seanhanna Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,671 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend seanhanna
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read seanhanna Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@seanhanna.com

Write Your review

Tell us how seanhanna made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Jonathon Webb; Canary Wharf. Fast, friendly and efficient service and great availability for appointment at the Canary Wharf salon generally. Would not hesitate to book an appointment again.
Posted 2 years ago
Sean Hanna Canary Wharf
Stylist is Jilker
Excellent wash cut and blow dry
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely attentive service.
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely service with welcoming staff and a comfortable, enjoyable experience.
Posted 2 years ago
I always loved treating myself to a haircut at Seanhanna Putney and have been visiting for over 6 years. I find its not just a haircut but an experience worth paying a little extra for - not only having hairdressers I trust, but it's the little extras - the massage chairs whilst having your hair washed, a headmassage and the option of a glass of wine too! I've never come away disappointed.
Posted 3 years ago
Got a good haircut. I had a nice head massage included.
Good salon in nice piazza.
Posted 3 years ago
My first visit to Seanhanna impressed me on discussion with the stylist, Lacie-leigh. She was confident to understand the hair-cut required with an impressive style.
Posted 3 years ago
He is very good with haircut but can be better with hairwash and hair massage.
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly welcoming staff and nice relaxed atmosphere. Staff were great at consulting with me to meet my needs. Lovely relaxing hair wash area!
Posted 3 years ago
Great job by Stephen; will definitely visit again!
Posted 3 years ago
Great consultation at Putney Seanhanna with a fantastic final look - feel great!! Lovely Rebecca created a great cut.
Posted 3 years ago
Hair wash with massage chair is great and very relaxing. Head massage is a lovely treat.
Posted 3 years ago
Great hair cut by ilker
Posted 3 years ago
Matt the hairstylist was really good and full of advice for how i should take care of my hair
Posted 3 years ago
Happy with the cut and the clean salon. I would recommand
Posted 3 years ago
I have had a nice cut with Marius, with a good shape and attention paid to detail. It took quite a long time but well worth the wait.
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely wash, great cut and blow dry! Thanks! Very friendly service and listened to my needs :-)
Posted 3 years ago
Olivia at Canary Wharf was very detailed and attentive. She spent an insane amount of time making sure my fringe was perfectly straight, which is rare! Will definitely come back.
Posted 3 years ago
Good cut and efficient service
Posted 3 years ago
Great hair wash , cut and blow dry. The style was perfect without having to explain much at all. Overall good atmosphere and service
Posted 3 years ago
seanhanna is rated 4.70 based on 1,671 reviews