Scoutabout Interiors Reviews

4.67 Rating 270 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Scoutabout Interiors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Scoutabout Interiors Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07545165291

Email:

jools@scoutaboutinteriors.co.uk

Location:

18 Olympic Boulevard

H I have order ,my item coming up to month and not received it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This is a review based on customer experience. The company were let down when their courier went out of business and they lost thousands of pounds worth of stock. My table was amongst that and I was refunded the full amount - they must be thousands of pounds out of pocket because of this. I heard that other people were sending nasty responses to refunded orders - however that is completely unfair, it shows integrity that we all got our money back. I hope people will support Jools and her company to help them get through this.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very disappointing customer service. We ordered a mirror a month ago to be given various delivery dates on which we never received our order. Was told the courier company had changed then they couldn't find our order. Not even a phone call to apologise just a cancellation email. I wouldn't order from this company sadly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent company to deal with. Good communication and I’m so pleased with my vintage cabinet. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
So pleased with this purchase, it finished the room beautifully , can’t recommend the company enough
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great item - stylish and unique ! The envy of everyone who visits! Good delivery time as well, arrived when I needed it to! Great communication! Would use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Loved my cabinet, delivered promptly and well wrapped.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Contacted by Jools with an update, Product as advertised, really happy with it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful service so happy with the product i purchased delivery on time and very pleasant delivery men well packed item excellent service in all aspects
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent prompt Customer Service. Beautiful product. Very happy. Thank you Scoutabout Interiors.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery system not clear waited a month ,rest excellent,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
A beautiful chair, I bought the cushed velvet grey chair, it is so comfortable. I have back problems, so I can sit up, in comfort, with back support.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love my island chairs very sturdy, very well made using quality materials look very classy and expensive, very comfy hubby sat on 1 for 3 hours working .easy to put together just love them and make my island look amazing,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The piece looks lovely, detailed and packaged well. Unfortunately, the drawers are not on runners which has let down the quality. Disappointed about this as they can fall out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service, contacted immediately after purchase about delivery and requirements. the delivery driver could not have been more helpful as we had closed the office where it was being delivered and he dropped it off to my home address. As for the product we had seen the same item on other sites and they were more expensive. excellent product just as described and we are really pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant love my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Yes happy with my chairs fast service kept in contact delivery was spot On
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service Thankyou Jools
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant furniture beautiful.Always contactable and very helpful .Just waiting on a replacement mirror as the one that came was broken .There wasn’t no issue with a replacement .So like I said just waiting on it .But very good company wouldn’t hesitate to shop again with them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Scoutabout Interiors is rated 4.67 based on 270 reviews