Sheargold Pianos Reviews

4.71 Rating 79 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Sheargold Pianos
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Read Sheargold Pianos Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01932 866577

Location:

162 Anyards Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Sheargold Pianos made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, polite, prompt and a great quality digital piano!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, managed a safe and informative visit to select digital piano. Ruud was very helpful. Piano available earlier than expected, efficiently delivered. The Kawai CA99 sounds great, has lots of features and feels quite close to an acoustic piano. Thank you Sheargolds!
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with service, response and delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased! Excellent staff. Super piano 🎹 Good price
Posted 2 months ago
Just bought piano No. 3 . Well done guys, trading for so many years and still no.1 and the most competitive ❤️
Posted 5 months ago
Good advice plus efficient service and delivery
Posted 6 months ago
I had a great smooth purchase experience with Antony and Ruud.
And the nice delivery guys.

Before I spent money I went there 3-5 times As well as 8 -10 calls and 18 -25 emails. I am not the easiest customer.

They are extremely patient and honest with professional knowledge.
the 15 years warranty is great.

I didn’t feel any cold hard sale at all.
it was all very down to earth, relaxed and very pleasant.

The delivery was 1 month earlier than estimated date which I Can’t be happier.

Delivery guys are just as nice as John Lewis standard.

No drama. Relaxed & fun experience.
And beautiful pianos in all price ranges.
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service from start to finish.
Posted 8 months ago
I’m very happy with my piano and the delivery service; delivery was as scheduled. The piano was taken apart in order to go up a narrow staircase. It was assembled and set up fully before they left. Knowledgeably and friendly service together with quick delivery.
Posted 8 months ago
From the time we stepped into Sheargold and to the time we played our piano in the house, the service was professional, friendly, and low-pressure. Recommended indeed!
Posted 8 months ago
when i went to the showroom i was met by a friendly salesman, i told him i was interested in a silent upright piano. He was very patient and explained all the options open to me. I was so impressed i went ahead and ordered one.
Posted 8 months ago
Super advice and service from Anthony. Cannot recommend highly enough.
Posted 9 months ago
Very professional and friendly service. I would highly recommend. The piano was delivered very quickly and easily.
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered on a Monday and had my new Kawai digital piano by Thursday of the same week. Efficient service and excellent delivery with 2 friendly removal men who took great care to bring the piano in safely. Prior to choosing the piano I had several chats with Mr Sheargold who was helpful and informative. He led me to consider a different option to the one I originally had in mind and I have no regrets as this piano is wonderful.
I am glad I stumbled on the Sheargold website by accident!
Posted 9 months ago
It was such a pleasure to buy a piano (digital) from this company for our son and his family in Birmingham. From the visit for choosing ('thank you', Ruud) through to delivery I can't fault this company. I hope that our son will progress to a 'proper' piano (my bias) and would return to Sheargold without hesitation. Thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Great welcome and customer service, informal yet knowledgeable.
Very happy with the piano I bought! Got a brand new stool too..
Posted 9 months ago
I received very good reliable service. The staff are most helpful and polit. Thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Very good advice on what piano to buy. Quick and reliable delivery.

Super satisfied customer
Posted 9 months ago
Service was first class and very professional.
Posted 9 months ago
Purchased a keyboard and digital grand from these guys a few years ago, with free delivery and installation for the digital grand. Professional service I highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Sheargold Pianos is rated 4.71 based on 79 reviews