scoutabout interiors Reviews

4.70 Rating 172 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend scoutabout interiors
Visit Website

Phone:
07545165291

Email:
jools@scoutaboutinteriors.co.uk

Location:
19 trinity rdbillericayessex

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Colin A
"Stylish side table..delivered within stated time by professional but friendly courier...would recommend and purchase other items from this company..."
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
5
Garcia-Martinez, B
"We are reacted customers of Scoutabout Interiors, as they product is genuinely well-built and do look stunning (Industrial Retro furniture). The customer service is fantastic, very quick response to questions and delivery via a very professional supplier.It is stress free from beginning to finish. Thanks!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sheila P
"Loved the Annabelle consul table for my hallway. Great service and the goods were so well packed."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Placed an order in August and am still waiting for delivery. I have been satisfactorily been kept up to date but am seriously contemplating a refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Beautiful chair and excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent customer service, but most importantly I absolutely love my new chair. Thank you so much. I will definitely be back for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service and communication top quality products thanx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price and I'll shop with you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful items at great prices! I'm so happy to have come across this shop! I've already started to purchase items for a house move. Also there customer service is very good! Thank you! I will be placing more orders soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality mirrored bedside arrived in good time, well packaged and in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My product is more beautiful in reality compared to online. No fault or concern with what I got. My dinning is beautiful and luxurious. Good price, good product. Yes I am one proud happy coustomer. Thank you Jools."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, very responsive and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Stylish side table..delivered within stated time by professional but friendly courier...would recommend and purchase other items from this company..."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Products arrived on time. Well packed. Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient and prompt service. The product was by far above my expectations and would not hesitate in returning for more products when the need arises. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service will definitely use again many thank"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service willing to help Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful when I experienced a problem and sorted the matter out quickly. Really lovely item, everyone comments about it. Would shop with scoutabout again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Initially there was an issue with non-delivery on the arranged delivery date, but after I reported it to Jools she was very accommodating and quickly sorted a new delivery date. Great product too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service good communication and great delivery. Would definitely use this company again and highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We are reacted customers of Scoutabout Interiors, as they product is genuinely well-built and do look stunning (Industrial Retro furniture). The customer service is fantastic, very quick response to questions and delivery via a very professional supplier.It is stress free from beginning to finish. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
scoutabout interiors is rated 4.70 based on 172 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support