Shift A Car Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Shift A Car Ltd
"SAC are always efficient and flexible in arranging movements wherever in the UK"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How was the driver
"They delivered a precious vehicle to us for a special event ahead of time and with great professionalism. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How was the driver
"Very easy to use service, great notifications and would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How was the driver
"We use Shift A Car regularly for transporting vehicles and it is always a friendly and reliable service. Communication is key for us and we like to keep our customers and suppliers informed of when their vehicles will be delivered and returned. Shift a Car are excellent at keeping us updated on every job, and we know they will deliver a professional service every time. Emma, IVR Ltd"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They always provide a good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How was the driver
"A very professional and easy process. I'm very happy to recommend Shift A Car and would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Chris - Cadogan Tate
Verified Buyer
How was the driver
"We were invloved with a charity that required moving Tuc Tucs at short notice from all sorts of locations in and around London. Shift-A-Car never failed to secure us a booking on time and with little fuss and did it with good humour and efficiency"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How was the driver
"It all worked exactly to plan, and we had to change our plans a few times and shift a car were very helpful and responsive via email. I will not hesitate in using them again, or recommending them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nicholas Cole
Verified Buyer
"An excellent service from beginning to end."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How was the driver
"Very accommodating with our requirements. Always a pleasure to deal with. Very competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How was the driver
"Brilliant service-from start to end with whole team. Would recommend and use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How was the driver
"Excellent service driver was amazing and very helpful A+++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How was the driver
"Great service, very helpful and knowledgeable team."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shift A Car Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 13 reviews