Shift A Car Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 16 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Shift A Car Ltd
Peter - Superior UK Automotive Ltd
Verified Buyer
How was the driver
"They were commissioned to move a very expensive and long new limousine from one location to another. The vehicle had an electronic malfunction and was therefore immobile. Regular sized recovery trucks did not have the additional bed-length needed for this recovery. Shift A Car - reacted immediately to my request for help, located an operator with the appropriate knowledge and suitably equipped truck, the immobile vehicle was recovered and transported to the required destination. Shift A Car staff and contractor performed the entire operation very professionally"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How was the driver
"Managed to shift the cars on a tight schedule, extremely pleasant to deal with a very happy transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How was the driver
"Excellent service. Picked up and delivered as they said they would. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"SAC are always efficient and flexible in arranging movements wherever in the UK"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How was the driver
"They delivered a precious vehicle to us for a special event ahead of time and with great professionalism. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How was the driver
"Very easy to use service, great notifications and would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How was the driver
"We use Shift A Car regularly for transporting vehicles and it is always a friendly and reliable service. Communication is key for us and we like to keep our customers and suppliers informed of when their vehicles will be delivered and returned. Shift a Car are excellent at keeping us updated on every job, and we know they will deliver a professional service every time. Emma, IVR Ltd"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They always provide a good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How was the driver
"A very professional and easy process. I'm very happy to recommend Shift A Car and would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Chris - Cadogan Tate
Verified Buyer
How was the driver
"We were invloved with a charity that required moving Tuc Tucs at short notice from all sorts of locations in and around London. Shift-A-Car never failed to secure us a booking on time and with little fuss and did it with good humour and efficiency"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How was the driver
"It all worked exactly to plan, and we had to change our plans a few times and shift a car were very helpful and responsive via email. I will not hesitate in using them again, or recommending them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nicholas Cole
Verified Buyer
"An excellent service from beginning to end."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How was the driver
"Very accommodating with our requirements. Always a pleasure to deal with. Very competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How was the driver
"Brilliant service-from start to end with whole team. Would recommend and use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How was the driver
"Excellent service driver was amazing and very helpful A+++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How was the driver
"Great service, very helpful and knowledgeable team."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Shift A Car Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 16 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This