ShinePics Reviews

4.92 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend ShinePics

About ShinePics: Belfast, Northern Ireland based Wedding Photography and Videography, covering the whole of Ireland and Northern Ireland.
!Affordable does not mean cheap!

Location:
Covering all of Northern Ireland and Ireland.

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate ShinePics?

Your Rating
Emily
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Communication
Timeliness
Value for money

Had my wedding on Saturday, got my pics Monday morning 🙂 just want to say a huge thanks to Shine Pics. We were greeted at the reception by Diana who turned up an hour early to take some pics of our guest arriving as well as the hubby to be for a quick mock session. A lovely extra we had not expected. Diana is so easy going and really put us all at ease pretty much straight away. Diana is not one of those bossy in your face photographers. Very happy to recommend. Emily Rose
Posted 1 week ago
Jonathan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Communication
Timeliness
Value for money

Both me and Yvonne just want to say a massive thank you to Jody and Diana, they showed such professionalism dealing with our overactive kids during the ceremony and helping to keep them occupied. Choosing the bridal preps was a great descision, just watching it back I can see those moments I missed, and the look on Yvonne's da's face when she came down the stairs, she still bursts into tears :-). Overall, really pleased with everything, especially the turnaround time. You hear so many stories about couples waiting months and months for their photo's, we got ours within a few days.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Michelle
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Communication
Timeliness
Value for money

Wow, Wow, Wow, what else can I say. So glad we chose Diana and Jody for our Wedding Photos and so glad we went with the video add-on. We had the video in less than a month and the pictures were sent to us 3 days after our wedding. We had some teasers the next day which was really awesome. We missed so much, so really glad we took the video. Happy to recommend ShinePics
Posted 3 weeks ago
Diana Gallaher
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Communication
Timeliness
Value for money

We booked ShinePics for our wedding day photography and also added an engagement photo shoot and at a later date decided to add videography which was no problem at all, I am so happy that we picked ShinePics, at our engagement shoot we had such a fun time and Diana had lots of ideas for us, again on our wedding day we had a fabulous time, Diana again did not disappoint, we found her to be very professional, efficient, complimentary, patient and kind, she really puts you at ease throughout the whole day, the photographs and videography are amazing, we really love and are delighted what ShinePics delivered, everyone so far that has seen our snaps have commented on how good they are and asking who the photographer was, the best thing was that we had all our photographs just the next day (even some teaser pics in a matter of hours) and the video shortly after. Even their aftercare service is 1st class, any questions or requests are no problem at all! Thank you so much to Diana and Jody for their amazing quality of work, we are very happy to highly recommend ShinePics! From Diana and Sean Gallaher :)
Posted 1 month ago
Karen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Communication
Timeliness
Value for money

Musicon Entertainment have been working closely with Shinepics to provide Wedding packages for couples all over the country. We find then professional, talented, patient and work with efficiency and with client care at the heart. We look forward to our continued partnership as wedding entertainment suppliers.
Posted 1 month ago
Liga
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Communication
Timeliness
Value for money

We first met Diana when she was doing our engagement photos and since then we knew that we would ask her to capture our Wedding Day too because she is really good at what she does. After setting a date, we contacted Diana if she would be available for our wedding and she said yes, we were delighted!
Diana knows what she is doing, she has many lovely ideas and it is very easy to communicate with her.
What I love the most is that you no need to wait weeks for your photos, only a day or two and you get to see them and they all are stunning.

Posted 1 month ago
Denis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Communication
Timeliness
Value for money

Enthusiastic, friendly, Professional. Unobtrusive.
I can recommend ShinePics for your wedding or event. They went the extra mile to give us photographs of our daughters wedding that we will treasure. The photographer Diana was a credit to ShinePics.
Posted 2 months ago
Priscilla
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Me and my husband were very pleased with the service of shine pics.highly recommend them
Posted 2 months ago
Allison
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The wedding snaps were of good quality and everything ran accordingly on our big day! All ideas we had for our wedding were well converted into lovely photos which will form the memories we will look back on in years to come =)
Posted 3 months ago
Charlene
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was delighted with my photos of my wedding that shine pics done the girl was brilliant and was happy to take any photos that we wanted.from start to finish we were delighted with her work .many thanks again
Posted 3 months ago
Priya
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great pictures. I loved the pictures and the video for my wedding. Diana was so great to work with and made us feel really comfortable. She has a good eye for taking pictures in a unique way. So prompt about s bring pictures, videos and any questions. All my family loved the pics and video. Highly recommend shine pics.
Posted 3 months ago
Maria O'Sullivan
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

So glad we used shine pics for our family photo session. She really made us feel at home and the added bonus of doing some studio and some outdoor pics
Posted 3 months ago
Michael Daniels
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Choosing Diana to do our wedding was one of the best decisions we made. She really helped put us at ease and took charge of the whole process without being bossy. We received our teaser images the next day and a full online gallery while we were away on our honeymoon. Happy to recommend to any brides getting married in NI. Michael and Yvonne
Posted 3 months ago
ShinePics is rated 4.92 based on 13 reviews