scrapthatcar.co.uk Reviews

5.00 Rating 39 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend scrapthatcar.co.uk
514 Review Views (past 24 hours)
12PM - 2PM
40 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
98 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
38 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
38 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
56 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
42 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
62 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
21 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
40 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
38 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
41 Review Views
12PM
12PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0151 203 9143

Email:
quote@scrapthatcar.co.uk

Location:
40 Rodney Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how scrapthatcar.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Very friendly , polite and arrived bang on time I will definitely recommend to friends and family"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Are you scrapthatcar.co.uk? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Prompt initial response to web enquiry with a phone call within 10 minutes and email including a no haggle valuation which was good for the state of the car. Punctual pick up next day with excellent customer service; loading vehicle, paper work done and cash payment- no haggle."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I had my car picked up reg MA04 XDP in urmston, very friendly, efficient and love the dog."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The pickup was on time and the driver was helpful and polite. Excellent service would not hesitate to recommend them on."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fantastic service, best price given for scrapping my car. Very professional. Highly recommend and trustworthy company to use.."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service. Fast and efficient. Driver was very friendly and helpful. They paid the best money too."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very quick to respond to any and all queries via email once quote received. Paul, who came to collect the vehicle, was prompt and kept me updated on arrival time due to traffic. Actual quoted amount provided at time of collection. Would definitely recommend and have."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Sent email, your man was polite and quick would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fantastic service. Paul was a pleasure to deal with, quick smooth transaction. Couldn’t recommend more! Thank you :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"What an excellent service this company provides. The driver PAUL is a fantastic character and an asset to the company. I got a good quote, they turned up within 24hrs, no hassle and got the job done, Thanks PAUL."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"very good service, very professional, driver came on time, checked and filled the V5 form correctly, Paul is a lovely man, no hidden charges, no hidden or ridiculed assumptions about the car to reduce quote value, i got paid and signed a receipt so every thing done in 10 minutes, the best company ever and i tried 5 different ones before them, really appreciate your service, and recommended them to all my friends and family, many thanks guys. Mr. Baeisa"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fantastic service would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Pleasant people to deal with reliable and give good offers for your car I would definitely recommend them to anybody"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy to deal with gave me price over the phone and took vehicle away next day would recommend this company also did all paperwork no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service. Price as quoted. All done quickly & efficiently, no fuss, no hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Really easy, got the best rate offered by any dealer and service was good."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Turned up when said they would we’re friendly and curtious paid cash and took the car away"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fast to collect polite and professional and good price paid"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very speedy and polite service. Would definitely reccomend Scrapthatcar.co.uk to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
scrapthatcar.co.uk is rated 5.00 based on 39 reviews