Shine Pics Reviews

4.97 Rating 69 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Shine Pics
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Shine Pics Reviews

About Shine Pics:

Belfast, Northern Ireland based Wedding Photography and Videography, covering the whole of Ireland and Northern Ireland.
!Affordable does not mean cheap!

Visit Website

Location:

Covering all of Northern Ireland and Ireland.

Write Your review

Tell us how Shine Pics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Shine Pics 5 star review on 16th August 2019
John And Andrea O
Shine Pics 5 star review on 16th May 2019
Charlene And Denis
Shine Pics 5 star review on 9th May 2019
Michael Joy
Shine Pics 5 star review on 1st April 2019
Denise
Shine Pics 5 star review on 18th March 2019
Carisse Conroy
Shine Pics 5 star review on 1st February 2019
Sarah & Lee
Shine Pics 5 star review on 14th September 2018
Deborah & John
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We used Diana for our wedding in March 2018. We could not have been happier with the result. The photos are of excellent quality. Diana was in contact in advance of the wedding to ask which photos we wanted, etc. On the day itself, Diana was friendly and well organised without being obtrusive. The main thing for us was that the price is very very competitive compared to others. We’d recommend her to anyone.
Posted 3 years ago
We got married on 22nd march 2018 at marine court hotel. Diana was amazing she got our guest's exactly where she wanted them and told them to move here and their to get the correct poses. The pictures are amazing of myself and my new husband they are so beautiful .Diana done a fantastic job.
Posted 3 years ago
Highly recommend Diane & Shine Pics. Our Wedding photos & video are absolutely beautiful. Diane makes you feel so at ease & just takes care of ever detail leaving you free to enjoy the day with your guests. A true professional, provides a first class service for a very affordable price. The payment plan is also great as it's one less bill to worry about in the busy run up to the wedding. Thank you so much Diane for capturing our day so perfectly xx
Shine Pics 5 star review on 13th March 2018
Posted 3 years ago
We booked Shine Pics for our wedding photography and video on the 17th February 2018 and could not have asked for a better. From start to finish the service was exceptional and we would highly recommend. Diana put us at ease and managed to take so many photos that looked natural and captured some lovely moments without us even knowing. Specific photos of family groups were also taken at our request and nothing was any trouble. The ability to pre-pay by monthly installments was really handy and one less bill to worry about on day of the wedding. Contact with Shine Pics was really good also and any questions were quickly replied to. We received or photos by email the day following the wedding which was super quick & while we were asked if we wanted any edited there was no need as they were all of great quality and looked very professional. We researched many competitors before booking with Shine Pics and i can without doubt say that what you get is top class quality & service at a very affordable price. Thanks you so much Shine Pics for capturing so many treasured memories of our wedding day xx
Posted 3 years ago
Having read all the reviews for ShinePics we settled on using them as our wedding photographer 18 months ago. We had very little contact during this time, but i guess thats normal as there is not a lot you can say, lol. Diana was in touch about a month before asking for a list of what we specifically wanted and all emails were answered very quickly. Well, the day finally arrived, Diana was amazing, really friendly and helped settle our 2 year old who was bouncing off the walls on a sugar rush. Nothing was too much trouble and everything we wanted, we got. Really happy with the result and will happily recommend ShinePics. Milly & Jonathan.
Posted 3 years ago
Myself and my fiance used Shinepics for our wedding day photos. They were were professional and easy to work with from the beginning as well as being very well priced. The photographs were of perfect quality and passed on to us promptly. I would definitely recommend Shinepics for wedding photography.
Posted 3 years ago
Diana was fantastic with our wedding, so helpful and came up with really lovely ideas for images. She captures all the images we wanted and had plenty of her own ideas which turned out fab. Would definitely recommend. 5 star service. Had pics ready in a few days. Thanks again Diana, Sarah and Martin Lee
Posted 3 years ago
What an amazing lady. Diana was such a pleasure to have on our day. Nothing was too much hassle including pushy family members, lol. All in all, really happy with the service we received from Shine Pics and would recommend them 100%. Fast turn around as well with our wedding pictures ready 3 days after. Martin
Posted 3 years ago
Just want to say a massive thank you to Diana for our wedding photos. She really helped put this nervous bride at ease throughout the day. We got our completed photos a couple days after our wedding and a copy in the post a few days later. We also received an online gallery which we can share with family that were not present. And no copyright messages over each picture! One happy bride. Emma
Posted 3 years ago
Diana did our wedding day, she’s amazing, as a person and at her job. She made everyone feel so comfortable and is so friendly. We have so many beautiful photographs and we can’t thank her enough. I would recommend her 110%. Mr & Mrs Keenan. 14.09.17
Posted 3 years ago
Great Service, a friendly team, really set us at ease on our wedding day. Nothing was too much trouble. We sent some ideas over before our day and Diana managed to recreate them all for us. We got our pics within a few days as well which was really surprising cause you hear so many horror stories about brides waiting months and months
