i feel i have just been left. I have contacted them many times by email. No response but one the live chat is like talking to robot's same answers different people. I will think twice buying from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"My trainers arrived and the box was selotaped together they had blatently been worn with black scuffs and the sole was scuffed and labels missing i contacted customer service and because i needed the trainers that day i could not return them and asked for a partial refund which was rejected i would not recommend anyone to buy from this sight unless you want to pay loads of money for a second hand pair of trainers"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I personally have never had a problem with shoeaholics. Amazing prices! I have mainly purchased ugg boots and ugg slippers. Always been updated by Hermes once parcel has been delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have ordered numerous times from shoeaholic and never had a problem. Such amazing prices mainly ugg boots and slippers I have bought. Hermes always update me when delivered. I personally can not fault this company at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First order I’ve ever made. They sent the wrong size. I got 20% off and paid £7 for next day delivery. Now I can’t wear the shoes to this christening. Absolute joke of a company as they don’t even have a phone number."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"WOULD DEFINITELY NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY !!! Order never arrived but money has been debited from my bank. According to Hermes order was delayed, date was 27 July. 1 week later still delayed !! Customer service is absolutely appalling!! Wish I had read previous reviews before using this company as seems its not the first time this has happened !!! Not able to get a contact number to call, only live chat and that was unbelievable!! I eventually received my refund after I bombarded them every day on live chat till they eventually refunded my money!! WOULD DEFINITELY NOT ADVISE SHOPPING FROM THIS BUNCH OF CHANCERS !!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Scam, never delivered my shoes but had the nerve to collect money from my account , bad customer services."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The shoes and bag arrived within a week. Sent one pair back and recieved a refund within a week. I'm very dubious about the shoes Carvela and the bag Nine west being the genuine article."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They are fine if you get your shoes. If you have any issue nobody gets back to you regarding your query.And they do treat you like you are lying and you want to steal their precious shoes. There is no number for the company. You can only use online chat so that they can ignore you!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Placed an order 1 month ago, it never arrived and yet I still haven’t received a refund! Not sure why I’m out of pocket when it’s not my fault! This is the second time this has happened with the same company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I bought Carvela sandals and the second time of wearing them the sole fell off , as I was changing into another pair of sandals the other sole started falling off. After reading the problems of refunds I decided to get my cobbler to repair them. He said they were very poorly made and the soles hadn’t been roughed up prior to gluing They seem to me to be poor copies as I am sure Kurt Geiger would not produce such rubbish"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very bad experience, recieved twice a size smaller shoes than ordered. Placed order with size 38/UK5 and recieved 37/UK4, ok it could be mistake once but sent the wrong size back and ordered same shoes again in 38, arrived again 37! Now thats a bad joke. Sent them back immediately too. Bad customers service too, not realy helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I never received the trainers it has been 3 weeks I keep requesting a refund but the reply is it needs to get back to the warehouse my order no is 501476921"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Do not buy from this website! Dreadful customer service. Really appalling. They rarely reply to emails and won’t deal with complaints even when damaged goods are delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I will not use this website again. I recently purchased some trainers and delivery was very poor. On 2 occasions I got an email to say my parcel was out for delivery and would be received between a given time frame. On both occasions I waited and my parcel did not arrive. I contacted customer service to find out when it would be arriving and told the next day. I then got a message to say my parcel had been delivered and signed for....well this was not by me. I had to contact customer service team to find out where the parcel had been delivered to and I had to go find and locate it myself. The parcel should have been delivered to the correct address in the first place. The trainers arrived and were not how they appeared on the website, already having them in another colour I asked if i could change them for another colour in the same trainers. All I got was that i would need to re order them, they can only exchange for another size, they will not even exchange the pair for the same style just another colour. No help from the customer service team ...well its your loss i will not be shopping with you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Absolutely appalling customer service. Website stated I had received my order (I had not) yet delivery company still stated order raised no further tacking details. Customer service passed this on to the investigations department. I requested a refund they stated they would not give me until the investigation into the delivery company had been completed. I had paid for goods I had not received and they were unable to provide me with a time scale for resolving complaints and investigations. There is no way to contact the company by phone only contact through email and live chat. The customer service team stopped responding to my emails. This took sever weeks resolve. I would seriously advise anyone thinking of using this company not to. A company doesn’t receive this much negative feedback from a few disgruntled customers this is the majority of customer using the service and reviewing it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Six weeks trying to get an answer to where my refund is. They say contact doddle, which I've done. They need a reference number, that i've asked for with no response. Never reply to my emails. Complete Joke! Why can't I just speak to a person ov er the phone. Would be a lot quicker!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I am having exactly the same problem, Hermes collected my return on on May 10th 2019, I am chasing and chasing, it is now 28 days later and they keep quoting that it can take 14 days to get from Hermes to get to the warehouse! My last 2 emails have gone completely unanswered.If they know I have returned the items, they should just refund me, their poor internal returns/warehousing processes are not my problem. They also didn't deliver one item on the order, which I could see was still in stock, with no explanation (I did get a refund for that)."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Shoeaholics.com is rated 2.17 based on 63 reviews