Seekhana Reviews

4.60 Rating 40 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Seekhana

How would you rate Seekhana?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How easy was the course to navigate?

it has made learning experience very easy... HIGHLY SATISFIED
Posted 10 months ago
Shabeer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How easy was the course to navigate?

ease of learning
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How easy was the course to navigate?

ease of learning
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

How easy was the course to navigate?

Its too easy to learn with seekhana.
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How easy was the course to navigate?

The courses were of good quality
Posted 10 months ago
Donald White Junior
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How easy was the course to navigate?

Great guidance - I made the game just like the vid - very pleased with it! Thanks Seekhana!
Posted 10 months ago
Craig Simpson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How easy was the course to navigate?

Great course and loved the bonus lesson.
Posted 10 months ago
Arka Mitra
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How easy was the course to navigate?

Seekhana really made learning as easy as reading. Just follow what they say or do, and Eureka! Not only did I create my first Flash Game, but also learnt a lot about the process to be undetaken. Systematc approach and easy-to-grasp pace makes it an overall winner!
Posted 10 months ago
A Learn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How easy was the course to navigate?

Very well explained+downloadable content and links provided +demo course is very good I just take half of it and create a game ...:D:D:D:D:

I'll definitely advice to my friends to take it ..\

cheers... *_*/^_^/@_@./(^_^).
Posted 10 months ago
Reviews
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How easy was the course to navigate?

The courses are really great and easy. but the prices are a bit too high.
Posted 11 months ago
Aristide Rongpi
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How easy was the course to navigate?

Seekhana made me felt easy to create a simple game without any knowledge of coding. There were some skips of explanation about a few one or two topics but other than that, I am a little confident that I can try it again next time with my own assets.
So thank you Seekhana for making this course for us. Next time I would urge you to always give us the exact version of a software that you use in your videos. For example this course had 9170 given to use to download but the video uses 9180. Also a "saved file" asset download didn't worked when I tried to open it on Stencyl. Lastly, you skipped an explanation of a particular Game Attribute called "FireFreq", so those are somethings you need to look at carefully in your future courses. Please make sure to explain everything included in your given assets or save files.
I am looking forward to see more courses on Stencyl, preferably a platformer game next time.
Posted 11 months ago
Evie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How easy was the course to navigate?

Great course! As a beginner it has inspired me to carry on learning.
Posted 11 months ago
Hrishabh Divya
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How easy was the course to navigate?

Easy, informative course really liked it.. it was fun to learn this way with professional and good high quality learning standards ....I hope it carry on
Posted 11 months ago
Aiswarya AJ
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How easy was the course to navigate?

The course was easy to understand and very informative.
Th instructor was great as he explained everything in detail and took the time to show us how it works by running the code as and when required. A suggestion I would like to make is that he be prepared well because at some points he was confused as which elements where in which packages.
Within the short duration a lot were taught and I am sure a person with little or no coding background can benefit much from this course.
Posted 11 months ago
Aiswarya AJ
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How easy was the course to navigate?

The course was easy to understand and very informative.
The short duration of the course was a bonus factor because then there was an eagerness to complete it fast and I did not get bored which usually happens in long courses.
The instructor was great. He explained everything in detail and took time to run every step as and when required, which made it easier to follow. A suggestion I would like to make is that the instructor be well prepared, in the sense that he got confused sometime finding the right elements from the right package.
And I am sure that a person with little or no coding background can also benefit much from this course.
Posted 11 months ago
Aiswarya AJ
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How easy was the course to navigate?

The course was easy to understand and very informative.
The short duration of the course was a bonus factor because then there was an eagerness to complete it fast and I did not get bored which usually happens in long courses.
The instructor was great. He explained everything in detail and took time to run every step as and when required, which made it easier to follow. A suggestion I would like to make is that the instructor be well prepared, in the sense that he got confused sometime finding the right elements from the right package.
And I am sure that a person with little or no coding background can also benefit much from this course.
Posted 11 months ago
Aiswarya AJ
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How easy was the course to navigate?

The course was easy to understand and very informative.
The instructor was great. He explained everything in detail and took time to run every step as and when required, which made it easier to follow. A suggestion I would like to make is that the instructor be well prepared, in the sense that he got confused sometime finding the right elements from the right package.
Within the short duration a lot were taught and I am sure that a person with little or no coding background can also benefit much from this course.
Posted 11 months ago
Dev Tantia
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How easy was the course to navigate?

Everything is awesome but you should add subtitles in videos.
Posted 11 months ago
Binoy Unknown
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How easy was the course to navigate?

The Course tutorials are very easy and good.The videos are quick loading too so no buffer time waiting.Also the tutorial explanations are great and step by step explanations make sure you miss no things from the course. A great site to lear some thing.
This Academy has a lot more potential which i am sure it will prove itself in time.
Posted 11 months ago
SHUVOJIT
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How easy was the course to navigate?

nice,easy,attractive but little confusing
Posted 1 year ago
Seekhana is rated 4.60 based on 40 reviews