Sena Beauty Reviews

5.00 Rating 81 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Sena Beauty

About Sena Beauty: We are a business that provides quality 3D mink strip eyelashes, which are lightweight and enhance your beauty with any make up look or without makeup. We offer a range of different eyelash styles to choose from. Visit us at www.senabeauty.co.uk for more.

Visit Website

Phone:
07951280732

Email:
info@senabeauty.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sena Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Love these lashes! They’re great quality"
Posted 10 months ago
Visit Website
"Very good quality lashes, long lasting and really bring my eye looks together highly recommend especially the akeelah lash"
Posted 10 months ago
"Great lashes! Soft and fluffy and definitely feels comfortable"
Posted 10 months ago
"I purchased the Gifty lashes for my best friend's wedding as I did her make up. They were perfect and light. In fact the company was great because it was a last minute decision for me to do her make. Thank you guys."
Posted 10 months ago
"A very good product, an outstanding delivery service, thank you sena beauty for all your efforts in making me look beautiful."
Posted 10 months ago
"Awesome as always!!!"
Posted 10 months ago
"I don't just know why i won't come, sena beauty has really make me look good"
Posted 10 months ago
"I cant't just imaging how I will look if not for sena beauty, thanks for making me beautiful sena beauty"
Posted 10 months ago
"All men like beautiful women. Am proud of myself, am beautiful, thanks to sena beauty"
Posted 10 months ago
"Simply the best, sena beauty you are too much, see you soon"
Posted 10 months ago
"Sena beauty leads, others follow, now am really beautiful"
Posted 10 months ago
"Not until i came across sena beauty product, i can't just believe i can look beautiful up to this. Thank you sena beauty"
Posted 10 months ago
"Am enjoying my sena beauty product already, i will still come back for more"
Posted 10 months ago
"The soft natural hair makes me look more beautiful, a big thanks to sena beauty"
Posted 10 months ago
"Softer than the silk lashes, thank you sena beauty"
Posted 10 months ago
"Thank you sena beauty, you have bring out the natural beauty in me"
Posted 10 months ago
"Despite it easy usage, it does a perfect job to my look, thank you sena beauty"
Posted 10 months ago
"Incredible product, excellent service, I will surely recommend sena beauty to others, they are the source to every beauty"
Posted 10 months ago
"Sena beauty is the solution to my ugliness, now am beautiful, thank you sena beauty"
Posted 10 months ago
"My beauty, my pride. Sena has bring out the best in me, thanks for making me beautiful"
Posted 10 months ago
Sena Beauty is rated 5.00 based on 81 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support