Sell Simple Estate Agency Reviews

4.80 Rating 98 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Sell Simple Estate Agency
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sell Simple Estate Agency Reviews

About Sell Simple Estate Agency:

Sell Simple Estate Agency offers a refreshing approach to a dynamic marketplace. As a leading national agency we are obsessed with exceeding your expectations. Choose us to sell your next home.

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 801 4140

Email:

michael@sellsimpleestateagency.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hi Jamie Hope your well, I just wanted to send you an email regarding Angela in your team, I have just purchased a property through you guys and I have to say the Customer Service I have received has been outstanding! Through every step Angela has helped and guided me through and I do believe I wouldn’t have any hair left if she was not on supporting me! She is a real credit to your company and I will be recommending everyone I know to your company after the service I have received, it’s been made so much easier than it should have been Thanks again, Kayleigh
Posted 5 years ago
I found Sell Simple on the internet and thought how they presented themselves was interesting, I cannot fault sell simple they were very very helpful throughout the process. Sell Simple delivered what they had promised to do for us and for this I will be recommending to a friend or family member. I found Lindsey great to deal with always there for us all the way through and was always happy to help even out of hours. Thank you again.
Posted 5 years ago
I was very happy with the initial service from Sell simple, I felt that the progression team were very helpful. I would recommend Sellsimple to my friends
Posted 5 years ago
I thought your service was outstanding actually. There aren't enough stars in The Universe to award you guys (and you personally) with!!!!! I will most certainly be contacting you the next time I need to sell a house. I will complete your feedback questionnaire shortly - if my phone ever stops ringing. Thanks again for the amazing service you have provided me with. All the best.
Posted 5 years ago
Sold my house within a matter of days! Did an online search and found Sell Simple, thought I would give them a try and boy was a surprised. Kept me in the loop from the start to finish. They said my property would sell quickly as they have pre-registered buyers waiting.
Posted 5 years ago
Very happy with the service. will definetely use Sell Simple again in the future
Posted 6 years ago
Fantastic service. If you are looking to sell your house fast and want to get the best price, then try Sell Simple. They managed to sell my house within a matter of weeks at a higher price than i thought. Great service and thanks again Jay for all your help.
Posted 6 years ago
So happy I discovered this company. I always got the feeling I was getting the wool pulled over my eyes from other agents and I found their straight talking approach refreshing. Anne was always happy to listen to me especially when moments got stressful. Bottom line if you want your property sold, then these are your guys
Posted 6 years ago
The staff were very helpfull, the sellers were very honest and open allowing sale to move quickly. The Progression team helped and were very informative. We didn't know what to expect from an online agent but we are very happy with the result. We would recommend you to a friend 100%!
Posted 6 years ago
I felt that all your staff that I spoke with were very pleasant and helpful. Anne was extremely helpful and it seemed that she was able to empathise with my situation. In three months I had had more viewings and offers than I had from the previous estate agents in a year! I just wish I had found your company sooner and shall certainly recommend you to anyone looking to sell property. Thanks for your help.
Posted 6 years ago
Sell simple are Very unprofessional, rude and participate and encourage gazumping. I was told to put my best and final offer forward, so was the other people who were bidding on this property. This was after starting my bids early, when I was told by Anne Lecomber from sell simple that there is a lot of interest for this property and that she is asking for everyone best and final offer. We of course we all did and a day or two later I was accepted. I had Spent a hell of a lot on survey and solicitors fees and the rest. To 2 weeks later I have a phone call to say there has been another offer accepted. This sent me fuming so I went mad and 10 mins later she called up again and said not to worry the vendor is choosing you still. Then 4-5 days after this yet again my phone rings again from sell simple, an offer has been accepted and its considerably higher that yours... leaving me stunned and GAZUMPED. This just sums up how un-professional sell simple are and like to play dirty. It seems like there out for them self's and there commission. After a few days of noticing what happened and counting up how much I had lost out on. I had raised my own bid which was not accepted then i raised it again, which then Anne Lecomber who knew already I had everything in place is questioning if I have a mortgage or the money in place for this amount. (I wouldn't bid other-wise?). I understand a vendor wants as much as they can get for there home, but the estate agents should forward bids on or associate them self's with gazumping at all!!!!!! I no the agent cannot disclose the other persons bid at all, however through the whole process of bidding on this house and getting accepted and then getting gazumped. Anne Lecomber 1 minute What happened to the good old days, when a deal is done, a deal is done!!!
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Chris, I was sorry to hear you lost out on the sale of the property. Unfortunately until the property exchanges we are obliged to act in the interests of the vendor and put forward any higher offers. The vendor is our client and we have to act in their interests. If you were in a position to make a higher offer then we could have facilitated this for you. I do appreciate it is frustrating when you have spent money on the property and I hope we can find you another property that suits your needs.
Posted 6 years ago
Just wanted to say a big thank you to Sell Simple for selling my house so quickly. Without you guys, my house would have still been sat on the market!
Posted 6 years ago
I can’t thank the team at Sell Simple enough, and will continue to recommend them gladly! I said to family at the time, to prevent others in our situation from going through all the trauma we went through, I would and just direct them to Sell Simple I would! They managed to sell my fast in the allotted timescales i required with no hassle.
Posted 6 years ago
I used Sell Simple Estate Agency after they was recommended by a close friend who has also successfully sold through them. I have been on the market with 3 local agents for over 24 months, each of them promised me everything under the sun but didn't deliver at all.!! the very few viewings they got me were people that had houses to sell and didn't have a mortgage in place...TIME WASTERS! After speaking with Rhyan at sell simple he explained their proactive approach to selling property and gave me honest! professional! advice! on how the property should be marketed and at what price to make sure I get the best figure possible and fast! After agreeing to try sell simple I was allocated my own personal property negotiator named Jay, who again was very professional and honest with his approach. I felt I could discuss my financial position in confidence and really felt he wanted the best for me. before I knew it I was being contacted with viewing requests and had 2 offers on the table!!!! Jay negotiated the offers and really pushed the buyers to make sure I got the best figure possible for my property. throughout the offer process I felt that I was completely in control and being advised honestly and professionally. After accepting an offer both myself and the buyer was happy with the sale was quickly progressed to completion within 5 weeks, thanks to heather in the progression team, who kindly kept me updated with the progress of the sale. I feel sell simple are good value for money, with great customer service and a cheesy as it sounds made the sale of my property "SIMPLE!"
Posted 6 years ago
Sold in under two weeks ! After a bad start with a High Street agent, Jason and Ben were a breath of fresh air. Positive and knowledgeable right from the start, we were reassured and confident in their services. Always available, emails answered promptly, we felt supported all the way along. Cannot praise Jason enough, not only really motivated and professional but a really really genuinely nice guy too. We have secured the property we wanted so for us all perfect. Thank you guys so much for what you have done, we will recommend you to EVERYONE.
Posted 6 years ago
I would like to say a big thank you to Ben and the team for getting me a quick sale. I had my house on the market for less than 12 days and I received a firm offer which was already £5k higher than I had been offered. The sale took just over 2 weeks to complete and I would like to highly recommend Sell Simple to anyone who is looking for an honest company who do not let you down.
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service from Sell Simple - had my house on the market for over 8 months with another agent. I went with Sell Simple as they explained the best way to sell my house - it sold within a matter of weeks. Highly recommended.
Posted 6 years ago
Very happy to recommend Sell Simple - managed to do what our other agent couldn't do! Managed the whole process very professionally, advised on the correct price to market the property for a quick sale. They delivered on their promise.
Posted 6 years ago
Sell Simple Estate Agency is rated 4.80 based on 98 reviews