Select Oven Cleaning Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,242 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Select Oven Cleaning
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Select Oven Cleaning Reviews

About Select Oven Cleaning:

Operating across: Essex, Hertfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Suffolk, Kent, Middlesex, Suffolk and parts of London.
Select Oven Cleaning are a friendly cooker cleaning company, providing a hassle-free oven valet service that is guaranteed to degrease and bring back the sparkle into your Oven as well as your Hob, Grill & Extractor.
We use the highest quality products and best methods to ensure your oven appliance is cleaned in the most natural, environmentally friendly yet effective way.
At Select Oven Cleaning we pride ourselves in the levels of service and incredible oven cleaning results we provide.
CALL TODAY to arrange your appointment.

Visit Website

Phone:

01245 207535

Email:

hello@selectoven.co.uk

Location:

158 Moulsham Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Select Oven Cleaning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Once again my oven and grill are like new! Fantastic service, highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 52 seconds ago
Great service and cooker looks like new would definitely recommend
Select Oven Cleaning 5 star review on 22nd September 2021 Select Oven Cleaning 5 star review on 22nd September 2021 Select Oven Cleaning 5 star review on 22nd September 2021 Select Oven Cleaning 5 star review on 22nd September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Very fast and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service very pleasant and polite young man who did an AMA img job. Much appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic job. Well done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The technician dismantled the oven glass door and then cleaned the entire oven. Same goes with extractor. My neighbour was saying they looked brand new. She was impressed. She would book 3 appointments shared amongst 3 family members in the spring.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived on time, great job done., no fuss or mess left behind.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Turned up on time, worked hard, left cooker sparkling.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Turned up on time ,done such a great job and lovely guy Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I was very happy with.the service! The oven looked liked new when finished. I’m afraid I can’t remember the name of the person cleaning the oven but he was excellent - very professional and did an excellent job! I hate cleaning the oven and am very happy that I can lead it in the hands of a professional. The price is very reasonable too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic service. Oven looks like new after 3 years of roast dinners.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
We are very pleased with the recent person who attended to clean the oven and he did a very good job thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
EXCELLECT SERVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great customer service. Message to say that the person who was cleaning my oven was on his way. He was very efficient clean working and got on with the job. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent professional service by engineer. Lovely clean oven — good as new!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very impressed, my oven looks new
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Really clean oven - thanks very much
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Super oven clean by Leigh who was efficient, professional and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Really good job my ovens are gleaming. Very polite and tidy worker. I am very pleased with the result and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Select Oven Cleaning is rated 4.81 based on 2,242 reviews