Shine Pics Reviews

4.97 Rating 63 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Shine Pics

About Shine Pics: Belfast, Northern Ireland based Wedding Photography and Videography, covering the whole of Ireland and Northern Ireland.
!Affordable does not mean cheap!

Visit Website

Location:
Covering all of Northern Ireland and Ireland.

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Shine Pics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
5
Charlene And Denis
"Jody and Diana were brilliant for our wedding day. They made us feel relaxed and provided exactly what we wanted which was to tell our wedding day story through natural photos and video. The quality of their work made it impossible to choose which photos to keep for our album as they were all excellent. Highly recommend this couple for capturing your big day for both quality, service and excellent value. Charlene and Denis"
Posted 2 months ago
5
Michael Joy
"Shine pics done our wedding photography and I don't think we could have got anyone to do a better job . And I don't think it's possible to find a photographer that is better value for money. I would highly recommend using Dianna and Jodi"
Posted 2 months ago
"We had shine pics for our wedding photos and video diana and jody were lovely made us feel really relaxed recieved our photos couple of days after the wedding and they were amazing loved every one of the 500 we recieved would defo reccomend shine pics cant wait to see my video memories captured to last a lifetime thank you so much diana and jody lots of love david and denise leckie"
Posted 3 months ago
Communication
Timeliness
Value for money
"Shine Pics were the photography for my wedding. The photographer was at the venue before arrived and had taken photos of the from and wedding guests. She was there to greet me arriving with the wedding party and captured every moment. I couldn't be more happy with all the photographs that were taken and sent to me online. There are so much to chose from and every little detail was recorded for us to cherish."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Communication
Timeliness
Value for money
"Diana made us feel so relaxed all day at our wedding and to say that some of the pictures are no less than stunning is an understatement. I will happily book with Shine Pics again for any occasion. Thanks guys for making the photos of our day so special."
Posted 1 week ago
"We got married in Rosspark Hotel 1st June 2019. Brilliant experience. Sharon really put us at ease and took brilliant photos. Would really recommend this company. First class. Photos were sent in an email ready to download when we were home from Honeymoon. We were really impressed. Fantastic job."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We try to arrange family photos in foreign countries so we don't end up with all selfie type photos. I came across Shine Pics Photography and although I didn't see a lot of family photography, decided to give them a try anyway. Diana made us feel at home and really captured the "Ireland" feel for us in our family photos. When we look back at them, we definitely are happy with the outcome. Hiring someone in a foreign country is weird and you never know what you are really going to get. I have to say - I got a ton of usable photos of high quality/resolution even before I made it home from my trip. Definitely recommended !"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Communication
Timeliness
Value for money
"Very professional and organised"
Posted 1 month ago
"Delighted from start to finish. Very easy to communicate with and very responsive to our needs especially as we needed pics in a hurry to take to show at a second ceremony in China. Great formal and informal photos and it was amazing how discreet both photographers were during the ceremony. A five star rating for an excellent company."
Posted 1 month ago
"Jody and Diana were brilliant for our wedding day. They made us feel relaxed and provided exactly what we wanted which was to tell our wedding day story through natural photos and video. The quality of their work made it impossible to choose which photos to keep for our album as they were all excellent. Highly recommend this couple for capturing your big day for both quality, service and excellent value. Charlene and Denis"
Posted 2 months ago
"Diana recently did our wedding photos and such a nice lady.very accommadating and did an amazing job. I loved the mix of black an white photos an coloured ones. Highly recommend shinepics photography."
Posted 2 months ago
Communication
Timeliness
Value for money
"Lovely people - listen to your ideas and do their best to accommodate them. Easy to work with and would highly recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
Communication
Timeliness
Value for money
"Shine pics done our wedding photography and I don't think we could have got anyone to do a better job . And I don't think it's possible to find a photographer that is better value for money. I would highly recommend using Dianna and Jodi"
Posted 2 months ago
"We had shine pics for our wedding photos and video diana and jody were lovely made us feel really relaxed recieved our photos couple of days after the wedding and they were amazing loved every one of the 500 we recieved would defo reccomend shine pics cant wait to see my video memories captured to last a lifetime thank you so much diana and jody lots of love david and denise leckie"
Posted 3 months ago
"Shine Pics were such a fantastic choice. Diana done an incredible job & we absolutely loved our wedding photos. She made us feel so relaxed & natural getting our photos taken. She had lots of fab ideas aswell. We received all our wedding photos the day after the wedding which is great. The photos are amazing quality & so classy. Fantastic photos for the price. Diana was lovely to work with. Would highly recommend them."
Posted 4 months ago
Communication
Timeliness
Value for money
"Had our wedding pictures done and they where amazing captured everything perfectly and the photographers blended into the background, we wouldn't have even known they where there for most of the day. Professional and friendly. I haven't previously reviewed these people as they had lots of good ratings (and I don't do reviews online I prefer to give personal recommendations) but in light of recent reviews I felt I had to give my opinion. Have recommended many times and many friends have be very happy with the work also. Keep up the good work folks!"
Posted 4 months ago
Communication
Timeliness
"Had my wedding photos taken last week, some great shots taken some cracker pictures"
Posted 5 months ago
"We used shine pics for our wedding couldn't of asked for any better than Diana lovely girl so helpful and very professional pics were outstanding great quality has to be a first choice for me and anyone who is looking for a photographer"
Posted 5 months ago
"So glad we chose Diana for our wedding pic she was lovely to us so helpful and very professional pics were outstanding ,great quality price wise hard to beat for the work she puts in has to be a first choice for me and anyone who is looking for a photographer"
Posted 5 months ago
Communication
Timeliness
Value for money
"Diana was super sweet and took some great photos of us! Would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a photographer. She was flexible and very easy to work with"
Posted 5 months ago
Communication
Timeliness
Value for money
"We used shine pics for our wedding and also out newborns baby photos and I couldn't have been happier with the outcome Diana and Joby are lovely people and so easy to work with our pictures on both occasions turned out amazing ."
Posted 5 months ago
Communication
Timeliness
Value for money
"We hired shinepics for our wedding in 8th July and the service was second to none. Very professional and easy to work with. Took every shot requested and we received our shots the day after the wedding - some even on the evening. Our video is stunning and we couldn't be happier. Thank you Diana and Jody from Susan and Barry Adams x"
Posted 5 months ago
Communication
Timeliness
Value for money
"I am so overwhelmed at the photos I received from my family photo shoot. Absolutely stunning and at an extremely reasonable price thank u so much Virginia and Jim Chance xx"
Posted 5 months ago
Shine Pics is rated 4.97 based on 63 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access