Select Oven Cleaning Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,557 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Select Oven Cleaning
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Select Oven Cleaning Reviews

About Select Oven Cleaning:

Operating across: Essex, Hertfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Suffolk, Kent, Middlesex, Suffolk and parts of London.
Select Oven Cleaning are a friendly cooker cleaning company, providing a hassle-free oven valet service that is guaranteed to degrease and bring back the sparkle into your Oven as well as your Hob, Grill & Extractor.
We use the highest quality products and best methods to ensure your oven appliance is cleaned in the most natural, environmentally friendly yet effective way.
At Select Oven Cleaning we pride ourselves in the levels of service and incredible oven cleaning results we provide.
CALL TODAY to arrange your appointment.

Visit Website

Phone:

01245 207535

Email:

hello@selectoven.co.uk

Location:

158 Moulsham Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Select Oven Cleaning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Select Oven Cleaning 5 star review on 2nd May 2021
Nicola
Select Oven Cleaning 5 star review on 2nd May 2021
Nicola
Select Oven Cleaning 5 star review on 2nd May 2021
Nicola
Select Oven Cleaning 5 star review on 2nd April 2021
Mark
Select Oven Cleaning 5 star review on 2nd April 2021
Mark
Select Oven Cleaning 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Lesley
Select Oven Cleaning 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Lesley
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant job, and very clean workers
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delighted with the efficient service which was recommended by a friend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ahh it was a wonderful service. Lee who came, had a trainee with him & they both got stuck in. Both extremely polite & very efficient. Would use again & Will definitely recommend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sparkling oven! Updated on arrival times, fair price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Boys done good šŸ‘
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delighted with my shiny oven, thanks to a very polite and efficient young man who did a great job.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The young man that cleaned my oven was such a lovely and polite person Hi did a really good job And he cleaned after he finish the job I'm very pleased and happy with everything he did I will recommend this company yo friends and family Thank you so much Loukia
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent, all round great job done. Wish Iā€™d called you before
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Been using them for 4 years.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very polite, professional and efficient. Excellent service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beware when you want to part ways with this company. They turn nasty.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Done a good job getting oven clean
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleasant man called Bradley did a fantastic job on my ovens . Was on time and liked my dog .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service engineers very helpful and respectful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Could not be better. Wish I used them before
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very polite and pleasant young man did an excellent job and I'm delighted with my sparkling oven.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really easy to book, good communication throughout, everyone is very friendly and the end result was fantastic.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very impressed by the service
Posted 2 weeks ago
From the first phone call the the finished product it was excellent service. Very polite and knowledgeable lady taking the telephone call and efficient and speedy oven clean from Lewis. All in all an excellent service all round thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Select Oven Cleaning is rated 4.82 based on 1,557 reviews