Search Star Reviews

5.00 Rating 48 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Search Star
Read Search Star Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01225 583838

Email:

hello@search-star.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Search Star made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent company. Met them via our ecommerce development agency who put them forward to review our existing PPC campaigns. They impressed us and we appointed them to make our campaigns more efficient. Delighted that we handed over responsibility to a company with expertise to deliver results.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Happily recommended. Job well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Delighted with the service. Search Star has hugely moved our advertising along across the last 12 months. Our campaigns are more effective and the tracking and analytics is now confi
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Fantastic PPC management service. The team at Search Star are helping me get more clicks and more sales, with less spent. Highly recommended....
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Great
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Good service and results. They overhauled our UK campaigns and then rolled out campaigns for our target overseas territories. Easy team to deal with and increasingly trusted partners.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Excellent work & results. I got to know them via an analytics course they ran and then engaged them to run my PPC. Consistently delighted. Friendly and experts with data to back up their claims. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
We've recently engaged with Search Star to manage our PPC activity. We've been highly impressed from the outset, not only with their knowledge but also their quality client management and efficiency to turn our requirements in to reality at pace.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Search Star trained up two of our staff in how to build and manage adwords campaigns. The training days were great and they have allowed us to build our online sales with confidence, not something we managed to do when we ran the adwords ourselves! We re-engage them now and again for top ups and we can recommend them as a good reliable company to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
A good set of folk that are cool to have involved in any project. Would I recommend them? Yes. Have I recommended them. Yes. they deliver what they say when they say which seems rare in the search sphere.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Happy to leave review for a good serviced. Recommended by a firm in our building who also use them and delighted so far. Good people who know their stuff with fair commercial terms.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Search Star have been a breath of fresh air for us. We used a number of agencies to manage our Google campaigns but none of them manged to deliver a consistent level of performance until we engaged these guys. Great service, lovely staff - happy to recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
The Search Star team took over management of our Google campaigns approx 18 months ago and we have been thrilled with the results. Our cost per enquiry has halved and client numbers have risen considerably, especially in the areas we were targeting (50 employees+). They have recently introduced us to Bing and Linked In advertising and both of these channels are picking up good quality leads at a low cost. We are happy to recommend Search Star as a PPC agency.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
We have been using Search Star to drive visitor registrations and corporate bookings for the last 9 months and have seen noticeable improvement vs. our previous agency. There is a real focus on understanding our business and how the campaigns can achieve our objectives which has translated in noticeably better footfall and bookings. Their pricing is fair and the results are positive.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
We have used Search Star for our Google Adwords for the last 2 years and can highly recommend their services. They took over our campaign and immediately generated far greater ecommerce revenue for us. Our online sales rose 23% while costs came down by 15% within the first 6 months and performance has consistently improved quarter on quarter.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Search star have been our ppc agency for nearly 4 years now and have delivered consistent results for us. We enjoy working with the team and they keep us up to date with any developments with our campaigns and also with google. Despite increased competition our costs are kept under control and client generation is continuous.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Great results for our construction business, we are booked 6 months in advance at all times now and have added new staff to cope with the workload. We are expanding into additional regions going into 2014 and trust search star to keep the jobs coming in.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
We have worked with the team at Search Star since 2007. The results have been excellent with our online business consistently growing. Throughout we have had confidence in the advice we've been given and that our online ad budget is in safe hands. The team are a pleasure to deal...use them!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
We are a specialist engineering buness and probably a fair bit smaller in adspend than most of these guy's clients but they took the time to meet with us, understand our business and are doing an excellent job. We are getting a steady flow of quality leads for the sales team so well done & more of the same please.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Search Star is rated 5.00 based on 48 reviews