Shift A Car Ltd Reviews

4.97 Rating 39 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Shift A Car Ltd

About Shift A Car Ltd : When delivery of your vehicles matters, Shift A Car make it happen the way you expect.

Visit Website

Phone:
01844 867220

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Shift A Car Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How was the delivery driver?
"Shift a car were quick efficient and very responsive to any emails and questions that I had."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jatinder, thank you for your kind words. We appreciate being appreciated. :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
How was the delivery driver?
"I can be a pain in the you know where when it comes to transporting my cars but Mark deserves 10/10 for excellent service. Communications were on the ball and the quality of the rig and Kevin the driver was top notch. Definitely my transporter of choice from now on. Well done."
Posted 1 month ago
How was the delivery driver?
"EXCELLENT SERVICE"
Posted 2 months ago
How was the delivery driver?
"Excellent communication and quick delivery at a busy time of year. Thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
How was the delivery driver?
"Very friendly and helpful"
Posted 2 months ago
How was the delivery driver?
"Excellent service. My special thanks to Wayne whose cooperation and assistance in arranging the repatriation of my car at a time when due to an accident my wife had to be hospitalised in France was comforting and much appreciated."
Posted 3 months ago
How was the delivery driver?
"Helped me out with a very last minute delivery to a customer, Van was collected early and delivered on time to our customer. Thank you.."
Posted 3 months ago
Our pleasure Leila.
Mark
Posted 3 months ago
How was the delivery driver?
"Quick Turn around"
Posted 3 months ago
"Used Shift a Car Ltd several times and they have never let me down. Very reliable would highly recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
How was the delivery driver?
"Reliable service, highly recommended."
Posted 3 months ago
How was the delivery driver?
"Wayne was super helpful and took care of all the arrangements. He made it really easy! Would not hesitate to recommend them. Hook Norton Brewery"
Posted 3 months ago
How was the delivery driver?
"Very professional, really nice guy. Took great care of our precious cargo and delivered a top notch service at a competitive price"
Posted 4 months ago
How was the delivery driver?
"we have been using Shiftacar for over 10 years now and would recommend them for any vehicle movements . Mark arranges all our movements seamlessly and effortlessly and the drivers are always punctual and professional . why waste your time trawling the net for transport when Shiftacar can arrange it professionally with no Hassle !"
Posted 4 months ago
How was the delivery driver?
"Quick service, nice polite drivers, good value. Happy to recommend"
Posted 4 months ago
How was the delivery driver?
"Excellent service"
Posted 5 months ago
How was the delivery driver?
"Excellent!!"
Posted 5 months ago
How was the delivery driver?
"Quick feedback on quote, almost immediate availability. Detailed and efficient pickup and delivery processes with picture taking and emailing over for proof of records."
Posted 5 months ago
How was the delivery driver?
"The Shift A Car team were friendly and very helpful. The car collection and delivery services were efficient and on time. I would recommend this company."
Posted 5 months ago
"We started using Shift a Car after being let down by several others. S a C has proved particularly flexible and responsive and deliver what they say. And very courteous service too! I would recommend them to others."
Posted 5 months ago
How was the delivery driver?
"no comment"
Posted 5 months ago
Shift A Car Ltd is rated 4.97 based on 39 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support