Scratch Posters Reviews

4.24 Rating 50 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Scratch Posters
Visit Website

Phone:
0115 727 0495

Email:
hello@skratkz.com

Location:
Ransom Wood,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Scratch Posters made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Posters I could not find anywhere else with very fast delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quality poster paper and colours. Didn't try scratching as am giving it as a gift. Some of the explanations are quite quirky due to the translation...but all adds up to a unique and useful gift!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Got two posters from Scratch posters - the class movie one which is great, and the craft gin one. I would have preferred the gin poster if it had some slightly more well known gins on it!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered as a gift, prompt delivery,well packaged"
Posted 3 months ago
"Speedy delivery and nicely packaged and designed"
Posted 3 months ago
"I can’t review the poster as when it came the box was badly damaged and so was the outside of the poster. When the delivery came the man handed it over and said “ha sorry it’s water damage” when it was clearly handled very poorly as the box had holes in it and the packaging holding the poster was badly crumpled and damaged"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service and quick delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
"I have been asked to review, but I have not yet received the order"
Posted 3 months ago
"One tube arrived completely bent - I’ve taken pic"
Posted 3 months ago
"Product never arrived. Refunded minus shipping."
Posted 4 months ago
The parcel was attempted to deliver 3 times without success, so it was returned to our warehouse. I am sorry we didn't refund the shipping cost at the time, as it seems there was an admin error. We will be refunding the £2.95 postage today. Apologies for the inconvenience. David
Posted 4 months ago
"It hasn’t arrived?!"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Nicola, I can see you ordered the poster on the 24th October and we attempted to deliver the next day (25th October) and left a card as you were out, but it was finally delivered on the 2nd Nov. I hope you were happy with the poster. Regards. David
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic idea with these posters. Also they look amazing."
Posted 5 months ago
"Love these for Christmas presents"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very poor quality. The scratch off material does not work. You either cannot get it off or it takes off the underlying picture. Great idea. Poor execution."
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service, quick delivery and great posters. One of them is a little scratched though"
Posted 6 months ago
"Bought this as a present for some film fanatic friends and they absolutely loved it!!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Super poster! Fast delivery!!"
Posted 7 months ago
"A fun and different type of present. To be enjoyed over a period of time and with someone else. Perfect!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Not used yet as it's a Christmas present but delivery was super quick i ordered the Saturday and it came on the Tuesday also bigger than I expected it to be"
Posted 7 months ago
"You’re joking! My poster is yet to be delivered to the correct address ! I placed my order on 20th July and paid for next day delivery. I did amend the delivery address within minutes of placing the order but unfortunately your staff incorrectly put the wrong name onto the package. It was therefore refused delivery owing to this mistake. I have contacted your company several times asking for confirmation of delivery. The same response has been given - we will redeliver your package once it has been returned to us! I feel this in poor customer service as the product was bought as a gift for my niece, for her birthday, that as now past! Therefore I have no choice but to rate your product as poor!"
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Vikki, Unfortunately, because the order was processed as an express delivery it had already been processed with the courier company which made it very difficult to amend the address you originally provided. We did try to get it resolved, but the courier company made it very difficult to change. It is very important customers provided the correct details at point of order to ensure everything gets processed efficiently. We are really sorry your friend didn't receive her present on time, but hopefully when she did she was happy with the poster. Many thanks. David
Posted 4 months ago
Scratch Posters is rated 4.24 based on 50 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support