scoutabout interiors Reviews

4.71 Rating 154 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend scoutabout interiors
Visit Website

Phone:
07545165291

Email:
jools@scoutaboutinteriors.co.uk

Location:
19 trinity rdbillericayessex

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Barbara D
"Great product looked better than the picture and good quality Exactly as described dimensions Liked the delivery system as could defer if the date not suitable Came well packaged and on time Would definatley recommend Very good communication too"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Julie W
"Was able to speak to Jools the Manager directly about ordering the furniture as it’s difficult to order something on line that you haven’t seen before. Communication was excellent with the delivery. Delivery guys carried the furniture upstairs unpacked it & checked I was happy with it before I signed for it. 100% Happy would buy from you again & would recommend you."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love the items of furniture on the website. Really happy with my piece! Looks exactly as the images online. Over the moon with my purchase, it looks amazing and surprisingly boasts decent storage size in each drawer. Love it so much I want to buy another one!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service good communication and great delivery. Would definitely use this company again and highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"We are reacted customers of Scoutabout Interiors, as they product is genuinely well-built and do look stunning (Industrial Retro furniture). The customer service is fantastic, very quick response to questions and delivery via a very professional supplier.It is stress free from beginning to finish. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Loved the Annabelle consul table for my hallway. Great service and the goods were so well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Delivery date was a little vague and needed to be pressed to be given. when the date was arranged delivery was made as promised and all received in good condition. would use the company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was so pleased with my purchase that I ordered another chest of drawers. Very impressed with the quality and service. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good communication. Speedy turn around for delivery. Very pleased with the item"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Unique, modern, well made furniture. Good delivery and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service, quick delivery and a beautiful piece of furniture"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"To find the best bedroom furniture on line and to exceed expectations is rare - one to remember"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The delivery was quick and expertly done , I was kept updated on time of arrival and the product is excellent , I had a problem with the door knobs but I think we over tightened the screw but Jools has been extremely helpful and is trying to resolve my issue, Scoutabout have gone more than the extra mile"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This mirror is of very good quality. Still not hung mine up yet but it's really well built and heavy just as a proper mirror should be Maybe I'll get the gold one too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and very pleased with the items. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product looked better than the picture and good quality Exactly as described dimensions Liked the delivery system as could defer if the date not suitable Came well packaged and on time Would definatley recommend Very good communication too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"So happy with my daughters crushed velvet chair this is my second purchase off scout about definitely will use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good communication, reasonably fast delivery, item as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service, very pleased with chair"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Was able to speak to Jools the Manager directly about ordering the furniture as it’s difficult to order something on line that you haven’t seen before. Communication was excellent with the delivery. Delivery guys carried the furniture upstairs unpacked it & checked I was happy with it before I signed for it. 100% Happy would buy from you again & would recommend you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love the items of furniture on the website. Really happy with my piece! Looks exactly as the images online. Over the moon with my purchase, it looks amazing and surprisingly boasts decent storage size in each drawer. Love it so much I want to buy another one!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Pictures did not look like item in real life. Large charges for courier collection."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The chair is stunning! Only thing that I can complain about is the delivery, had a message to say it was being delivered a certain date and time so took time off to wait in for it and didn't turn up! Then had to chase and find out what happened and once contacted them told they had made a mistake and would be rescheduled! This also took a while, delivery took over 3 weeks even though stated on website 5-10 working days. Also, delivery time was told 3-7pm but driver turns up at 9pm and woke my daughter up. Other than the delivery part the good I got were well worth the money and absolutely in love with the chair I ordered!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
scoutabout interiors is rated 4.71 based on 154 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This