seanhanna Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,658 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend seanhanna
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read seanhanna Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@seanhanna.com

Write Your review

Tell us how seanhanna made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Disaster haircut by Yunior. He did NOT listen to me. I showed him a picture of a girl with long hair. I have long hair but he cut what can only be described as a bob over some long bits at the back. He also cut my long bits at different levels. So I have one side 2 inches longer than the other. I have been left with mismatched layers above ear length. My hair was down to my bra. A total disgrace. Also since when was it customary to give a massage with the shampoo in and not the conditioner ? I am absolutely furious. I thought, wrongly that Sean Hanna was a well established hairdresser with well trained staff. When I complained the receptionist was very quick to offer a refund. I suspect that YUNIOR has had no training and I suggest that Sean Hanna only let STYLISTS on the floor when they have graduated. The worst £65 I ever spent. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS SALON. be careful with your hair, go to a reputable hairdresser!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 1 week ago
I visited Sean Hanna Canary Wharf today just as the team were dealing with having to close due to Coronavirus. They were completely brilliant in these very difficult circumstances. I have a great colour and cut with Erin. Thoroughly recommended and I will be back.
Posted 2 months ago
I just had a lovely cut by a new hairdresser in Putney. The staff were so friendly made me feel so welcome such a breath of fresh air to feel so comfortable and welcomed.
Really recommend this salon.
Great cut great atmosphere lovely staff thanks 😄
Posted 2 months ago
Love my new hair so much! Thank you Lilly for doing such a great job at the Sutton branch. The customer service and the friendly atmosphere made it such a great experience! Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Really amazing service at the Sutton branch! Lilly did a really great job with my hair cut! Went for the ladies cut and finish and the whole style turned out amazing!! Thank you :)
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic experience at your Cambridge branch 9/3/20. I had my first Brazilian blow dry. My hairdresser was Rachel Bentley who was excellent. She explained exactly what this treatment involved how it worked, what to expect at the salon and how to look after my hair post treatment. I,
I’ve washed, my hair today (1st time since treatment as suggested) it is still smooth and so much easier to dry and straighten without all the products. A big thank you to Rachel and I shall be back.
Posted 2 months ago
When it comes to my hair, Sean Hanna Wimbledon is my Mothership. I always go back for Cut, Colour, Brazilian Blowdry, Toner, Blowdry.
Stylists are very friendly, knowledgeable and know what suits me. They are even aware of my nuances and foibles.
Rachel did my hair today. Fabulous. So friendly, thoughtful and kind. Very knowledgeable and worked a treat on my very long multi-textured Celtic/Afro-Caribbean hair.
Eunsook has previously styled and coloured my hair, with fantastic results.
Won’t go anywhere else.
Posted 2 months ago
I had a great experience with Olivia today, I was nervous at first but she made me feel good and relaxed
Posted 2 months ago
Service was absolutely amazing I will certainly come back Erin did my colour and I felt understood and we got exactly the result we were looking for . Shante Was great too

Very professional and caring staff
Posted 2 months ago
Had a lovely experience at Sean Hanna (Canary Wharf) from the moment i walked in at reception (Poonam) until i had my cut and wash by Erin. Erin really listened to my concerns, gave great advice and took her time making sure i was happy with the cut. Will defo be back for a colour! Thanks Erin! X
Posted 2 months ago
Maddie was great - she listened and cut and dried my hair exactly how it wanted. I'd highly recommend Maddie
Posted 2 months ago
Really good service. Loved the head massage! They made my hair look so lovely and healthy.
Posted 3 months ago
I have been going to the Epsom branch for 17 years and have never been disappointed. Always a friendly welcome and excellent, attentive staff of the highest professional standard.
Posted 3 months ago
Yunior did an amazing job with my hair. Very pleased!!
It was my first time at Seanhanna Canary Wharf and I am definitely coming back.
Thanks Yunior, you are a star!!
Posted 3 months ago
I had roots touch up and hair cut done by Joanna. It was a good experience. She was certainly very professional and clear in her explanation . Well done, Joanna!
Posted 3 months ago
I went to the canary wharf branch and had Yunior. He listened to what I wanted with my hair cut and was very professional throughout.
Posted 3 months ago
I saw Charlotte at Sean Hanna Worcester Park and super happy with the service and my cut & blow dry. Was a very relaxing experience and she was very professional. Will
definitely be coming back and asking for Charlotte.
Posted 3 months ago
Really loved my haircut and the hairdresser Yunior was fantastic! I will be returning.
Posted 3 months ago
I've been going to Sean Hanna, Sutton, for many years. All hairdressers have been great. Loving my new colour and cut by Kerrie. Kerrie recommended my new colour (half a shade darker than normal) and cut my hair exactly how I wanted it to be cut. It's now looking very glamorous! Let's hope I can keep it that way! I like the way Kerrie manages my expectations when she's cutting my hair - I can get very apprehensive when it comes to having my hair styled. Great customer services as usual.
Posted 3 months ago
Just had a hair cut with Molly. She did an awesome job, was very friendly and a pleasure to talk to. Will be back :)
Posted 3 months ago
seanhanna is rated 4.71 based on 1,658 reviews