Sell Simple Estate Agency Reviews

4.80 Rating 98 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Sell Simple Estate Agency
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sell Simple Estate Agency Reviews

About Sell Simple Estate Agency:

Sell Simple Estate Agency offers a refreshing approach to a dynamic marketplace. As a leading national agency we are obsessed with exceeding your expectations. Choose us to sell your next home.

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 801 4140

Email:

michael@sellsimpleestateagency.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was informed regularly as to what the team was doing to try to increase interest and was advised of their tactics they were going to use on each buyer. Refreshing service to say the least and I have been proven wrong that a high street agent would perform better just because they are local! In actual fact I found the buyers telling me things I wasn’t aware of as they have it all online anyways. Paul Bourn If ever I am down that end I shall buy you a drink!
Posted 1 year ago
Paul Bourn I have to say by far is the most informative genuine and honest estate agent I have ever spoken with! Didn’t promise the world, he applied logic to the price he suggested he could achieve and although I wanted my house sold in 30 days he advised that at this value (525k) he would require 60 days to under offer and a few weeks thereafter for the conveyancing. He reminded me that to have someone commit any sooner could equal to a fall through later down the line. I wish there were more Pauls out there as I find this industry saturated with liars.
Posted 1 year ago
Professional, quick, good customer service. Received an offer in  48 hours of marketing and completed within 2 months. Highly recommended to other seller’s. Thank you for helping me with my sale.
Posted 2 years ago
Cannot thank Sell Simple enough they are great agent, the to previous high street agents I was on the market with simply valued my property too high to win my business and within two weeks they where calling to reduce my price as they had no interest. After 3 months and only 3 viewings I decided it was time for a change. I made enquiry to Sell Simple in a hope for a quick sale at first I thought I would need to take a lot less for the property to sell, however after speaking to Marcus who was extremely knowledgeable about the area and provide a very accurate valuation. Within 2 weeks I had 5 viewings and after about a month I was under offer. I cannot thank them enough as having to pay two mortgages at the same time was becoming increasing unsustainable
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, informative, quick and honest. My experience from the first call in which I received from Letitia all the way to exchange and completion has been a refreshing experience. I would highly recommend any seller who would like an honest agent working for them to generate the best price.
Posted 2 years ago
Dealing with Sell simple has been a refreshing way to sell my house. Letitia Ashley gave me the confidence and reassured me at first point of contact that she could guarantee me an offer up to 35 days but I managed to get a full asking price offer within 7 days. I am really impressed with the level of service. I will definitely be in contact again to sell my other two properties.
Posted 2 years ago
I had a bad experience using another agent before I came to Sell Simple. What a difference ! Good communication, regular updates and several offers, one of which they managed to negotiate up and above the level I needed. I got the impression they worked hard for their money.
Posted 2 years ago
Having had bad luck with many High Street agents we decided to give Sell Simple a try and wish we’d used them first! Superb customer service from start (with Paul) to offer (with David) to finish (with Simon). They found me a buyer with 10 days and the whole process was completed in 9 weeks. Will definitely use them the next time we sell a property.
Posted 2 years ago
I was very impressed by the professional way Sell Simple dealt with the sale of my flat. I was kept updated regularly, told about viewings and feedback and ultimately offers. I was able to sell my flat for a higher figure than I anticipated !
Posted 2 years ago
Many thanks to the whole team at Sell Simple. My sales negotiator, David, kept me fully updated as soon as my property went on the market and managed to get me three offers within 10 days. I won’t hesitate to use your service again in the future
Posted 2 years ago
I was very happy with the initial service from Sell simple, I felt that the progression team were very helpful. I would recommend Sellsimple to my friends
Posted 5 years ago
The staff were very helpfull, the sellers were very honest and open allowing sale to move quickly. The Progression team helped and were very informative. We didn't know what to expect from an online agent but we are very happy with the result. We would recommend you to a friend 100%!
Posted 6 years ago
Sell Simple Estate Agency is rated 4.80 based on 98 reviews