Semichem Reviews

4.53 Rating 15 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Semichem
273 Review Views (past 24 hours)
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
22 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
18 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
17 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
21 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
62 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
36 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
19 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
38 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
18 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
22 Review Views
6PM
6PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 781 1458

Email:
help@semichem.co.uk

Location:
Hillwood House, 2 Harvest Drive

Categories:
Health & Beauty
Hair&body

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Semichem ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I had bought wool at semichem Lisnagelvin and Marie the shop assistant went out of her way to find the same wool as they had run of it so she finally got it in Scotland so yes I was happy 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Most goods at Semichem are good good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"i was in semichem this morning as I am most weeks all the staff are really friendly and helpful store no is 3477 till no 2 trans 7 I would like to mnominate this store the best in SCOTLAND m997cameron@btinternet.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fantastic range Many instore and online offers Something for everyone, I purchased. Any Xmas gifts here"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"it is a good shop the price are vary good"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Don't go there I wanted to return something as I failed to read it properly ;) anyway my receipt was ript accedently I told them it is important for me to return it and the shop keeper humiliated me in front of everyone.they started to laugh and I started to cry at home so badly they should have helped me and given back my money instead of humiliating me they should know they are profiting because of our money they have no right to do that"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"they help me to get want I wanted to get"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The staff was really nice to me and help me to get want I wanted to get"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Been in the Largs store a couple of times since xmas. The younger staff are really friendly and helpful, everything I'd expect from someone in this role. One of the older cashiers just doesn't come up to my high standards though, her listening and problem solving skills were very poor and it's difficult to interact with somebody of that nature. To be blunt she doesn't possess the right temperament for this kind of job, furthermore I nearly nodded off whilst she was serving me. I simply wouldn't have this type of person in any of my shops."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Staff are an absolute pleasure to deal with. Nothing is ever a bother and always cheery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Service by Anne was excellent nothing was too much trouble"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"On Wednesday Semichem delivered excellent genuine customer service, both in sales and providing informative information regarding their Charity work for Altzimers. I was very impressed at their team work. (Katrina and Jodi)."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Hi staff were really friendly and nothing was too much nice to go in to a shop and not to feel Astho your a hindrance to the staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I was in the Dunoon branch today an was served by Fay who was most helpful an very polite to me and my family. It makes us want to go back every day Fay was fantastic she could not do enough for us just wish more sales assistant were like Fay"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent customer service excellent prices excellent staff lovely friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Semichem is rated 4.53 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This