Scoutabout Interiors Reviews

4.66 Rating 362 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Scoutabout Interiors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Scoutabout Interiors Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07545165291

Email:

jools@scoutaboutinteriors.co.uk

Location:

18 Olympic Boulevard
, ,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The product itself is fantastic. However the process of trying to get it delivered was not good. You only get one working days notice to be in. I said I could be in from 3.30pm each day if needed but they still turned up twice over an hour before this.
Posted 1 year ago
The two units I ordered are great and as described ๐Ÿ˜€
The first delivery day I was given, they didn’t turn up and I wasn’t informed about it, so had to chase but the second delivery date, they did turn up, so all in all good service ๐Ÿ˜€
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered for a friend and they are very happy with item. Was chipped on one if the legs tho.
Posted 1 year ago
very pleased with item as looked exactly like picture. it was good value for money and came within the agreed time specified.
Posted 1 year ago
The owner was very helpful and delivery drivers very nice
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing Furniture. We absolutely love it. Great service. Highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality easy to order and delivery was excellent
Posted 1 year ago
great product and excellent services
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing prices and excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
Jools was excellent. All delivered on time and with good humour. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Value for money and quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
The delivery guys were great.
Was longer than I expected to receive my goods.
They arrived in perfect order, very pleased.
Would recommend ๐Ÿ‘
Posted 1 year ago
Item delivered promptly as described good quality and value.
Posted 1 year ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM START TO FINISH.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast efficient service and a Great price,
Well done,ps added the lights myself.
Scoutabout Interiors 5 star review on 4th June 2019 Scoutabout Interiors 5 star review on 4th June 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing contact, delivery and product!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Items came almost ready built. I have arthritis, however, it was quick and easy to add the pieces and I didn't need any help to finish off the items I bought.

I was kept informed of delivery which came on time. Delivery personnel placed the items in the room they needed to go in and made sure I knew what I was signing for by pointing out each item on the list.
Posted 1 year ago
First class service, fast delivery, would recommend Scoutabout interiors to my friends. So happy with my purchase, top quality
Scoutabout Interiors 5 star review on 7th May 2019
Posted 1 year ago
The cabinet i ordered was damaged but julie gave me a partial refund.it was the fault of the manufacturer not scoutabout.i would definitely buy from them again.
Posted 1 year ago
We ordered a coffee table in the warehouse style. It arrived quickly however we found a fault and requested a replacement. Jools was very helpful and quickly organised a replacement table. Unfortunately the replacement was a bit too ‘rustic’ for our decor and so we have returned it with a refund less shipping. Throughout Jools has been helpful and prompt and whilst this particular coffee table wasn’t suitable I would have no hesitation in using Scoutabout Interiors again.
Posted 1 year ago
Scoutabout Interiors is rated 4.66 based on 362 reviews