SDL Solutions Reviews

4.76 Rating 37 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend SDL Solutions

About SDL Solutions: SDL Solutions offers a 360° service in the production and supply of renewable energy across the UK and Animal bedding. We’re dedicated to delivering renewable energy to the commercial, public and private sectors and it’s our mission to help convert more and more homes and businesses away from fossil fuels. We have the solution to your horses comfort, with our top of the range wood pellet bedding!

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 88%
on-time delivery
Greater than 75%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate SDL Solutions ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Placing my order was excellent! However I explained the property layout with great care and was very disappointed with the drivers attitude and the place where he chose to dump my order! Right in front of the horses field gate !! We had great difficulty moving them ! This was unnecessary and unhelpful what a shame as we had a tip for him which he didn’t get !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I would have given 5 stars as I find the company very helpful and the product is fine. However the order did not arrive on the day it was booked for. But this was the courier's mistake and SDL did everything to try to sort it. It was delivered on a new date at my choice and the delivery charge refunded, so I feel they are a really good company and have now reordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with product,price ,delivery and customer services"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivered on time and good communication throughout. Was informed prior to delivery that there may be damage to a pallet - thanks for the heads-up - but on its arrival I found no damage that affected the contents"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very efficient and nice people to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent customer care - moving delivery to a better day for me. Only complaint would be that I requested a 7.5 or 12 tonne vehicle due to access. The pallet arrived on an 18 tonne vehicle 😳"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered a pallet of wood pellets and they arrived promptly. They were reasonably priced and ordering was easy. I would definitely use SDL again and recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product, dispatched quickly, Good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I need a BSL number from you otherwise we can't claim the FIT Delivery not very good Too many broken bags"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good quality, clean burning fuel."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A refreshing change to find a british company through and through, without pretentious pricing. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good quality products will be looking to buy again . Price was good and service matched"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good contact and delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the speedy delivery time. The driver was very helpful and moved the pallet round to my back garden gate which made things much easier for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Pleasantly surprised with an early delivery - Quality product at the best available price delivered to John o'Groats! Very pleased - Thank you :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The bagged pellets were delivered quickly. The quality is good with very low fines. The hardboard base over the pallet ensures the bottom row of bags arrive unscathed. All three tonnes were delivered without any bags split, so zero loss of pellets."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thank you, very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered early to ensure I got the delivery day that I wanted. Had obviously ordered too early as the goods were not delivered. However, when I contacted them, the pallet was delivered the next morning."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
SDL Solutions is rated 4.76 based on 37 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This