Posted 3 years ago
We started planning our wedding a year in advance, working on a budget was always going to be tough. We come across Shine Pics & few others, once we got prices back we decided on Shine Pics as they were the best value for money. People always say you get what you pay for, well in this case they were wrong as we got more than we paid for. We booked Diana (Shine Pics) for whole day - ceremony to first dance along with an hour at the house as the Bride got ready. We sent a list of pictures that we really wanted on the day & few pictures we found on the internet that we wanted re-created & Diana was more than happy to try & achieve these for us. Diana arrived on time & made everybody at ease as she went around her business without getting in the way as everyone was rushing around trying to get ready. What happened next will always stick in my mind forever as if it wasn't for Diana the flower girls, ushers & the brides nan would have never got to the venue as the wedding car company refused to do 2 trips that they were paid for but up-stepped Diana & took them down in her own car going beyond her duty to make sure the big day didn't get ruined. At the venue she captured the whole day in a professional manner instructing & directing people without coming across bossy etc. We then went to Castle Gardens to do some pictures just of the newly weds & again Diana saw pictures in her mind that we didn't & again directed us in the same fashion as she had all day. Diana done such a great job throughout the day, I only thought it fair to offer her the same meal my guests were having at the reception although she was just going to eat later. It gave her time to relax a little as she had been on the go all day & still had more to do.. Diana left later than expected capturing more of the day (609 Pics in total) On leaving she said that she have the photos done in a few days. The following day she emailed a few tasters over, on opening I then couldn't wait for the rest. Wow was the response when we received them, pics we asked her to capture & then pics she took off her own back which actually caught all the right moments of the big day & she managed to re-create the pictures we saw on the internet. Pics were of very high quality. Diana was in contact from the day we booked till days after, A true professional. If you are looking for someone to capture your big day, look no further, you will not be left disappointed.
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely amazing team, could not have asked for better, very easy to work with, kept in contact throughout and even aftee the wedding, you will not be disappointed thank use guys so much. Nikki & Karl
Posted 3 years ago
The perfect wedding experience ever, all our friends and family LOVE the photos, they helped make our Wedding day so special.
Posted 3 years ago
Perfect weeding day experience, the wedding photographs topped it off; just a magical experience from start to finish and the perfect photos to remember the special day. Thank you girls.
Posted 3 years ago
Such a fast turnaround and a really lovely couple. Got our wedding photos 2 days after the wedding and our video after 2 weeks. really happy with everything. Marina & John
Posted 3 years ago
Had my wedding on Saturday, got my pics Monday morning 🙂 just want to say a huge thanks to Shine Pics. We were greeted at the reception by Diana who turned up an hour early to take some pics of our guest arriving as well as the hubby to be for a quick mock session. A lovely extra we had not expected. Diana is so easy going and really put us all at ease pretty much straight away. Diana is not one of those bossy in your face photographers. Very happy to recommend. Emily Rose
Posted 3 years ago
Both me and Yvonne just want to say a massive thank you to Jody and Diana, they showed such professionalism dealing with our overactive kids during the ceremony and helping to keep them occupied. Choosing the bridal preps was a great descision, just watching it back I can see those moments I missed, and the look on Yvonne's da's face when she came down the stairs, she still bursts into tears :-). Overall, really pleased with everything, especially the turnaround time. You hear so many stories about couples waiting months and months for their photo's, we got ours within a few days.
Posted 3 years ago
Wow, Wow, Wow, what else can I say. So glad we chose Diana and Jody for our Wedding Photos and so glad we went with the video add-on. We had the video in less than a month and the pictures were sent to us 3 days after our wedding. We had some teasers the next day which was really awesome. We missed so much, so really glad we took the video. Happy to recommend ShinePics
Posted 3 years ago
We booked ShinePics for our wedding day photography and also added an engagement photo shoot and at a later date decided to add videography which was no problem at all, I am so happy that we picked ShinePics, at our engagement shoot we had such a fun time and Diana had lots of ideas for us, again on our wedding day we had a fabulous time, Diana again did not disappoint, we found her to be very professional, efficient, complimentary, patient and kind, she really puts you at ease throughout the whole day, the photographs and videography are amazing, we really love and are delighted what ShinePics delivered, everyone so far that has seen our snaps have commented on how good they are and asking who the photographer was, the best thing was that we had all our photographs just the next day (even some teaser pics in a matter of hours) and the video shortly after. Even their aftercare service is 1st class, any questions or requests are no problem at all! Thank you so much to Diana and Jody for their amazing quality of work, we are very happy to highly recommend ShinePics! From Diana and Sean Gallaher :)
Shine Pics 5 star review on 12th June 2017
Posted 3 years ago
Shine Pics is rated 4.97 based on 69 reviews