Select Oven Cleaning Reviews

4.80 Rating 191 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Select Oven Cleaning
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Select Oven Cleaning Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01245 207535

Email:

solly@selectoven.co.uk

Location:

158 Moulsham Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Select Oven Cleaning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
SUCH A GREAT JOB WILL BE RECOMMENDING YOU TO OTHERS..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very impressed with Select Oven Cleaning, yet again! This is now the second time I've had them come to me, and on both occasions, I've been very impressed with the service. A company I had in a couple of years ago, turned up, the gent wouldn't stop talking, he made some mess on the floor, I couldn't wait for him to leave. Not that we should be comparing here! But Sean was courteous, quick, didn't want to chit-chat. He simply got on with the job, put a large mat on the floor, there was no mess ………….. I simply got what I'd asked for, that being a super, sparkling oven, that looks like new! Couldn't be happier! Will I be using Select Oven Cleaning in the future and will I be happy to recommend? MOST DEFINITELY. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nice pleasant engineer (Sean) made a fantastic job of oven. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely fantastic job. Thanks so much to your worker who came round and did an unbelievable job. Like new
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent cleaning only disappointment was quoted a lot less price when booked to what i was charged on the day
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Spotless clean oven and microwave, we do not want to use them now as they are like new.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
very good work done by the cleaner no problems at all
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect clean, lovely staff, fit me in really quick couldn’t ask for better service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
When Scott has finished my oven and hob look like new again, he is so polite and friendly, also he always makes sure everything is working. I have recommended your company to some of my friends and family. I am always so pleased and happy with the outcome of the clean. Thank you so much. Mel
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very professional service and the oven looks brand new! Would definitely recommend to a friend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy, excellent clean of my oven
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My oven looks new, so very pleased. The customer service was excellent as was the the oven cleaning technician (Jack) who worked on my oven.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Oven job and cooker hood are gleaming. good job
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very friendly and efficient service, thanks very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant result, Martin was very capable and pleasant. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service , was kept informed of date scheduled and who would be doing the oven . Oven is like new! Very professional and friendly. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very professional service. I was really pleased with the result. Looked like a new oven. Felt comfortable with the service operator. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic job done. Friendly efficient service, I would highly recommend select oven cleaning.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Select Oven Cleaning is rated 4.80 based on 191 reviews