Search Star Reviews

5.00 Rating 48 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Search Star
Read Search Star Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01225 583838

Email:

hello@search-star.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Search Star made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thankyou Search Star - we moved our PPC to you at the start of the year and have no regrets. From the start you've been a breath of fresh air vs. outr previous agency. You care about our business and are delivering sales at a better than ever ROI.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
An excellent PPC Agency who really helped us out with our campaigns where 2 other agencies had failed. Great levels of customer service and technical skill, I can highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Great PPC agency - I recommend frequently.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
We are an international fmcg brand and came to search star with an ecommerce account that was suboptimal as well as affiliates infringing our trademark. The team rapidly improved our sales and reduced cost per sale whilst simultaneously guiding us through the trademark minefield. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Good search agencies are thin on the ground but Search Star are the real deal. Their fees are reasonable and they really care about delivering results for clients. We've been with them 18 months and now have all our ppc with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
We briefed them on a recent client project and were delighted with the work Search Star did. Excellent well thought through proposal and then a successful campaign with a happy client. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
I run a clothing business in an increasingly complicated PPC market. Search Star helped get my PPC back on track using every trick in the book to boost & volumes & minimise costs. I get contacted several times a day by PPC & SEO sales people and Search Star were recommended to me by another client of theirs.I'm happy knowing I'm in good hands.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
The team at Search Star delivered on their promise to improve our PPC account. Delighted and look forward to a healthy long relationship
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Search Star is rated 5.00 based on 48 reviews