seanhanna Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,305 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend seanhanna

How would you rate seanhanna?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I have been going to the Sutton Branch for over 15 years. All the staff, from Reception, Stylists & Trainee's have an unique mix of absolute excellence, at their Professions. The Atmosphere is always so friendly & relaxed. They never run late, but you never feel rushed. In particular I would like to Highly recommend Kirstie, who has guided me through some Hair choices consistently over the past couple of years. She is a bright, bubbly young lady who always looks happy to see you. Consultations are through, but very relaxed. She explains all aspects of the process (be it colour, cut, products) in an understandable way. Earlier this year, we agreed that a Classic Bob, would be a change, help my Hair look more healthy & most importantly, very easy to maintain. We also considered that I may go shorter, but to wait & see. Yesterday she gave me a very technical Graduated Bob. She did such an amazing job & everybody loves my new-much shorter-look! Her head massages are to die for & so relaxing. I hope Sean Hanna holds on to her, so when I inevitably want another change, I can go ahead with 100% confidence."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I came to Canary Wharf branch and was served by Olivia. Great haircut and blow dry. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Saira at Canary Wharf was really great, she was kind enough to guide me through the cut as I was unsure and she did an amazing job with my scalp which was a little dry as I've just come off chemo. A great finished look. I really love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"went to canary wharf seanhanna n love my stylist paula's work she was really great in cutting n also patient with my baby who was accompanying me, n great atmosphere ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Amazing style and cut from Ilker!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I was made very welcome and offered a tea on arrival. I am very pleased with the cut and finish. Saira from canary wharf listened to how much I wanted off and did a fantastic job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and just the style I wanted. Always friendly but polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Siara at Canary Wharf was wonderful and friendly. Great experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service very friendly happy with cut"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Loved the hair style that Olivia made for me. She is very patient and walked me through all the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Been going for about 5 years. They’ve nailed it every time. Had a good number of different hairdressers here who’ve all maintained a high standard of service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great consultation to start with so I felt well taken care of and listened what I wanted. Amazing hair cut that corrected many issues I had from my previous cut at different salon. Best styling ever had in the end. Great salon atmosphere"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Had my colour by Jade in Epsom, as always... she was great! She always considers what works for my hair and asks if I am happy with it, we discuss any changes - none on this occasion. I got lots of complements afterwards!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I finally found my hairdresser’s in Bristol after a recommendation from a work colleague. Corey (Bristol) has been cutting my hair for a while now, and helped me to lighten my black hair to a warm brown, which I absolutely love. She takes her time and leaves me to relax. I always know I will walk out with the best hair which never fails to get compliments!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great blow dry and cut"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Had my first appointment with Josie in Bristol, such a lovely girl. Made me feel incredible. Great facilities, friendly staff who are very good at what they do. I've definitely found my new hairdresser."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Walked in on a whim. Short consultation and booked for a cut to take out the bulk the next day with Ilker. On the day, we decided to go shorter . Left it to Ilker who assured me it would look alright. Im asian and my hair is stick straight. Immediately cut I was apprehensive as it was a lot shorter than expected. Now one day later and after washes, I can only say Ilker did a superb job. I have super straight hair but the way he cut and layered my hair, I now have waves in my hair. Something i thought was only achievable througj perming. And the cut retained its style even after wash and non styling. Usually my other hair cuts, I would not be able to wash and go out without styling but I can say I am comfortable with Ilker's magnificent work, that I can wash and let it dry naturally and go out. I never thought I could have wavy hair but the way he cut my hair, I have nothing but praises for his skill. Now I'm worried how i can maintain the style when I'm not in London. Thank you Ilker."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Went to Canary Wharf today for the first time and Summer did my hair , really happy and what a nice girl thank you ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I visited Canary Wharf branch and had a haircut and colour done by Mariusz. Fantastic. Great attention to details with everything - use of products, cut, styling. I am very pleased with the result and would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Haircut with Nicole at Sutton branch and loved it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
seanhanna is rated 4.72 based on 1,305 reviews