Select Oven Cleaning Reviews

4.69 Rating 394 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Select Oven Cleaning
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Select Oven Cleaning Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01245 207535

Email:

solly@selectoven.co.uk

Location:

158 Moulsham Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Select Oven Cleaning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The oven was clean but has since developed a fault which means the main oven is not now working — I suspect something was dislodged or disconnected during the cleaning process. It’s never broken down before .
Posted 3 months ago
Cleaned two internal ovens nice person but just felt for price exterior of oven could have had a wipe down
Posted 3 months ago
Inside top of oven did not appear to be very clean
Posted 4 months ago
Bits & grease still in seals and top of oven
Posted 4 months ago
The oven cleaning was excellent. The booking was taken well when I call in October for December in the first eeek of December I was called to say the appointment needs to change because no one in my area to clean my oven. Despite booking 2 months in advance. The manager a lady was meant to call me on two separate occasion. She never call back. When I did speak to her she was very rude and unhelpful. She really lets your company down. I believe her name is Danielle. Such a shame
Posted 4 months ago
No complaints about your
Company but my daughter and myself do not want that
Person who cleaned how’re
Ovens to enter how houses
Again all he done was to try
And sell us products
Wwould m
Posted 4 months ago
It was ok but he wouldn’t change the oven bulb ?
So still no light in oven, not a complete job !
Had better in past
Posted 4 months ago
The dials apparently couldn’t be cleaned due to the material, and there is still black marks on the job rings that I thought would have come off.
I had problems with arranging the appointment and lost confidence in the company. Wouldn’t use again
Posted 1 year ago
Very average don't think it was worth the price. Really could have spent more time on the oven I think. Alot more needed cleaning
Posted 1 year ago
Operatives work well but do not always have correct replacement items (bulbs/seals etc) with them. Admin staff make appointments, then tend to change details, although reminders are useful. Not happy that had to pay a call-out charge for replacement seal which should have been included in plan - altho understand that seal not universal and happy to pay for that but fitting should have been included as asked at least a year before for correct seal to be ordered, but never done. All staff, however, very polite and friendly.
PS - my name is spelled PHYLLIS not Phillis (minor point!!!!).
Posted 1 year ago
Select Oven Cleaning is rated 4.69 based on 394 reviews