Scoutabout Interiors Reviews

4.66 Rating 366 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Scoutabout Interiors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Scoutabout Interiors Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07545165291

Email:

jools@scoutaboutinteriors.co.uk

Location:

18 Olympic Boulevard
, ,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So pleased with this purchase, it finished the room beautifully , can’t recommend the company enough
Scoutabout Interiors 4 star review on 9th November 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Great item - stylish and unique ! The envy of everyone who visits! Good delivery time as well, arrived when I needed it to! Great communication! Would use again!
Posted 1 year ago
Loved my cabinet, delivered promptly and well wrapped.
Posted 1 year ago
Contacted by Jools with an update,
Product as advertised, really happy with it
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product delivered on time
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful service so happy with the product i purchased delivery on time and very pleasant delivery men well packed item excellent service in all aspects
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent prompt Customer Service. Beautiful product. Very happy. Thank you Scoutabout Interiors.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery system not clear waited a month ,rest excellent,
Posted 1 year ago
A beautiful chair, I bought the cushed velvet grey chair, it is so comfortable. I have back problems, so I can sit up, in comfort, with back support.
Posted 1 year ago
Love my island chairs very sturdy, very well made using quality materials look very classy and expensive, very comfy hubby sat on 1 for 3 hours working .easy to put together just love them and make my island look amazing,
Posted 1 year ago
The piece looks lovely, detailed and packaged well.
Unfortunately, the drawers are not on runners which has let down the quality. Disappointed about this as they can fall out.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service, contacted immediately after purchase about delivery and requirements. the delivery driver could not have been more helpful as we had closed the office where it was being delivered and he dropped it off to my home address. As for the product we had seen the same item on other sites and they were more expensive. excellent product just as described and we are really pleased
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant love my purchase
Posted 1 year ago
Yes happy with my chairs fast service kept in contact delivery was spot
On
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service Thankyou
Jools
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant furniture beautiful.Always contactable and very helpful .Just waiting on a replacement mirror as the one that came was broken .There wasn’t no issue with a replacement .So like I said just waiting on it .But very good company wouldn’t hesitate to shop again with them
Posted 1 year ago
Order delivered on time and I was kept informed regarding my order right up to delivery. Very pleased with this Company would use again
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality and it’s nice to be able to speak to someone on the phone .
This industrial wine rack was purchased for a friends birthday and jules made sure it reached me on time .
Great service !
Posted 1 year ago
Exactly what I was looking for,fits in with my decor. Guys delivered exactly as expected.
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy delivery, item spot on, great transaction, would definitely recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Scoutabout Interiors is rated 4.66 based on 366 reviews