seanhanna Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,590 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend seanhanna

Write Your review

Tell us how seanhanna made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Visited Canary Wharf salon for a cut and blow with the lovely Chelsea. Really pleased Shen listened that I didn't want too much off, but enough to keep it healthy. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Today i got my hair cut with blow dry and i must say very friendly staff, nice environment. I am very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"She was very attentitive"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Phoebe, at Canary Wharf, listened to my needs and advised so well. Will be back. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Chelsea was very attentive and professional. I would have liked if she would have given me some suggestions on the hair cut."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Curtis' cut and styling of my hair was very good. I was confident when her explained what he was going to do that it would work for me. I enjoyed the chairs with built in massaging when I was having my hair shampooed and the shampoo itself. Th head massage was very pleasant."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I had a lovely lob done by Chantel, very friendly, and am very pleased with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very happy with my hair cut and the service once it was cut. However, I waited nearly 50 minutes after my appointment time before my hair was cut. Everyone was very polite and apologetic and it was lucky I wasn't in a rush to get home to my children like I usually am."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"It was really lovely hair style after a long time. Chantel in Sutton did amazing job. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I always enjoy my time with Adam at the Bristol branch. He is so caring and gives you 100% of his time and expertise. My hair always looks and feels amazing every time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The stylist Olivia did a good job on my hair cut at the Canary Wharf store today. She is attentive to details and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great cut"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Hair stylist understood what I wanted and walked out very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Rebecca at Canary Wharf was fantastic. She took the time to really understand what I wanted and knew exactly what would suit my hair type. Will definitely be back"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I am very happy with my new look with curls today. The stylist understood my needs and did a good job"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent head massage and a great cut."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"ILKA was really good...he really listens to the client and takes feedback on onboard"
Helpful Report
(Canary Wharf) - Posted 3 years ago
"The hair stylist was very knowledgeable and the haircut was one of the best haircuts I've had. Very kind and listened to what I wanted. Highly recommend her to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very pleased with the cut and colour as a first time client but found the receptionist slightly aggressive in manner. My stylist Ensook was lovely and gave a gentle blowdry (I have had my fill of overly rough ones!). I shall return..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Good cut and blow dry, nice staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
seanhanna is rated 4.71 based on 1,590 reviews