seanhanna Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,574 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend seanhanna

Write Your review

Tell us how seanhanna made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"The online booking form specifically for Wimbledon tells you that this salon has no online booking service!!"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Hi just met some of your team Tom and his lovely girls really enjoyed the experience they made me feel really relaxed, and part of their team a credit to you Tina (Bristol)"
Posted 6 days ago
"Very unhappy with my last haircut with Stephanie at your Putney branch. She has been amazing on every previous occasion but I was very disappointed with my last cut. Uneven sides and too short on the top, a complete lack of detail. For the amount paid I was really questioning the value when I got home. Sean Hannah and Stephanie have been my go to place and its really a bummer for me as it takes me ages to find a new stylist. :-(("
Posted 1 week ago
"I had an appointment with Erin at seanhanna Canary Wharf today and I was so happy with the results!! Came in for a simple trim but Erin took the time to explain some treatment options which I loved and suggested a different way she could style my often difficult curly hair. I’m delighted with how my hair turned out and would definitely come here again."
Posted 1 week ago
"I had dry and tired hair as I hadn't been able to look after my hair (with 2 babies under 2). Chloe was honest, helping me to put together some kind of haircare plan. She helped me to choose a cut that suited me and my busy lifestyle. She made me feel at ease and confident about my hair. Thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Had a lovely haircut from Mollie. Very attentive and exactly what I asked for. Great chat as well during the cut! Would recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Poonam is so friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable. Olivia did my colour and took my hair from a complete disaster to a gorgeous tone. All just before I go on holiday. Thank you all so much! Looking forward to my next visit already!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had Ellie cutting and styling my hair and she was wonderful ! Professional, friendly and a lovely person to chat to. Definitely recommend! Thanks for making my hair and me feel great !"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Mollie from Wimbledon did fantastic job. My colour and cut are amazing."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Had a lovely cut and blow dry in Canary Wharf with Maria. Thank you very much."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Sean Hanna Canary Wharf - Erin . Perfect haircut . Very quick and was exactly what I wanted"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It is a pleasure to thank all who work so tirelessly in Sean Hanna Salons, which I have been a customer with for many years now, the longest being Worcester Park. With such a downslide in good manners, and friendly courtesy in our current society, Staff, from the experienced to the younger, always make me feel welcome and a "new woman" after my pampering, and easy conversation, when I'm sure they must feel tired after the long days on their feet. Thank you Amy, and all of you who make, and have made my visits, when I'm feeling grumpy and looking like a witch with my messy hair, a pleasure. 🌹🤗❤️🌟😍🕊"
Posted 1 month ago
"Poonam & the team at canary wharf are fantastic. From the very first time i walked into the salon Poonam was friendly, professional, very warm and welcoming. She makes such a difference and i love visiting the salon because of her. Olivia, my colourist, is gorgeous. She listens and goes above and beyond to make sure you’re happy. She’s a gem. Paula is an amazing hairdresser who cut my locks perfectly. Highly recommend her to anyone wanting a great cut."
Posted 1 month ago
"I had an amazing hair cut at the Wimbledon branch from Hollie! Thank you for paying close attention to detail to my hair. My hair looks fab!"
Posted 1 month ago
"My stylist took time to talk to me about what would work for me and cut and styled my hair exactly how I wanted it."
Posted 1 month ago
"Visited for the first time to have a blow dry for a night out. Booking process online was smooth and efficient; the booking was reconfirmed in person and even the last minute change of stylist was communicated before the appointment time. After this is where it went downhill. I was welcomed and sat down but with no information about how long or where my stylist was. I was handed a booklet with services and prices but it wasn’t explained why. My Stylist was Olivia and whilst she was friendly and seemed to listen to what I wanted, the end result was nothing like I thought we had discussed. I’m not confrontational and the style was okay so I didn’t make any complaints in the salon. The “curls” had dropped by an hour into my night out and my hair just looked messy and liked I hadn’t bothered to style it. Very disappointed. On a positive note, Kara’s head massage during my shampoo was lovely."
Posted 1 month ago
"I've been going to Sean Hanna for haircuts the last last couple years and have had great experiences, but had the worst experience today. My hairstylist was Dan (Canary Wharf). He was less friendly and more rough with my hair than the usual stylist, which I ignored as it wasn't such a huge deal. Part way through my haircut, I mentioned that my hair was short, and shorter than I had expected - he immediately got very defensive and confrontational. I didn't even say it was a bad haircut or that I hated it. But at this point he kept trying to defend himself and say he had done exactly what I asked for, and also became condescending, asking me if I knew where my collarbone was and asking me to point this out to him (so he could prove he had done exactly as requested). I found this to be very aggressive. When speaking to the manager, her first reaction was also to defend him, rather than to understand my point of view and how her customer felt. It felt like the first assumption they have of their customers is that the customer is wrong. After a few minutes of me explaining what happened, she concluded that me and Dan's personality clashed but I felt she wasn't very apologetic about the way I was treated. To be honest, I didn't have an issue with the haircut, even if I was hoping to have my hair slightly longer, I wasn't going to make it a big deal, but the way Dan responded really upset me and I left the hair salon incredibly unhappy and shocked by the treatment I received."
Posted 1 month ago
"customer service was amazing"
Posted 1 month ago
"great service! fast and efficient!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great cut & finish as always - thank you :)"
Posted 1 month ago
seanhanna is rated 4.70 based on 1,574 reviews