Select Oven Cleaning Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,267 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Select Oven Cleaning
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Select Oven Cleaning Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01245 207535

Email:

hello@selectoven.co.uk

Location:

158 Moulsham Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Select Oven Cleaning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lee cleaning our oven was a great experience for a first time customer
Posted 1 month ago
A great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick easy job done thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
My only complaint was the state my sink was left in with grey slime. (I stayed clear at all times so didn't see until he had left). The oven was clean the operator polite and I would use select oven again but check my sink before the operator left.
He did clean the glass of the top oven and I was grateful for that gesture.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent all round service
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly workers, arrived on time. My oven is like new again,would recommend and use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
A friendly man.
Kept covid safe
Brilliant job done quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant job
Very polite from start to finish
Posted 1 month ago
Thoroughly recommend Select Oven Cleaning - Very professional
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much we are so happy with the service
Posted 1 month ago
Great service can highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service I received, from booking my oven clean to it being carried out, would recommend and will be using select oven cleaning again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the result.
Posted 1 month ago
Great clean twice per year on their Silver Scheme. Guys are always friendly, efficient, do a great job and leave no mess!
Posted 1 month ago
Love how my oven looks like new after it’s been cleaned. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt and professional job my Cooke looks new.
Scot was a credit to your company
Posted 1 month ago
To sum up, the engineer (Lewis) was very punctual, polite did an amazing clean, now looks like a new oven..!
Posted 1 month ago
What an amazing service my oven looks brand new
Thank you Sean
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, your operative was a really nice helpful guy. The cooker looks like new and I am more than happy with the service I received. Thankyou.
Posted 1 month ago
Select Oven Cleaning is rated 4.83 based on 1,267 reviews