seanhanna Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,574 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend seanhanna

Write Your review

Tell us how seanhanna made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"I had an appointment with Erin at seanhanna Canary Wharf today and I was so happy with the results!! Came in for a simple trim but Erin took the time to explain some treatment options which I loved and suggested a different way she could style my often difficult curly hair. I’m delighted with how my hair turned out and would definitely come here again."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"I had dry and tired hair as I hadn't been able to look after my hair (with 2 babies under 2). Chloe was honest, helping me to put together some kind of haircare plan. She helped me to choose a cut that suited me and my busy lifestyle. She made me feel at ease and confident about my hair. Thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Had a lovely haircut from Mollie. Very attentive and exactly what I asked for. Great chat as well during the cut! Would recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Poonam is so friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable. Olivia did my colour and took my hair from a complete disaster to a gorgeous tone. All just before I go on holiday. Thank you all so much! Looking forward to my next visit already!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had Ellie cutting and styling my hair and she was wonderful ! Professional, friendly and a lovely person to chat to. Definitely recommend! Thanks for making my hair and me feel great !"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Mollie from Wimbledon did fantastic job. My colour and cut are amazing."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Had a lovely cut and blow dry in Canary Wharf with Maria. Thank you very much."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Sean Hanna Canary Wharf - Erin . Perfect haircut . Very quick and was exactly what I wanted"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It is a pleasure to thank all who work so tirelessly in Sean Hanna Salons, which I have been a customer with for many years now, the longest being Worcester Park. With such a downslide in good manners, and friendly courtesy in our current society, Staff, from the experienced to the younger, always make me feel welcome and a "new woman" after my pampering, and easy conversation, when I'm sure they must feel tired after the long days on their feet. Thank you Amy, and all of you who make, and have made my visits, when I'm feeling grumpy and looking like a witch with my messy hair, a pleasure. πŸŒΉπŸ€—β€οΈπŸŒŸπŸ˜πŸ•Š"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Poonam & the team at canary wharf are fantastic. From the very first time i walked into the salon Poonam was friendly, professional, very warm and welcoming. She makes such a difference and i love visiting the salon because of her. Olivia, my colourist, is gorgeous. She listens and goes above and beyond to make sure you’re happy. She’s a gem. Paula is an amazing hairdresser who cut my locks perfectly. Highly recommend her to anyone wanting a great cut."
Posted 1 month ago
"I had an amazing hair cut at the Wimbledon branch from Hollie! Thank you for paying close attention to detail to my hair. My hair looks fab!"
Posted 1 month ago
"My stylist took time to talk to me about what would work for me and cut and styled my hair exactly how I wanted it."
Posted 1 month ago
"customer service was amazing"
Posted 1 month ago
"great service! fast and efficient!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great cut & finish as always - thank you :)"
Posted 1 month ago
"First time at the salon, Holly from Wimbledon was lovely. Had a mask treatment and my hair feels really soft and shiny. Loved the curls too. Would come back. Thank you 😊"
Posted 1 month ago
"Erin - Seanhanna Canary Wharf. Erin did a lovely balayage for me. She is very attentive and gave me two consultations before colouring just to understand what I wanted to achieve exactly. I have very dark hair, but she totally toned down the redness in my hair and gave me a ashy golden brown balayage, looks settle and elegant, just the way I wanted. Thanks for the amazing service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great cut, very flexible in terms of getting an appointment! Great!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I had Olivia cut and colour my hair she did a lovely job with both and very friendly/attentive service too. Good experience overall."
Posted 1 month ago
"Christian was very kind and caring and made me feel very relaxed and comfortable. He did my hair very nice and stylish and in a way I would never be able to do myself at home!"
Posted 1 month ago
seanhanna is rated 4.70 based on 1,574 reviews