Shindigger.live Reviews

4.97 Rating 1,002 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Shindigger.live
Read Shindigger.live Reviews
Shindigger.live 5 star review on 1st May 2020
Tony Ward
More Photos & Videos
Shindigger.live 5 star review on 30th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Shindigger.live 5 star review on 30th April 2020
Chris Clarke
More Photos & Videos
Shindigger.live 5 star review on 30th April 2020
Michelle Fleming
More Photos & Videos
Shindigger.live 5 star review on 30th April 2020
Adam Skerritt
More Photos & Videos
Shindigger.live 5 star review on 30th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Shindigger.live 5 star review on 30th April 2020
Russell Smith
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing selection of beers, quick and easy check out, speedy same day delivery and a happy and friendly driver!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, can’t fault it all. I live slightly outside of their main delivery range, so depending on how busy they are my delivery can take longer then the 3 hours maximum that they advertise. This isn’t a problem for me at all, if you want the beers for a Friday afternoon then just order the day before for to guarantee you have them by then.

The delivery guys are sound as well.
Posted 1 month ago
Really straightforward website, and incredible delivery service.

On a Sunday afternoon I had ordered and had it delivered in 12minutes! Following this a number of friends did the same and had the same great experience.

Will definitely back next time!
Posted 1 month ago
Super easy and efficient service. Website is very straight forward to use and order arrived within 2 hours! Dropped straight outside the door to abide by social distancing rules haha and delivery driver was very friendly! Would recommend Shindigger to everyone.

Shindigger beer, keeping everyone sane and hydrated through lockdown!
Posted 1 month ago
Delicious beer & super quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
LOVE THIS SERVICE!!!!! Heroes of isolation 🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼
Posted 1 month ago
Just had my 3rd delivery and was delivered 29 minutes from placing this order. More than happy being in lockdown when the fridge is stocked up!
Posted 1 month ago
Shindigger.live is rated 4.97 based on 1,002 reviews