Shindigger.live Reviews

4.97 Rating 1,477 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Shindigger.live
Read Shindigger.live Reviews
Just terrific beer. It arrived literally within an hour of ordering too, great work all round!
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic beer & service
Posted 2 weeks ago
A truly excellent service. Very fast, communicative and courteous. The beer ain't bad either.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great beer, and an unbelievable delivery service. I live outside the M60 so don't have the 90 minute guarantee but it has always been way less than this. The record is 13 minutes from order to delivery!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Live but a cockstride within M60 delivery catchment. Phwew. Sure will be a selling point to have this ale only 9p minutes away from your mouth
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very speedy and easy to us
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy ordering, Great beers, perfectly chilled and delivered to your door in super-quick time - what more is their to say!...
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great beers, delivered quickly. Top service every time I've used them. 👌
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service always delivered on time
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shindigger.live is one of the best examples of how modern life really can be better than before. From the beer itself, to the ordering process through to the speedy delivery…..fair play, you’ve nailed it. 👏
Posted 2 weeks ago
Been really fast and always exceptional beer!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent efficient service as always. And the beer is always amazing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great beer, great service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great beer delivered in no time at all, perfect service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb service. Max time I've waited was 35mins, min time 11mins. (Not that I have a drink problem, it's just nice to receive an efficient service)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good regular rotation of core beers plus some specials. The 90-minute delivery service inside the M60 is excellent and very efficient.
Posted 2 weeks ago
32 minutes from order to delivery. What else can I say. Delicious beer, shame about the football result.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazingly fast service and the beers aint bad too!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service with quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shindigger.live is rated 4.97 based on 1,477 reviews