Select Oven Cleaning Reviews

4.82 Rating 65 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Select Oven Cleaning
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Select Oven Cleaning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very clean and tidy no mess thank you"
Posted 5 hours ago
"My oven and shelves look amazing, and no mess left behind either, in my opinion, worth every penny, made a point of putting a comment on the new town community page"
Posted 6 hours ago
"Jack was very polite & very professional in his approach, I have your company clean my oven in Suffolk to ."
Posted 5 days ago
"I am very pleased with the service I received. Good communication from the support staff and Lee the engineer was very pleasant and efficient. Now my oven, hob and extractor all look sparkly and new again."
Posted 6 days ago
"Got here early and did an amazing job very happy"
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you so much Martin for cleaning my oven& hob today. So much care and attention taking in your cleaning. It now looks like a new oven. Very nice and polite young man. Would highly recommend you to anyone. Thank you again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, always on time and do a sterling ob. No hesitation at all in recommending them"
Posted 1 week ago
"The service was very efficient and Jack was very pleasant and informatiuve in carrying out the clean."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient. Confirmed booking by email and text and the guy who did the clean was friendly and polite - explaining the process. Would definitely use again."
Posted 1 week ago
"On time oven looks very good"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent cleaning very tidy by the engineer. Very nice guy explained everything perfect job"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good and professional"
Posted 1 week ago
"Jack was professional, very courteous and friendly. He did a great job."
Posted 1 week ago
"We had a lovely guy turn up on time & was very thorough, friendly & professional !! I have a large double oven which now looks like new ... Would highly recommend !!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Highly recommend Select Oven Cleaning, they done an amazing job the oven looks like new. Very happy"
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely young man called Jack did an excellent job! The oven looked like new when he had finished. Just wish I had had the hob and fan cleaned at the same time. Worth every last penny!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very thorough and quickly executed"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Friendly and helpful staff, nice man came to clean the oven and did a great job! Looks brand new. Thank you!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Select Oven Cleaning is rated 4.82 based on 65 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support