Select Oven Cleaning Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,220 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Select Oven Cleaning
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Select Oven Cleaning Reviews

About Select Oven Cleaning:

Operating across: Essex, Hertfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Suffolk, Kent, Middlesex, Suffolk and parts of London.
Select Oven Cleaning are a friendly cooker cleaning company, providing a hassle-free oven valet service that is guaranteed to degrease and bring back the sparkle into your Oven as well as your Hob, Grill & Extractor.
We use the highest quality products and best methods to ensure your oven appliance is cleaned in the most natural, environmentally friendly yet effective way.
At Select Oven Cleaning we pride ourselves in the levels of service and incredible oven cleaning results we provide.
CALL TODAY to arrange your appointment.

Visit Website

Phone:

01245 207535

Email:

hello@selectoven.co.uk

Location:

158 Moulsham Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Select Oven Cleaning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Super oven clean by Leigh who was efficient, professional and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 52 minutes ago
Really good job my ovens are gleaming. Very polite and tidy worker. I am very pleased with the result and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Another phenomenal clean of two (much overdue, as a result of lockdown!) ovens! Would recommend most highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Friendly service and a very clean, shiny oven. Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Friendly and great service. Just got on and did what was asked without any fuss. Will definitely use again when we are ready
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The chap who came was very nice. Generally pleased with the clean however there was some black residue on the ceiling of the over afterwards. Would generally recommend the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
After every visit, my oven/hob/extractor look like new, and they’re far from it! Couldn’t ask for more and very reasonable prices. All operatives are polite, efficient and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service. The cleaning engineer was on time , polite and helpful and he. made my oven sparkle like new. Very competitive prices will definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant service. My oven, hob and extractor are gleaming.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
What a difference Lee made to our oven, he worked so hard because our oven was in a terrible mess. Lee made it look like new and I've no idea how he did that! Cheerful and friendly service too first class. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I get an annual clean of the oven, hob and extractor. Another immaculate job, nothing rushed and everything spotless from a friendly engineer. Very happy with the service I get.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The cleaning was carried out in a friendly, thorough & efficient manner,as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great job, oven was like new.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service,very quickly done with great results. Will definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great over all. Happy with service. Even sent back cleaner to fix mistake on the same day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing ….. I just bought a house and the oven was filthy to a point that I thought I needed a new oven !!! But oh my god !!!! What an amazing job !!!! Returned the oven to a brand new state
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Communication with company good, I.e arrival time, Polite, great job Very please with the results
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service , would thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The person who came was here for about 45 minutes. Very pleasant but where in the past the inside of the glass door has been cleaned - I gather that this is now not allowed so will have to do myself. Likewise - the internal fan doesn't seem as shining as it has previously. So overall, a bit disappointed but clean and satisfactory. Thank you Also, despite having taken the trouble to spell out my surname ( slightly unusual) - it was still wrong on the forms.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Always an excellent service from booking to cleaning!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Select Oven Cleaning is rated 4.81 based on 2,220 reviews