Shindigger.live Reviews

4.73 Rating 11 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Shindigger.live

Write Your review

Tell us how Shindigger.live made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Was quick and easy to use and was delivered exceptionally quickly on a Friday night. Great app to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great idea, speedy delivery and the beer tasted great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Astounded! Fresh beer to my door, arrived promptly tasted bloody marvellous! Will be ordering again soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Your service is always brilliant :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fantastic beer delivered really quickly straight to my door. What more can you ask for? Definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Super impressed with product (west coast pale), delivery (within 15 mins and chilled) and also customer support. Had an issue with ordering on my iPhone using the app. Recieved a quick response and work around. Despite this glitch still really impressed and looking forward to my next order!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"great"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Really quick delivery and great beer"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The service is great. Beer to your door in less than 30 minutes. And the beer is good. Downsides - 1/ Your Mobile App wasn't allowing me to add payment details, your web app was. It was a good job I needed beer! 2/ It said on your website, "subscribe and put your details in and get 2 free cans". I didn't get the cans. 3/ I thought you'd send me a receipt? I don't need the receipt but it's something I'd expect as proof of purchase. FYI - I'm not a dissatisfied customer, I work for an agency so build our own apps, this is just feedback."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks a lot for the feedback, Kevin :)

Sorry that you missed the free cans on your first order! Happy drop them over on this weekends service. We'll DM you about that.

Had a few glitches with payment system this week which is being looked into by the developers at the moment. Emails now sent out as confirmation once the order is complete.
Posted 8 months ago
"Great beer delivered very quickly. Even managed to find my super hidden apartment with no trouble."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Top service! tasty draught beer delivered to your door, perfect for a lazy Friday night in."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Shindigger.live is rated 4.73 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support