seanhanna Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,609 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend seanhanna
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read seanhanna Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@seanhanna.com

Write Your review

Tell us how seanhanna made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Matteo was very open to listening to what I wanted and was very patient with my very particular demands!! Nice calm atmosphere.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Needed a tidy up on my hair after down period where it was really outgrown. Ethan was great - provided guidance on shaping it up and wanted to ensure I was happy before leaving. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great head massage! Cut and styled by Ethan, really happy with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi just met some of your team Tom and his lovely girls really enjoyed the experience they made me feel really relaxed, and part of their team a credit to you Tina (Bristol)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
She listened to what I had to say and was friendly and welcoming.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant experience with Dan B, he did amazing job to my hair, give it a fantastic transformation. Other staffs are friendly and very polite
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sam was great at the Putney salon, got me away from the curtain look by adding some much needed layering. Will definitely go back to him again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I've been getting my hair cut at Sean Hanna for a number of years; the staff are always very welcoming and friendly and I'm always pleased with the result. They will continue to be my go-to hairdressers.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Had a really lovely experience— excellent service, very attentive stylist, and a coffee to boot! Knocked off a star just because it ran a bit long— but other than that, great!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The hair cut was great, the hairdresser listened to what i asked for and adapted it to my hair. The price was good compared to other top salons. i am happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very Pleased with my haircut. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick cut and blow dry with Erin. Looks lovely Hoping hair lasts well as would be convenient to come back again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Amy stylist from Wimbledon Absolutely 1st class Hair wash Head massage hair cut communication and friendly service well done Amy Thank you xx and makes a lovely cuppa tea too
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very friendly and useful tips given.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Finally managed to get the haircut that I asked for!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quick service, accommodating staff - would definitely go again!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Got a style change at the canary wharf salon! Erin was very professional and answered so many of my questions with a lots of patience! Love the way the new haircut looks on me.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Kate listened very well to what I wanted, good customer service skills. Finished look is very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Lara,

thank you for your great review.

We look forward to see you again in our salon!

Regards

Seanhanna and the team
Posted 1 year ago
Had a great cut and style with Mariusz. He is a real perfectionist and went above and beyond to make sure I had a lightweight and manageable cut. Great place for a blow dry too if you’re in Canary Wharf as they do walk ins!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Upasna,

thank you for your amazing review.

We look forward to see you in our salon again!

Regards

Seanhanna and the team
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Upasna,

thank you for your amazing review.

We look forward to see you in our salon again!

Regards

Seanhanna and the team
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely result, friendly staff. Took off one star because I didn’t get a head message with my hair wash - apart from that good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
seanhanna is rated 4.71 based on 1,609 reviews