seanhanna Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,426 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend seanhanna

Write Your review

Tell us how seanhanna made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Mariusz in canary wharf is amazing. Got my hair exactly what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"Staff are all really friendly and Georgia always cuts my hair just how I like it! Will return"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great job by Olivia at Canary Wharf. Would surely return"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Really great service and helpful advice about hair care"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Helen,

Thank you for your great review.
We look forward to see you again.

Kind regards,

Seanhanna and The Team
Posted 1 week ago
"£45 for a hair cut and your staff are too busy on their phones to even notice you've walked in. I don't think so. I'll take my money elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The best hairdressers in Sutton. April made me feel comfortable and listened to my hair needs. Very pleasant atmosphere."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Kasia,

Thank you for your great review.
We look forward to see you again.

Kind regards,

Seanhanna and The Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really very impressed - love the hair-cut and the colour. one happy lady."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Manee,

Thank you for your great review.
We look forward to see you again.

Kind regards,

Seanhanna and The Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and Great hairstyle done by Simone:) he really took the time to see which hairstyle would suit me the best!. Loved the service.!! Would definitely recommend Simone:) well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Liliana,

Thank you for your great review.

We look forward to see you again in our Seanhanna Putney Salon.

Have a lovely day,

Seanhanna and The Team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Chloe did an excellent job with my long thick hair. She listened to what I wanted and came up with suggestions to suit the cut and style I wanted. She was very knowledgeable and knew which products would be suitable for my hair type. Chloe was friendly and approachable, loved her service and would definelty get my cut with her next time!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Shathu,

Thank you for your great review.
We look forward to see you again.

Kind regards,

Seanhanna and The Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lilly was very friendly and efficient - she listened to what I wanted and made great suggestions, executing the cut and dry perfectly. Exactly what my hair needed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Amy,

Thank you for your great review.
We look forward to see you again.

Kind regards,

Seanhanna and The Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy. Joanna listened to what I wanted and was able to offer recommendations on what would look good. Good service over all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Nat,

Thank you for your great review.
We look forward to see you again.

Kind regards,

Seanhanna and The Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Had my cut with Joanna, I have a Bob cut each time and she cuts a Bob like no-one else....love it!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service by Mariusz-beautiful cut and blow dry! Thank you:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Angelika,

Thank you for your great review.
We look forward to see you again.

Kind regards,

Seanhanna and The Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Erin (Canary Wharf branch) was a super stylist - very happy with the cut and the styling was perfect! She also gave me great advice as to how to care for my hair."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Joey,

Thank you for your great review.
We look forward to see you again.

Kind regards,

Seanhanna and The Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Stylist was pleasant and salon was attractive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Maddie was wonderful and very professional from start to finish. She gave me really useful advice and tips that I can do at home to get the look I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lydia,

Thank you for your great review.
We look forward to see you again.

Kind regards,

Seanhanna and The Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from the moment I walked in. Lovely head massage and great cut and blow dry"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Gave me great advice about my hair type and what style suits me. Everyone is very friendly. Would come here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Humayra,

Thank you for your great review.
We look forward to see you again.

Kind regards,

Seanhanna and The Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Great haircut from Lily today at the Sutton branch. She was really polite and attentive. My hair looks fab. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Helen,

Thank you for your great review.
We look forward to see you again.

Kind regards,

Seanhanna and The Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks Mariusz in Canary Wharf branch for the hair cut and bow dry! Fab work given I have such difficult hair."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ren,

Thank you for your great review.
We look forward to see you again.

Kind regards,

Seanhanna and The Team
Posted 2 months ago
seanhanna is rated 4.71 based on 1,426 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support