scoutabout interiors Reviews

4.73 Rating 106 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend scoutabout interiors
Visit Website

Phone:
07545165291

Email:
jools@scoutaboutinteriors.co.uk

Location:
19 trinity rdbillericayessex

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
4
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely units but cheap handles spoil the look I changed them for glass now have the wow factor
Posted 8 months ago
5
Isabelle W
Isabelle W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Despite quite a long delivery time (which was explained at time of purchase) I was very impressed with Scoutabout Interiors. Jools was fantastic with her communication and the item arrived on time and in perfect condition. It was also the cheapest I had seen the item anywhere online or in store so was over the moon with it. Will definitely be using these guys again soon and would recommend to anyone!
Posted 8 months ago
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The dusty pink crushed velver chair I have recently purchased from this site is of an extremely high quality. It is amazing and I would definitely recommend it!
Posted 8 months ago
David M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good communication. Regards
David Mc Nulty
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Anthony W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have now made two fabulous purcahases, a mirrored tall boy and chest of drawers.
Great service, reasonably priced and lovely pieces.
Will definitely be using them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Gill B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have had numerous pieces of furniture over a 2 year period from scoutabout interiors all of a very high quality! Mainly the Venetian mirrored style!! ! I have had excellent service on every occasion!! Regular updates and deliveries when they say they will;! Highly reccomend this company !!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great furniture got in touch about 1 mirrored glass draw front which had cracked but no response
Posted 2 weeks ago
Richard M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, quick delivery and helpful staff
Posted 2 weeks ago
Linda F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent and personal service. Beautiful products.
Posted 1 month ago
SHEILA R
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

The set of crackle silver drawers were beautiful and look exactly like the photo. Really pleased with the purchase
Posted 1 month ago
SHEILA R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Item was excellent, looked beautiful exactly as shown on the photo
Posted 1 month ago
CHarlotte B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered a desk and sideboard from scoutabout interiors. Both look good but aren't very robust. Jools was initially very helpful ( pre order) but I felt there was quite a lack of communication. The desk arrived within about 3 weeks but the sideboard took well over 3 months and I had to keep chasing. Not somewhere I will order again from.
Posted 1 month ago
Kieran F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A couple of very minor blemishes on the mirror frame but overall delighted with the quality of product.
Posted 1 month ago
Maurice B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased with chairs we ordered, especially as free delivery and chairs were being delivered to North Devon
Posted 2 months ago
Joanna W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Unique pieces
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I wasn't informed item wasn't in stock, so had to wait. WHen it arrived I was very happy!
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing! Both items I ordered are beautiful and abosulty perfect!!
Really help with delivery!!
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speedy delivery great products good value
Posted 2 months ago
Shirley B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautiful mirror and very happy with my purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The chair is gorgeous, just what I expected and wanted. Would definitely recommend and will buy again.
Posted 3 months ago
Daisy M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Poor customer service

The lady who emailed me had a bad attitude

It said fast delivery took a week to arrive- should have purchased of eBay
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Came when they said and checked goods before leaving them. Good value
Posted 3 months ago
Janet P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The cabinet I bought is stunning and the delivery was excellent Very polite delivery driver and he made sure everything was perfect with my order EXCELLENT SERVICE would highly recommend Thank You Scoutabiut Interiors
Posted 4 months ago
scoutabout interiors is rated 4.73 based on 106 reviews