seanhanna Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,411 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend seanhanna
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate seanhanna?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Went in with tired witchy hair and came out revived. Thank you Sean Hanna Worcester Park!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Chow,

thank you for your amazing review.

We look forward to see you in our salon again!

Regards

Seanhanna and the team
Posted 2 months ago
"I had a brilliant experience at Sean Hanna with stylist, Erin! Great cut and finish plus a lovely chat too! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Hi. I have just visited the Canary Wharf salon and had a great experience. My stylist was Jo and she was amazing. She took the time to really talk to me about my hair type and we discussed what would be a suitable style for me and how I should manage my hair. We went through all the products to use to get the best results. Jo took her time and I am delighted with the end results. Thank you Jo. I would recommend anyone to her. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Lucy,

thank you for your amazing review.

We look forward to see you in our salon again!

Regards

Seanhanna and the team
Posted 2 months ago
"Erin did a lovely job of cutting and styling my hair. Thank you Erin!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you Maria, like the result :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi! =)

Thank you for your great review.

We look forward to see you back soon!

Regards
Seanhanna and the team
Posted 3 months ago
"Had my first haircut at seanhanna today, Erin was great, very professional and took good care of my hair."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Li Ee Ng,

thank you for your amazing review.

We look forward to see you in our salon again!

Regards

Seanhanna and the team
Posted 2 months ago
"First visit to salon, my hairdresser was Paula, she was great listened and was very helpful. Good experience all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Lw

Thank you for your great review!

We look forward to see you again =)

Kind regards

Seanhanna&the team
Posted 3 months ago
"Olivia at Canary Wharf was very friendly and cut and blowdry was great, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello!

Thank you so much for your great review!

We look forward to see you again =)

Kind regards

Seanhanna and The Team
Posted 3 months ago
"I got my haircut done last week. It was last minute booking and the staff was so quick in getting me a booking done. My haircut was done by Ilker, one of the fab hairdress i ever found. Lucky i got him. He did a fabtastic job, my hair were really cool , easy to manage and what a wonderful haircut. Cant thank enough. Wonderful salon to go over n over again. Ilker will surely be my next appointment for my haircut."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Shailja,

Thank you for your amazing review.

We look forward to see you back soon!

Regards
Seanhanna and the team
Posted 3 months ago
"Had a great cut and style with Mariusz. He is a real perfectionist and went above and beyond to make sure I had a lightweight and manageable cut. Great place for a blow dry too if you’re in Canary Wharf as they do walk ins!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Upasna,

thank you for your amazing review.

We look forward to see you in our salon again!

Regards

Seanhanna and the team
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Upasna,

thank you for your amazing review.

We look forward to see you in our salon again!

Regards

Seanhanna and the team
Posted 2 months ago
"Very professional and nice staff in Cambridge Grand Arcade. Very happy with their work. I had my hair done by Lilly who was very pleasant and did a great job. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Shahla,

thank you for your amazing review.

We look forward to see you in our salon again!

Regards

Seanhanna and the team
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Shahla,

thank you for your amazing review.

We look forward to see you in our salon again!

Regards

Seanhanna and the team
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely result, friendly staff. Took off one star because I didn’t get a head message with my hair wash - apart from that good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Loved my hair cut with Adam yesterday New style for me. Like how the salon staff are all so Courteous and your always welcomed with a smile Thanks Adam & the team"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Heidi,

thank you for your amazing review.

We look forward to see you in our salon again!

Regards

Seanhanna and the team
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly staff providing advice for my hair type"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good advice. Lovely haircut!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I got my hair cut by Adam last week. He was very friendly and understood exactly what I wanted. Really happy with my new cut, thank you Adam!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Mike,

thank you for your amazing review.

We look forward to see you in our salon again!

Regards

Seanhanna and the team
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mine,

thank you for your amazing review.

We look forward to see you in our salon again!

Regards

Seanhanna and the team
Posted 2 months ago
"I have been visiting Adam at Bristol salon for 7 years now and would not go anywhere else. Adam is a fantastic hairdresser, a true professional and the customer service is impeccable. You are made to feel special and come out feeling like a million dollars. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming and I look forward to my visits!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Sarah,

thank you for your amazing review.

We look forward to see you in our salon again!

Regards

Seanhanna and the team
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Sarah,

thank you for your amazing review.

We look forward to see you in our salon again!

Regards

Seanhanna and the team
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely cut thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fabulous service, from start to finish everyone was welcoming and friendly. The stylist (Olivia) listened to what I wanted and provided good advice. The head massage while shampooing was a great addition! Well pleased with the end result and the whole experience. Will 100% be returning and also recommending to all friends!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Dotty,

thank you for your amazing review.

We look forward to see you in our salon again!

Regards

Seanhanna and the team
Posted 2 months ago
"I visited the Sean Hanna in Worcester park and was very disappointed. The salon looks very run down and not worth the money I am paying! Will not be returning!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
seanhanna is rated 4.71 based on 1,411 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This