seanhanna Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,375 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend seanhanna
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate seanhanna ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Kate listened very well to what I wanted, good customer service skills. Finished look is very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Stylist Erin in Canary Wharf Fantastic stylist. One of the best shampoos and cuts I've had to date. Highly recommended. And a lovely lady too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent haircut with Rhea,from Seanhanna Wimbledon she studied my hair and suggested me the cut that suits me the most. I would really recommend this place for a good haircut."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Never been one to complain but after my hairdresser left, a different member of staff coloured my hair. After a year and a half of perfect ashy hair, now my hair is yellow, orangey and brown. The young girls need assistance with how to do toners as it didn’t fill me with confidence after the first time they shouted ‘help, I don’t know what i am doing, the ends are going manky’. I went back for corrections to make it lighter and I left with even darker hair. My original hairdresser came to my home to try and correct it and shes struggling to lift it, so now it is just yellow. I have paid £160.00 in total this month which would have been more but my lovely hairdresser charged me only £20 to try to correct it. My hair is dry, totally snapped and the wrong colour. Not going back! Incompetence."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Went in with tired witchy hair and came out revived. Thank you Sean Hanna Worcester Park!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I had a brilliant experience at Sean Hanna with stylist, Erin! Great cut and finish plus a lovely chat too! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hi. I have just visited the Canary Wharf salon and had a great experience. My stylist was Jo and she was amazing. She took the time to really talk to me about my hair type and we discussed what would be a suitable style for me and how I should manage my hair. We went through all the products to use to get the best results. Jo took her time and I am delighted with the end results. Thank you Jo. I would recommend anyone to her. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Erin did a lovely job of cutting and styling my hair. Thank you Erin!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you Maria, like the result :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi! =)

Thank you for your great review.

We look forward to see you back soon!

Regards
Seanhanna and the team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Had my first haircut at seanhanna today, Erin was great, very professional and took good care of my hair."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First visit to salon, my hairdresser was Paula, she was great listened and was very helpful. Good experience all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Lw

Thank you for your great review!

We look forward to see you again =)

Kind regards

Seanhanna&the team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Olivia at Canary Wharf was very friendly and cut and blowdry was great, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello!

Thank you so much for your great review!

We look forward to see you again =)

Kind regards

Seanhanna and The Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I got my haircut done last week. It was last minute booking and the staff was so quick in getting me a booking done. My haircut was done by Ilker, one of the fab hairdress i ever found. Lucky i got him. He did a fabtastic job, my hair were really cool , easy to manage and what a wonderful haircut. Cant thank enough. Wonderful salon to go over n over again. Ilker will surely be my next appointment for my haircut."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Shailja,

Thank you for your amazing review.

We look forward to see you back soon!

Regards
Seanhanna and the team
Posted 1 month ago
"Had a great cut and style with Mariusz. He is a real perfectionist and went above and beyond to make sure I had a lightweight and manageable cut. Great place for a blow dry too if you’re in Canary Wharf as they do walk ins!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional and nice staff in Cambridge Grand Arcade. Very happy with their work. I had my hair done by Lilly who was very pleasant and did a great job. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely result, friendly staff. Took off one star because I didn’t get a head message with my hair wash - apart from that good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Loved my hair cut with Adam yesterday New style for me. Like how the salon staff are all so Courteous and your always welcomed with a smile Thanks Adam & the team"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly staff providing advice for my hair type"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good advice. Lovely haircut!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I got my hair cut by Adam last week. He was very friendly and understood exactly what I wanted. Really happy with my new cut, thank you Adam!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
seanhanna is rated 4.71 based on 1,375 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This