Select Oven Cleaning Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,268 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Select Oven Cleaning
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Select Oven Cleaning Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01245 207535

Email:

hello@selectoven.co.uk

Location:

158 Moulsham Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Select Oven Cleaning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
One word Awful
Posted 4 days ago
Office staff were only interested in up sales not interested in helping me when my appointment was cancelled twice
Posted 1 week ago
Horrible customer service from office staff would never use again
Posted 1 week ago
Cooker looked brand new again
Would highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic job. Really pleased with results it looked like new. Sean was very pleasant and knew his craft well. Cleaned up after himself. So pleased with it that I’ve signed up for the pay monthly scheme to have it done every year. Thank you.
Select Oven Cleaning 5 star review on 10th January 2021 Select Oven Cleaning 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from booking to the finished job. Oven looks as new again.

Very nice and pleasant person who was mindful of social distancing.

Really pleased and will continue to use. Highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Man was very good, helpful and did a great job.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service, very friendly and efficient service, great job carried out, would definitely recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, very professional, oven looks amazing, turned upon time, will do again without fail
Posted 2 weeks ago
My cooker was in a poor state but when the operator finished it looked brand new. He did an excellent job. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good efficient service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
After having an accident I was unable to keep my cooker as clean as I would,it now sparkling
Posted 2 weeks ago
A good service, kept us informed of arrival time, adhered to social distancing rules and wore appropriate ppe. Very polite and approachable, oven was cleaned to a very good standard within a reasonable time span and on completion made us aware of the option of taking out the oven cleaning direct debit scheme to save us money in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Looked like new - excellent job and shall be using them again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Oven cleaner was really polite & friendly. Oven was lovely & clean. Phone operator was equally informative & friendly.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy with our clean oven
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick efficient and reasonably priced 👍
Posted 4 weeks ago
Our oven hasn’t worked since our clean. I ha e no idea why. It’s now Christmas Eve and I haven’t been able to find anyone to come and look at it.
The cleaner seemed professional but he didn’t check it worked before he left.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent communication whilst booking and brilliant clean of double oven - looks new and shiny. Clean and tidy work by engineer who was helpful and pleasant and observed good social distancing
Posted 1 month ago
Select Oven Cleaning is rated 4.82 based on 1,268 reviews