Select Oven Cleaning Reviews

4.69 Rating 391 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Select Oven Cleaning
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Select Oven Cleaning Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01245 207535

Email:

solly@selectoven.co.uk

Location:

158 Moulsham Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Select Oven Cleaning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We were very pleased with your service, the oven looked like new when your engineer had finished such a polite hardworking man, I have already recommended your service to several of my friends and will definitely use your company again
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service! My oven & hotplate were beyond dreadful. It now looks like new. Great prompt, friendly service & excellent price. Would thoroughly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Cleaning was done proficiently. I am very happy with the work
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic value, excellent results and great customer service, thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
I have got to say a big thank you to Scott he done a wonderful job on my range cooker very clean 😁
Posted 3 months ago
Very good , quick and a everything was spotless
Posted 3 months ago
The oven was clean but has since developed a fault which means the main oven is not now working — I suspect something was dislodged or disconnected during the cleaning process. It’s never broken down before .
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased, oven like new
Posted 3 months ago
Will use again
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant. Sparkling clean oven. Looks brand new.
Posted 3 months ago
Good job was done thank you
Posted 3 months ago
A good job well done again.
Posted 3 months ago
Great job thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Very good job, really pleased with it.
Posted 3 months ago
Just perfect in every way. Very pleased with the service.
Posted 3 months ago
Always on time,polite and do a fantastic job. Leave everything looking like new. Would recommend these to anybody.
Posted 3 months ago
I was pleased with the cleaning of the oven etc. Jack, who did the cleaning was very polite. All in all a good service.
Posted 3 months ago
A brilliant job was done on all my ovens.
Posted 3 months ago
Missing screws from my oven after team member left. The grill is half hanging down now. I am still waiting for parts
Posted 3 months ago
Cleaned two internal ovens nice person but just felt for price exterior of oven could have had a wipe down
Posted 3 months ago
Select Oven Cleaning is rated 4.69 based on 391 reviews