Scoutabout Interiors Reviews

4.68 Rating 432 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Scoutabout Interiors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Scoutabout Interiors Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01384314030

Email:

jools@scoutaboutinteriors.co.uk

Location:

Hobart Road, , Tipton

Excellent customer service. My queries were answered straight away. The furniture I purchased is excellent. Came quickly with advance notice of which date. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality product and personal communication throughout. Delivery was well before the lead time. I would definitely recommend Scoutabout.
Scoutabout Interiors 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service as I had to return the goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Long delivery and had to constantly chase the company rather than them keeping me informed - disappointed with quality of product - looks cheap.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mix up with delivery but soon sorted. Very pleased with my vintage rocking bench.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Order smooth and wait time stretched due to shipping issues but good comms from the owner. Delivery guys spoke no English and box was damaged but item perfect. V v happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful ironwork bench purchased,reasonably priced,and quick delivery. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with your service but unfortunately one of the finials had broken off. It was in the bottom of the box and my son in law has managed to glue it back on so hopefully it will stay put!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sideboard is very nice but when it was delivered one of the draw runners was not attached so we fixed that, one of the handles was missing but luckily we had another set we could use and there was a screw missing from one of the brackets on the sliding doors which we have replaced. Also as a Free gift we received a glass table lantern which was broken, we reported this to them over 3 weeks ago and have still not received a replacement. Very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I can’t fault the service or quality of product. Excellent
Scoutabout Interiors 5 star review on 1st June 2021 Scoutabout Interiors 5 star review on 1st June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great range of products. Whilst I had a damaged item delivered they turned this experience into a positive one by replacing it but also communicating swiftly and were very attentive. Used before and will do again very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great selection of mirrors to choose from we was looking for the industrial / warehouse look for our back room which we use for music etc so this mirror was perfect for that look , good communication and good delivery service , will use this company again in the future
Scoutabout Interiors 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
From the Internet search to finding, ordering, emailing and communication, to delivery.... wow.. amazing Company. Do recommend and will use again. Beautiful industrial rustic item. Love it. Lots of compliments.
Scoutabout Interiors 5 star review on 28th April 2021 Scoutabout Interiors 5 star review on 28th April 2021 Scoutabout Interiors 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My experience with Scoutabout interiors has been a positive one. I emailed to ask about a product and I got reply back pretty much straight away. They then informed me when it was available. The on-line purchase process was easy to do and delivery was on time .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What a star find! I am so happy with my items and their service was excellent. Will be using them again and have already recommended to friends!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and product. Was kept up to date with delivery and the cabinet is perfect. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Purchased at a very good price, advised when placing order of availability date and purchase arrived quickly when in stock, delivery was well arranged and very good with update from driver of arrival time, goods were as described altogether a very pleasant experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful furniture and great service ., well done !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great communication and great products x thanks Jools
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We were lucky looking for something unusual for our bedroom and these draws fit the bill perfectly
Scoutabout Interiors 5 star review on 17th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Scoutabout Interiors is rated 4.68 based on 432 reviews