Semichem Reviews

4.50 Rating 14 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Semichem
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 781 1458

Email:
help@semichem.co.uk

Location:
Hillwood House, 2 Harvest Drive

Categories:
Health & Beauty
Hair&body

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Semichem ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Most goods at Semichem are good good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Maureen Cameron
Unverified Reviewer
"i was in semichem this morning as I am most weeks all the staff are really friendly and helpful store no is 3477 till no 2 trans 7 I would like to mnominate this store the best in SCOTLAND m997cameron@btinternet.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Charlie-Anne
"Fantastic range Many instore and online offers Something for everyone, I purchased. Any Xmas gifts here"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Karen Kinahan
Unverified Reviewer
"it is a good shop the price are vary good"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Don't go there I wanted to return something as I failed to read it properly ;) anyway my receipt was ript accedently I told them it is important for me to return it and the shop keeper humiliated me in front of everyone.they started to laugh and I started to cry at home so badly they should have helped me and given back my money instead of humiliating me they should know they are profiting because of our money they have no right to do that"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Renee Sloss
"they help me to get want I wanted to get"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The staff was really nice to me and help me to get want I wanted to get"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Been in the Largs store a couple of times since xmas. The younger staff are really friendly and helpful, everything I'd expect from someone in this role. One of the older cashiers just doesn't come up to my high standards though, her listening and problem solving skills were very poor and it's difficult to interact with somebody of that nature. To be blunt she doesn't possess the right temperament for this kind of job, furthermore I nearly nodded off whilst she was serving me. I simply wouldn't have this type of person in any of my shops."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Staff are an absolute pleasure to deal with. Nothing is ever a bother and always cheery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Service by Anne was excellent nothing was too much trouble"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lorraine Hill
Unverified Reviewer
"On Wednesday Semichem delivered excellent genuine customer service, both in sales and providing informative information regarding their Charity work for Altzimers. I was very impressed at their team work. (Katrina and Jodi)."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Hi staff were really friendly and nothing was too much nice to go in to a shop and not to feel Astho your a hindrance to the staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mary Ballantyne
Unverified Reviewer
"I was in the Dunoon branch today an was served by Fay who was most helpful an very polite to me and my family. It makes us want to go back every day Fay was fantastic she could not do enough for us just wish more sales assistant were like Fay"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent customer service excellent prices excellent staff lovely friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Semichem is rated 4.50 based on 14 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This