Scoutabout Interiors Reviews

4.7 Rating 448 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Scoutabout Interiors
4.7
Based on 448 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Scoutabout Interiors Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01384314030

Email:

jools@scoutaboutinteriors.co.uk

Location:

Units E1-E3, Forest Oaks, Aimes Green, Galley Hill Road,, Waltham Abbey,

Drinks cupboard arrived on time as described. Looks great in our lounge.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great company with regular updates. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My mirror is fabulous and I love it! I was so impressed with Scoutabout. Their communications were spot on informative and the delivery guys the same. I would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely display coffee table delivered on time unfortunately the screws were not in the pack but this was quickly resolved by supplier will definitely use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service very helpful after a few glitches with now changed courier company. Love the larder. Will definitely keep scoutabout in mind next time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love my dining chairs! Great customer service - kept me informed on delivery (which came earlier than expected) and great delivery company who delivered to room desired.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The mirror was as seen in the pic and an absolute show-stealer. Loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant pricing and friendly customer service.
Scoutabout Interiors 5 star review on 11th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and the item was exactly what I wanted! Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent love your furniture high quality arrives well packed and on time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jools very helpful in sorting out and exchange item very happy with the service have bought here before.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great quick service and lovely item
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Would buy from this company again, the ordering, service and delivery was fantastic and efficient. The product purchased was good quality and reasonable priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Horrible experience. Got cupboard delivered with a broken leg and stag deer with a broken ear tip, and no answer from company about changing or refunding.. £460...
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I could not be more pleased with my HOXTON IRON AND MANGO WOOD INDUSTRIAL DISPLAY CABINET (101 X 45 X 197CM). It is so strong and sturdy. Worth every penny. I love it and I love Scoutabout Interiors. Jools is fantastic and answers any questions and resolves any requests very quickly. Amazing company with fantastic products,
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent customer service. My queries were answered straight away. The furniture I purchased is excellent. Came quickly with advance notice of which date. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quality product and personal communication throughout. Delivery was well before the lead time. I would definitely recommend Scoutabout.
Scoutabout Interiors 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good service as I had to return the goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Long delivery and had to constantly chase the company rather than them keeping me informed - disappointed with quality of product - looks cheap.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Mix up with delivery but soon sorted. Very pleased with my vintage rocking bench.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Scoutabout Interiors is rated 4.68 based on 448 reviews