Scoutabout Interiors Reviews

4.67 Rating 397 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Scoutabout Interiors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Scoutabout Interiors Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07545165291

Email:

jools@scoutaboutinteriors.co.uk

Location:

18 Olympic Boulevard
, ,

Brilliant service, went above and beyond to find a replacement product when the first had been broken by the delivery company. Absolutely love the mirror! Thank you so much
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely product, arrived slightly damaged, but this was rectified. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Mirror is lovely, looks great in our dining room. Highly recommended if you are considering, excellent quality. We love it
Scoutabout Interiors 5 star review on 23rd February 2021 Scoutabout Interiors 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely delighted with this. Very characterful and big enough to make a real statement. Also excellent communication from the seller to keep me informed about delivery.
Scoutabout Interiors 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Product exactly as in photo, well made, good value & delivered on time, good communication throughout
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a desk from Scoutabout, it was exactly as described but unfortunately had a dent in one of the drawers, but when I emailed them they sorted it asap and sent me a new drawer, no questions asked, they always kept me informed, I am very pleased with my purchase and would definitely recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
Great company to deal with in these trying times .Both prompt with my order and delivery.
No problem with queries I would definitely use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
The mirror is perfect!!! It looks as described and was delivered without any delays even in the present circumstances.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and product. Kept up to date in the delivery and it was on time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service and great product. Highly recommend this company. Very professional. Very accomadating with a special request about delaying my delivery. Deaky with si well by Jools
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order delivered safely and efficiently but one item was missing and am waiting to hear when it will be delivered and order took a bit longer than expected but not surprising in the middle of a pandemic. Excellent quality drinks cabinet and mirror which was worth the wait.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic mirror. Beautifully made and scoutabout interiors gave great service from start to finish.
Scoutabout Interiors 5 star review on 11th February 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing stylist products
Well made & value for money
Scoutabout Interiors 5 star review on 11th February 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
They sell very nice furniture, customer service and delivery need a bit of improvement.

I’m happy with my purchase šŸ˜Š
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful furniture, fast and reliable delivery service.šŸ‘Œ
Posted 3 weeks ago
The candle stand is amazing and beautiful - better than imagined. Well worth it and a very elegant ornament in my room.
Posted 1 month ago
Love my mirror! Delivery took longer than expected but was well worth the wait!
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely loved the mirror I bought- so original and designed for the garden/outdoors but I love it in my living room!
Scoutabout Interiors 5 star review on 2nd February 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Product absolutely stunning.
I was kept up to date about the delivery date and time. Delivered on time. Worth every penny. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and customer service from Jools was spot on!
Posted 1 month ago
Scoutabout Interiors is rated 4.67 based on 397 reviews