seanhanna Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,702 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend seanhanna
4.7
Based on 1,702 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read seanhanna Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

34745299

Email:

sales@seanhanna.com

Write Your review

Tell us how seanhanna made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is an Amazing Salon! I have received an extraordinary welcome from Karen, she looked after me so lovely. Then, I met Rachel who took care of my hair in an adorable way. I asked for a cut and explained to her what I was looking for. I am not native and my language skills are not so great. Rachel understood exactly what I was looking for. She made an extraordinary haircut! I am so happy :). Thanks so much to both and to the team in Cambridge. This team is great and highly professional. I highly recommend this salon!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Frederico did a fantastic job cutting and styling my hair. He took his time and went above and beyond to ensure that I enjoyed the finished look.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Colour and cut today in Cambridge with Rachel. I feel amazing! Colour is perfect and cut amazing. Rachel listened to what I wanted and the look I'm trying to achieve. I wish I'd found sean hanna years ago ! Everyone ia always so friendly and professional whenever I visit. The massage whilst having my hair washed is one of favourite things during my appointment!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Another Excellent Bob cut and blow dry service from Chloe, she is polite and always understands what I require. Will be always going back to her. Thankyou x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Went into seanhanna Wimbledon to see a new stylist, Georgie. She was so friendly and reassuring, I felt in competent hands from the off. I had a balayage and cut and blow-dry. She gave me a clear consultation and was easy to talk to during the appointment. I had a toner, and the colour was just beautiful - I really love it. My cut and finish were just as professional, and I came away feeling so happy and confident - I will definitely go back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Chloe ruined my day. Haircut was terrible. I wished I went somewhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was so looked after today at Sean Hanna Putney. It was my first visit and everyone was just lovely and such a great team. Lloyd you’re a hero! I absolutely LOVE my hair - of course. Both colour and hair extensions are just so natural - never seen anything like it. You’re magic. Thank you. See you soon x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I visited Wimbledon salon, and my stylist deshaun wasn’t very friendly. He made no effort to speak to me during my visit. I also noticed him being rather rude to his co workers especially the trainees ordering them to do tasks with no manners.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I recently visited your Sutton salon and must express my appreciation of Georgia who was so helpful, friendly and did me proud! I was so pleased with my new hairstyle. I am caring for a sick husband at the moment, and this was a 'day off' - it really made me feel so much better. I also appreciate the patience and kindness shown to my adult daughter who is on the autism spectrum. Lily, Georgia and all the staff are always so nice to her when she visits. Thank you sean hanna!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This is a first class salon. After years of trying to get my hair coloured in various salons and coming out disappointed, I finally hit the jackpot with Nathan. I highly, highly recommend you pay a visit here!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Just had my hair coloured and cut at Sean Hanna Cambridge, was the best service I’ve ever had. Was the most pleasant experience, all the staff were amazing. Friendly, efficient and polite. My stylist Charlotte gave me the most beautiful colour and a perfect cut! Karen who was front of house looked after me so well. The rest of the team Mica and Mia were so lovely to me and helped to make this experience a 10/10! Would 100% recommend to anyone wanting a good quality service with nice people! X
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
i just want acareer job thats going places and pays good money really.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Have just come back from the Putney branch - amazing service! - I popped in for advice on a huge tangle in my waist length hair and was slotted in by Nathan, between his clients, who sorted it!!! I can't recommend him more highly and will definitely be returning for a more traditional cut and blow dry!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for transforming my uneven home cut hair into something sleek and pretty. I’m delighted with the result (which has more than exceeded expectations). I will most definitely return to the Canary Wharf salon :) Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
First a very bored and rude shampooist took me through, totally uninterested in her job. Great experience if you enjoy coloured neon lights in your face and a laughable massage chair, not so good if they loose a precious earring down the sink and proceed to show little or no concern. My stylist ignored EVERY request I made and proceeded to do his own thing. I repeatedly reminded him what I had asked for only to be ignored. He even agreed this with me at the end and apologised - not good enough, it took me over a year to grow my hair for this well known common hair style, and only 30 mins for him to cut it all off, despite me repeatedly asking for it to be left long. Fair enough, I was only charged my £20 deposit, but left ashamed to be out in public, without a treasured earring and down the cost of a hat so I could walk home in peace. In short, plenty of style in the salon, non in the staff or the cut!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I had a beautiful cut and colour at the Wimbledon branch today by Eunsook. She listened to my ideas and was able to create exactly what I was looking for. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Love this salon in Putney - Nathan is just fab. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Was in seanhanna Canary Wharf today, and the rudest customer refused to pay for her colour and started shouting aggressively at all the staff. She was calling the receptionist names, until she was told to leave! The manager came round and apologised to everyone, but it was horrible to see how the lovely staff there are treated by some people. Aside from her, I had a lovely experience, was well looked after and I love my hair!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
DISGUSTING BEHAVIOUR FROM MANAGER
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Really poor cut from a senior stylist at Sean Hanna Wimbledon. My hair is 2 distinct chunks and was absolutely unmanageable within 2 weeks of having been 'styled'. Looks awful.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
seanhanna is rated 4.69 based on 1,702 reviews