scoutabout interiors Reviews

71 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
07545165291

Email:
jools@scoutaboutinteriors.co.uk

Location:
19 trinity rdbillericayessex

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Slightly wider than expected but really love the look! Quick delivery!
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
KAREN R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product and fast delivery. Only negative is that I have emailed them a couple of times since receiving the item I haven't had any response.
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely units but cheap handles spoil the look I changed them for glass now have the wow factor
Posted 4 days ago
Tracie M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Impressed!!! Very reliable prompt service, customer services very helpful....quality furniture, used Scoutabout twice now.....
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Your items are beautiful! And of a brilliant quality.
Posted 5 days ago
Isabelle W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Despite quite a long delivery time (which was explained at time of purchase) I was very impressed with Scoutabout Interiors. Jools was fantastic with her communication and the item arrived on time and in perfect condition. It was also the cheapest I had seen the item anywhere online or in store so was over the moon with it. Will definitely be using these guys again soon and would recommend to anyone!
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

From the moment I ordered any queries I had Jules responded straight away and kept me up to date on my order. Great company!
Posted 1 week ago
Daniel S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product for a good price!
Posted 1 week ago
Laura H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The variety of stock, the styles and price range - reasonable
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The dusty pink crushed velver chair I have recently purchased from this site is of an extremely high quality. It is amazing and I would definitely recommend it!
Posted 1 week ago
Linda B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I absolutely love my retro style drawer units of steel and wood. Fell in love with this style on recent holiday ....Waited for them to come in stock and they did so on the exact date you promised and was able to track online. Delivery service very personal and spot on time with a nearly there call. Carried into room and unpacked for me. Excellent quality and value. Love your products and your service.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality and excellent service!
Posted 1 week ago
Kim A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered this chair for my bedroom by the description and photo available. It's always risky when you can't actually see the item but I am delighted with it. Exactly as described. Lovely grey velvet seat and distressed silver wood finish, just perfect, I love it! Fantastic delivery too, well within the time frame given and had phone call to inform me exactly when it would be delivered. Nice friendly delivery people too, great experience.
Posted 1 week ago
Caroline D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent delivery service
Posted 1 week ago
Annie K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A quality product, perhaps a little more bling than it looked on line. Delivery delayed as we requested till after our holiday. Carried up to bedroom and unpacked .
Posted 1 week ago
Illona M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service ,chair was better than expected I will definitely recommend to friends and most definitely buy from them again
Posted 1 week ago
Jay W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely love my moc croc drawers!
Posted 1 week ago
Joanne D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely loved my chair great service.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered the mirror moc croc storage chests trunks, got a great price on them and are very pleased with them, always replied to emails and delivery was great as the come in and open the parcel to make sure no damage to your order during the delivery,
Posted 1 week ago
Leah M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Was 9 months pregnant at time of delivery so driver bringing in the heavy boxes and opening and checking them was very much appreciated
Posted 1 week ago
scoutabout interiors is rated 4.79 based on 71 reviews