seanhanna Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,575 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend seanhanna

Write Your review

Tell us how seanhanna made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Hi just met some of your team Tom and his lovely girls really enjoyed the experience they made me feel really relaxed, and part of their team a credit to you Tina (Bristol)"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"She listened to what I had to say and was friendly and welcoming."
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant experience with Dan B, he did amazing job to my hair, give it a fantastic transformation. Other staffs are friendly and very polite"
Posted 2 months ago
"Sam was great at the Putney salon, got me away from the curtain look by adding some much needed layering. Will definitely go back to him again"
Posted 3 months ago
"I've been getting my hair cut at Sean Hanna for a number of years; the staff are always very welcoming and friendly and I'm always pleased with the result. They will continue to be my go-to hairdressers."
Posted 4 months ago
"Had a really lovely experience— excellent service, very attentive stylist, and a coffee to boot! Knocked off a star just because it ran a bit long— but other than that, great!"
Posted 4 months ago
"The hair cut was great, the hairdresser listened to what i asked for and adapted it to my hair. The price was good compared to other top salons. i am happy with the service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very Pleased with my haircut. Good service."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very quick cut and blow dry with Erin. Looks lovely Hoping hair lasts well as would be convenient to come back again."
Posted 5 months ago
"Amy stylist from Wimbledon Absolutely 1st class Hair wash Head massage hair cut communication and friendly service well done Amy Thank you xx and makes a lovely cuppa tea too"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very friendly and useful tips given."
Posted 7 months ago
"Finally managed to get the haircut that I asked for!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick service, accommodating staff - would definitely go again!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Got a style change at the canary wharf salon! Erin was very professional and answered so many of my questions with a lots of patience! Love the way the new haircut looks on me."
Posted 8 months ago
"Kate listened very well to what I wanted, good customer service skills. Finished look is very good."
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Lara,

thank you for your great review.

We look forward to see you again in our salon!

Regards

Seanhanna and the team
Posted 1 year ago
"Had a great cut and style with Mariusz. He is a real perfectionist and went above and beyond to make sure I had a lightweight and manageable cut. Great place for a blow dry too if you’re in Canary Wharf as they do walk ins!"
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Upasna,

thank you for your amazing review.

We look forward to see you in our salon again!

Regards

Seanhanna and the team
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Upasna,

thank you for your amazing review.

We look forward to see you in our salon again!

Regards

Seanhanna and the team
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely result, friendly staff. Took off one star because I didn’t get a head message with my hair wash - apart from that good service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly staff providing advice for my hair type"
Posted 1 year ago
"Stylist was very friendly & cut my hair lovely"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi

thank you for the review.

We look forward to see you soon :)

Seanhanna and the team
Posted 1 year ago
"They tailoired my haircut to how I want it and styled it well. Thanks so much!"
Posted 1 year ago
seanhanna is rated 4.70 based on 1,575 reviews