scoutabout interiors Reviews

4.68 Rating 194 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend scoutabout interiors
Visit Website

Phone:
07545165291

Email:
jools@scoutaboutinteriors.co.uk

Location:
19 trinity rdbillericayessex

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Over 7 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
3
Susan P
"I had to wait for my delivery, if I had not contacted Scoutabout I would probably still be waiting The cardboard box was really Tatty so I asked to see the Chinese cupboard before the delivery men went. It’s ok not overly impressed with the condition of the cabinet, even though it did say there was a mark. There were more marks than I anticipated"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Anonymous
"Beautiful chair and excellent customer service"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Stylish side table..delivered within stated time by professional but friendly courier...would recommend and purchase other items from this company..."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Would’ve had top marks if weren’t for the delivery. The box was soaking wet and we were lucky the goods didn’t need to be dry. Love the items though!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service very helpful with regard changing phone number for courier"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very professional service. Fast delivery and smooth transaction. Responded promptly to my emails."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordering very easy, although no communication when order placed, had to call to chase up, only communication was a week later when item was being dispatched. Delivery excellent, item was as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fab product , as described, great communication and speedy delivery thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bench looks great but I have marked it down in my review as it came with no screws for legs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Beautiful chair, looks stunning in our bedroom. Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Took 2 deliveries as tried to deliver out of arranged time slot. Was missing a screw which then had to be posted out."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely love the mirror it looks stunning, great communication from the seller and courier. Delivered as expected would absolutely recommend and will use again, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service. Always reply to enquiry emails. Lovely product with good value for money!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product just as pictured, good quality for money too. A little bit hard to contact re delivery but nothing major. Would happily use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My chair was delivered on a Sunday and was very pleased with. Did not wait long from ordering process and updated"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and delivery time was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We are very pleased with this shelf. It compliments our kitchen and was just what we were looking for. It is not heavy and is simple to put together."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service, would highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really pleased with furniture & delivery service. Great communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have purchased the tallboy chest drawers, excellent value for money could not get them anywhere else cheaper, prompt delivery, excellent service would not hesitate to buy from yourselves again, everything I have purchased in the past from yourselves has been exactly as described and better."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had to wait for my delivery, if I had not contacted Scoutabout I would probably still be waiting The cardboard box was really Tatty so I asked to see the Chinese cupboard before the delivery men went. It’s ok not overly impressed with the condition of the cabinet, even though it did say there was a mark. There were more marks than I anticipated"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great service, arrived promptly, really pleased with my purchase, looks great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A very interesting piece of furniture and good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
scoutabout interiors is rated 4.68 based on 194 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support