Select Oven Cleaning Reviews

4.82 Rating 971 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Select Oven Cleaning
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Select Oven Cleaning Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01245 207535

Email:

hello@selectoven.co.uk

Location:

158 Moulsham Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Select Oven Cleaning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, very pleased
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from Select Oven Cleaning. They are so friendly and efficient when making the appointment, both on the phone and in emails, they kept me informed in the lead up to the appointment and on the actual day, the engineers we're prompt, friendly and did a fantastic job, my oven is sparkling! They were also very mindful of the Covid situation which was very reassuring. I highly recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
Nice company to deal with, good communication and arrived on time. Oven looks very good after clean and reasonably priced.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with how well and efficiently they cleaned and cleared up too. Wull definitely use them again. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Great communication. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Better than I can do ( and no pain in my knees )
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy the cleaner was polite very efficient and the cooker looks great
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing clean oven looks great
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the cleaning
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy the cleaner was polite very efficient and the cooker looks great
Posted 2 weeks ago
Oven was clean but the white carpet near it had to be cleaned As did the kitchen floor, and a dirty hand had been dried on my my white towelling dressing gown in the bathroom so I won’t be using this company again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The guys did a fab job .
Given looks like new
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good clean And shiny
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional guys who came & a very clean oven left no mess & where polite & cheerful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exceptional service and communication.
My oven looks new, thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
ffabulous , nice guy great job , clean , like brand new Happy Happy thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
We were well satisfied with both the cleaning of our own and the efficiency of the operatives. They arrived well within the allotted time span.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Time slot was between 8 and 10am, men arrived at 8.15. Polite, friendly and professional. They only took an hour, leaving a shiny clean, sweet smelling oven
Posted 2 weeks ago
As usual a brilliant job! Worth every penny as the oven is getting quite old and the clean makes it look like new.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Select Oven Cleaning is rated 4.82 based on 971 reviews