Scratch Posters Reviews

4.54 Rating 39 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Scratch Posters
Visit Website

Phone:
0115 727 0495

Email:
hello@skratkz.com

Location:
Ransom Wood,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Scratch Posters ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fantastic idea with these posters. Also they look amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Love these for Christmas presents"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very poor quality. The scratch off material does not work. You either cannot get it off or it takes off the underlying picture. Great idea. Poor execution."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, quick delivery and great posters. One of them is a little scratched though"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Bought this as a present for some film fanatic friends and they absolutely loved it!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Super poster! Fast delivery!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A fun and different type of present. To be enjoyed over a period of time and with someone else. Perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Not used yet as it's a Christmas present but delivery was super quick i ordered the Saturday and it came on the Tuesday also bigger than I expected it to be"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"You’re joking! My poster is yet to be delivered to the correct address ! I placed my order on 20th July and paid for next day delivery. I did amend the delivery address within minutes of placing the order but unfortunately your staff incorrectly put the wrong name onto the package. It was therefore refused delivery owing to this mistake. I have contacted your company several times asking for confirmation of delivery. The same response has been given - we will redeliver your package once it has been returned to us! I feel this in poor customer service as the product was bought as a gift for my niece, for her birthday, that as now past! Therefore I have no choice but to rate your product as poor!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought this as a gift and the person I got it for loved it. It was delivered promptly and packaging was good - well protected."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought one as a Christmas present, so not yet opened. It arrived safely, very quickly and very thoroughly packaged, most impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Arrived promptly and in excellent condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Cool poster! I got on a few days after ordering and I live in Denmark 😄"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Bought as presents really quick delivery and look good. Fab idea for a bit of fun!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"It a birthday present for a massive film fan. Great idea."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Happy with product, delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Really loved my posters. Have brought for birthday presents. A great gift. Service excellent and quick delivery. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"It's a great gift for people who don't know what to buy a friend or loved ones"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Scratch Posters is rated 4.54 based on 39 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This