Select Oven Cleaning Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,175 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Select Oven Cleaning
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Select Oven Cleaning Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01245 207535

Email:

hello@selectoven.co.uk

Location:

158 Moulsham Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Select Oven Cleaning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Efficient, punctual and very good job
Posted 4 days ago
Michael arrived at the time notified
He was very efficient, polite and did an excellent job.
Posted 4 days ago
Good service from appointment booking through to job completion. Friendly technician.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and efficient service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sparkling!
Posted 3 weeks ago
An efficient service with amazing results
Posted 3 weeks ago
Overall satisfied. Wasnt quite as thorough as I thought it would be.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good job, friendly staff πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 1 month ago
I was really happy with the clean and standard of the work.
Posted 1 month ago
Very very pleased with the double oven.
The hob was very good as well - the only thing that let it down was the extractor fan which I had to spray and wipe because it still had grease on it and both lights still had flies in them which I had to clean.
Posted 1 month ago
My guy turned up on designated time,and kept at solical distance.
Very good job of oven and grill and even cleaned up after himself will definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
I was delighted with how clean the oven looked, and how quick it took to complete. It looks amazing. I believed I clicked a double oven on the booking form but was told the cost would only cover single, I was a little confused by this however I am sure this was correct but just wasn't expecting to pay more. However, I would use Oven Cleaning again will just make sure I get the costings correct before booking.
Posted 1 month ago
Engineer good. Arrived in time. Top job on oven. Need to be second call on list when water tank is hot as have no access to electricity to heat tank.
Will renew for next year.
Posted 1 month ago
Oven was clean but the white carpet near it had to be cleaned As did the kitchen floor, and a dirty hand had been dried on my my white towelling dressing gown in the bathroom so I won’t be using this company again.
Posted 1 month ago
Good friendly service from Dan. Oven looks great. Thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
The oven looked really clean. It was done in a professional manner . I am very pleased.
Posted 2 months ago
John did an excellent and sparkling job on our double oven and we would strongly recommend Select Oven Cleaning
Posted 2 months ago
Oven beautifully clean and shiny.
Very pleased.
Posted 2 months ago
Job done...
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly Engineers who did a great job.
Posted 2 months ago
Select Oven Cleaning is rated 4.83 based on 1,175 reviews