Select Oven Cleaning Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,979 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Select Oven Cleaning
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Select Oven Cleaning Reviews

About Select Oven Cleaning:

Operating across: Essex, Hertfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Suffolk, Kent, Middlesex, Suffolk and parts of London.
Select Oven Cleaning are a friendly cooker cleaning company, providing a hassle-free oven valet service that is guaranteed to degrease and bring back the sparkle into your Oven as well as your Hob, Grill & Extractor.
We use the highest quality products and best methods to ensure your oven appliance is cleaned in the most natural, environmentally friendly yet effective way.
At Select Oven Cleaning we pride ourselves in the levels of service and incredible oven cleaning results we provide.
CALL TODAY to arrange your appointment.

Visit Website

Phone:

01245 207535

Email:

hello@selectoven.co.uk

Location:

158 Moulsham Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Select Oven Cleaning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great job, no mess and oven looks like new
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Shame that grill couldn't be cleaned but otherwise 5 star. Dean was extremely professional and a credit to your company. Thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
I was so pleased with my oven clean today, Steve was friendly,polite and respective of my home, for the excellent service the price is really good and affordable
Posted 1 week ago
The engineers advised they were on their way so we knew to expect them, they were very efficient and left the oven looking like new. Great job would recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
Really good oven clean - looks much better than before! Friendly staff.. Completed really quick too
Posted 1 week ago
very pleased with result, and very polite
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely clean oven done very professionally with limited fuss!! No mess at all !! My oven is 20 years old and looked new !!
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice and kind service, he did great job and I’m happy to invite you again. Thank you !
Posted 1 week ago
The oven cleaned to perfection, a very professional and courteous member of staff attended. Made sure he left no mess after the clean. Would thoroughly recommend Select Oven if you need your appliance cleaned!
Posted 1 week ago
Cooker only part cleaned, operative was messy & left the kitchen floor with bits of cleaning material on it. Seemed to be in a hurry to get to the next job. I was left with the feeling that he had not cleaned this model of cooker before. Office when contacted apologised, were very helpful & have arranged for the cooker to be seen by a different member of their team to complete the job.
Posted 1 week ago
Oven cleaned well, but hob not looking as expected. On the whole pleased with the result though.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service. My oven looks BRAND NEW.
Posted 1 week ago
Steve was very professional and the oven was cleaned very well, will not hesitate to use Select oven cleaning again.
Posted 1 week ago
Lee was very professional and did a very thorough job.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt arrival, courteous engineer and lovely oven at the end of it.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleasant man who was efficient and did a lovely job
Posted 1 week ago
A great service by a friendly and efficient team!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi I have used Select oven cleaning many times now, always receive great service with friendly staff. Never disappointed with their work.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service, polite and professional staff
Posted 1 week ago
Select Oven Cleaning is rated 4.81 based on 1,979 reviews