seanhanna Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,592 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend seanhanna

Write Your review

Tell us how seanhanna made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"My first visit to Seanhanna impressed me on discussion with the stylist, Lacie-leigh. She was confident to understand the hair-cut required with an impressive style."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"He is very good with haircut but can be better with hairwash and hair massage."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Friendly welcoming staff and nice relaxed atmosphere. Staff were great at consulting with me to meet my needs. Lovely relaxing hair wash area!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great job by Stephen; will definitely visit again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great consultation at Putney Seanhanna with a fantastic final look - feel great!! Lovely Rebecca created a great cut."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Hair wash with massage chair is great and very relaxing. Head massage is a lovely treat."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great hair cut by ilker"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Matt the hairstylist was really good and full of advice for how i should take care of my hair"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Happy with the cut and the clean salon. I would recommand"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have had a nice cut with Marius, with a good shape and attention paid to detail. It took quite a long time but well worth the wait."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Lovely wash, great cut and blow dry! Thanks! Very friendly service and listened to my needs :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Olivia at Canary Wharf was very detailed and attentive. She spent an insane amount of time making sure my fringe was perfectly straight, which is rare! Will definitely come back."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good cut and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great hair wash , cut and blow dry. The style was perfect without having to explain much at all. Overall good atmosphere and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I had my hair cut in canary wharf with Mariusz. it has been a very good experience and i was very happy with result. he reinsure me on my choice and advice me on how to keep more health hair. the rest of the staff was also very friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I enjoyed my experience.. I asked a lot of questions as I wanted to go shorter and the stylist Olivia made me feel comfortable with my choice and told me how short I could go and still be able to put it up. My favourite thing was the head massage I received while washing! Always something I look for when spending a lot of money. Also being able to have wine whilst having my experience. Friendly service with lovely results."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I enjoyed my experience.. I asked a lot of questions as I wanted to go shorter and the stylist Olivia made me feel comfortable with my choice and told me how short I could go and still be able to put it up. My favourite thing was the head massage I received while washing! Always something I look for when spending a lot of money. Also being able to have wine whilst having my experience. Friendly service with lovely results."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Lovely hair treatment and cut. Hair looks much healthier and bouncy. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I haven't had a haircut in months but work in Canary Wharf so thought I'd pop in. Was greeted by Rebecca who was friendly and expedient. We discussed my cut then she got to it and the result were great. I'm salonphobic so this was a good experience - will definitely go back."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great haircut and hair advice from my stylist who was professional, friendly and really helpful on how to deal with my badly damaged hair."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
seanhanna is rated 4.71 based on 1,592 reviews