seanhanna Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,423 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend seanhanna

Write Your review

Tell us how seanhanna made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"relaxed atmosphere and spent time on consultation"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I was at the salon in Putney 2 days ago. I did the haircut and styling with Kustie. I really liked it.She did perfect job.Kustie very professionally did everything. Very good service . Friendly staff. Thank you !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Zhanna,

thank you for your great review.

We look forward to see you in our salon again!

Regards

Seanhanna and the team
Posted 3 months ago
"Maruisz did a beautiful job! Took a lot of care over my hair cutting and blow drying! Will be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Megan,

thank you for your great review.

We look forward to see you in our salon again!

Regards

Seanhanna and the team
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service helpful and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Jane,

thank you for your great review.

We look forward to see you in our salon again!

Regards

Seanhanna and the team
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service and friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Riya, was super helpful when I had no idea what I wanted doing. She made the feel very easy and made it really worthwhile having this haircut and put me at ease. Would definitely come back and have her do my hair again it was fantastic."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Amiee,

thank you for your great review.

We look forward to see you in our salon again!

Regards

Seanhanna and the team
Posted 3 months ago
"Olivia was great, I’m very pleased with my hair and the way she blow dried it was fantastic! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Nicole cut my hair into a graduated bob. Love it, looks so much healthier!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Tam,

thank you for your great review.

We look forward to see you in our salon again!

Regards

Seanhanna and the team
Posted 3 months ago
"Kate listened very well to what I wanted, good customer service skills. Finished look is very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Lara,

thank you for your great review.

We look forward to see you again in our salon!

Regards

Seanhanna and the team
Posted 3 months ago
"Stylist Erin in Canary Wharf Fantastic stylist. One of the best shampoos and cuts I've had to date. Highly recommended. And a lovely lady too"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent haircut with Rhea,from Seanhanna Wimbledon she studied my hair and suggested me the cut that suits me the most. I would really recommend this place for a good haircut."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Never been one to complain but after my hairdresser left, a different member of staff coloured my hair. After a year and a half of perfect ashy hair, now my hair is yellow, orangey and brown. The young girls need assistance with how to do toners as it didn’t fill me with confidence after the first time they shouted ‘help, I don’t know what i am doing, the ends are going manky’. I went back for corrections to make it lighter and I left with even darker hair. My original hairdresser came to my home to try and correct it and shes struggling to lift it, so now it is just yellow. I have paid £160.00 in total this month which would have been more but my lovely hairdresser charged me only £20 to try to correct it. My hair is dry, totally snapped and the wrong colour. Not going back! Incompetence."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Went in with tired witchy hair and came out revived. Thank you Sean Hanna Worcester Park!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Chow,

thank you for your amazing review.

We look forward to see you in our salon again!

Regards

Seanhanna and the team
Posted 3 months ago
"I had a brilliant experience at Sean Hanna with stylist, Erin! Great cut and finish plus a lovely chat too! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Hi. I have just visited the Canary Wharf salon and had a great experience. My stylist was Jo and she was amazing. She took the time to really talk to me about my hair type and we discussed what would be a suitable style for me and how I should manage my hair. We went through all the products to use to get the best results. Jo took her time and I am delighted with the end results. Thank you Jo. I would recommend anyone to her. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Lucy,

thank you for your amazing review.

We look forward to see you in our salon again!

Regards

Seanhanna and the team
Posted 3 months ago
"Erin did a lovely job of cutting and styling my hair. Thank you Erin!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Thank you Maria, like the result :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi! =)

Thank you for your great review.

We look forward to see you back soon!

Regards
Seanhanna and the team
Posted 4 months ago
"Had my first haircut at seanhanna today, Erin was great, very professional and took good care of my hair."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Li Ee Ng,

thank you for your amazing review.

We look forward to see you in our salon again!

Regards

Seanhanna and the team
Posted 3 months ago
"First visit to salon, my hairdresser was Paula, she was great listened and was very helpful. Good experience all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Lw

Thank you for your great review!

We look forward to see you again =)

Kind regards

Seanhanna&the team
Posted 4 months ago
"Olivia at Canary Wharf was very friendly and cut and blowdry was great, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello!

Thank you so much for your great review!

We look forward to see you again =)

Kind regards

Seanhanna and The Team
Posted 4 months ago
seanhanna is rated 4.71 based on 1,423 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support