seanhanna Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,410 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend seanhanna
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate seanhanna ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service from the moment I walked in. Lovely head massage and great cut and blow dry"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Gave me great advice about my hair type and what style suits me. Everyone is very friendly. Would come here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great haircut from Lily today at the Sutton branch. She was really polite and attentive. My hair looks fab. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Helen,

Thank you for your great review.
We look forward to see you again.

Kind regards,

Seanhanna and The Team
Posted 1 day ago
"Thanks Mariusz in Canary Wharf branch for the hair cut and bow dry! Fab work given I have such difficult hair."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Ren,

Thank you for your great review.
We look forward to see you again.

Kind regards,

Seanhanna and The Team
Posted 3 days ago
"Great customer service and the stylist had great product knowledge!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sydne,

Thank you for your great review.
We look forward to see you again.

Kind regards,

Seanhanna and The Team
Posted 3 days ago
"Thank you so much Erin for your wonderful caring time you gave to me to correct my poorly cut hair from another salon. I am really just so happy and look forward to many more haircuts from you and the team. Viv"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

Thank you for your great review.
We look forward to see you again.

Kind regards,

Seanhanna and The Team
Posted 3 days ago
"Yazmin is great! Very happy with everything she advises and she does a fabulous cut. The executiveblow dry in the beat in London. Am very happy with the salon and highly recommend Seanhanna in Putley! Ask for Yazmin. ..she's awesome!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Kate,

Thank you for your great review.
We look forward to see you again.

Kind regards,

Seanhanna and The Team
Posted 3 days ago
"I have been a customer of Sean Hanna for a good many years, and was there at the opening of Sutton branch. I have always had excellent service from both Gina and Kerry, and always get a welcoming smile from Yesmin on my way in. I have not submitted a review before, but felt compelled to do so following my visit to the salon last Friday. Great cut and colour as usual, and smile from Yesmin, but there was a very noticeable and positive difference in the cleanliness and tidyness of the salon and the engagement of the whole team. Happy staff, happy customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Linda,

Thank you for your great review.
We look forward to see you again.

Kind regards,

Seanhanna and The Team
Posted 3 days ago
"Great haircut experience with Saira in canary wharf"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Holly from Wimbledon store was wonderful and very conscious of the fact I came in with my baby so provided me with gorgeous hair very quickly. Thank you Holly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Kirsty @ the wimbledon salon is my hair magician, i have been visiting the salon for about 3 years and she has transformed my hair from long to short light to dark. I always go into the salon wanting a different style and she always delivers better than my expectation it is like she knows what i want even if i dont. AMAZING!!! To feel so comfortable with a stylist and to be able to constantly change my hair makes me so happy everytime i walk out of the salon i feel a million dollars. So a BIG BIG BIG Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Had a really good cut and blow dry. The stylist was lovely and checked in with me with respect to the length of my hair and the way I wanted it to be styled etc. Really enjoyed the experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Chantel at Sutton does my hair nearly every week. She is very professional and the results she achieves for me are very good. She also cheers me up if I feel down. Thanks Chantel"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Vivien,

Thank you for your great review.
We look forward to see you again.

Kind regards,

Seanhanna and The Team
Posted 3 days ago
"Georgia was brilliant and I love my hair the way that she has done it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Charlotte,

Thank you for your great review.
We look forward to see you again.

Kind regards,

Seanhanna and The Team
Posted 3 days ago
"Holly from Wimbledon provided me with a brilliant cut"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jane,

Thank you for your great review.
We look forward to see you again.

Kind regards,

Seanhanna and The Team
Posted 3 days ago
"Chantal is brilliant. I love my cut. Its so easy to maintain. Have all ready booked my next appointment with her."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sue,

Thank you for your great review.
We look forward to see you again.

Kind regards,

Seanhanna and The Team
Posted 3 days ago
"Chantel in the Sutton salon is amazing! She’s lovely, so good at what she does and makes it a nice experience getting my hair done, I absolutely love my hair and I will always be coming back to her now! Highly recommend Chantel!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Expecting and receiving a great cut and experience ,even after 10 years I was surprised to find myself feeling proud of Gina at Sutton yesterday. Listening to her guiding and praising her colleagues I thought to myself well done Sean Hannah for recognising her skills and making her manager of the salon. Great for customers, staff and a real asset to the company !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service! I had a stylist (Lily) who was really kind and polite dealt with my requests, my hair has never felt so nice! Would come here again :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jasmithaa,

Thank you for your great review.
We look forward to see you again.

Kind regards,

Seanhanna and The Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Professional service from Saira in canary wharf! Lovely staff and clean salon."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
seanhanna is rated 4.71 based on 1,410 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This