Scoutabout Interiors Reviews

4.68 Rating 410 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Scoutabout Interiors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Scoutabout Interiors Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07545165291

Email:

jools@scoutaboutinteriors.co.uk

Location:

18 Olympic Boulevard
, ,

Excellent communication and customer services - amazing unique items
Posted 2 days ago
Fabulous communication, service and product. Very pleased
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely sideboard. Looks great in our home. Prompt delivery, help carrying up Just what we wanted
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a garden table and chairs and was really pleased with my purchase.
I have ordered furniture from Scoutabout Interiors before and have found the items to be excellent value
I would highly recommend them.
Scoutabout Interiors 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely bench at a lovely price. Amazing delivery service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything is as it should be. Very well packaged.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with our wine rack. We received prompt response when we asked questions and would recommend to anyone thinking of purchasing products from them .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service.
Good quality furniture .
Have used several times.
Highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great looking product and excellent customer service. Had to wait for the item to come back into stock but it was worth the while.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very reliable, good service ,perfect item ,very well packaged, would use again , perfect
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent! Bought a chest of drawers from Scoutabout and the whole process was very good. The owner contacted me quickly with delivery details and the courier service was great too. Very pleased with my purchase, lovely quality furniture. I'd highly recommend Scoutabout
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service and first class drawers for price
Posted 1 month ago
Great companie
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service, went above and beyond to find a replacement product when the first had been broken by the delivery company. Absolutely love the mirror! Thank you so much
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely product, arrived slightly damaged, but this was rectified. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Mirror is lovely, looks great in our dining room. Highly recommended if you are considering, excellent quality. We love it
Scoutabout Interiors 5 star review on 23rd February 2021 Scoutabout Interiors 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely delighted with this. Very characterful and big enough to make a real statement. Also excellent communication from the seller to keep me informed about delivery.
Scoutabout Interiors 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Product exactly as in photo, well made, good value & delivered on time, good communication throughout
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a desk from Scoutabout, it was exactly as described but unfortunately had a dent in one of the drawers, but when I emailed them they sorted it asap and sent me a new drawer, no questions asked, they always kept me informed, I am very pleased with my purchase and would definitely recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
Great company to deal with in these trying times .Both prompt with my order and delivery.
No problem with queries I would definitely use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Scoutabout Interiors is rated 4.68 based on 410 reviews