Scotby Cycles Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,543 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Scotby Cycles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Scotby Cycles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01228 546 931

Email:

support@scotbycycles.co.uk

Location:

Church Street, Caldewgate

Write Your review

Tell us how Scotby Cycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Competitive pricing and swift delivery. Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great local bike shop with good prices and very fast shipping. Always keen to support local/independent shops. 5 stars, keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best price around for a decent helmet with mips and very quick delivery. I'm very pleased with the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service afraid can’t remember the fellas name from the Carlisle store but dropped the bike off to my house all set up and saved me waiting on delivery top bloke top bike so far time will tell
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They are Excellent!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Product as described, arrive really fast and comparable price to other bike shops. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have ordered a few times from Scotby cycles, competitively priced, great stock levels, quick postage such an easy process to buy all your favourite items, I would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent client service, to be recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery again. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
i wanted to support an independent retailer in the cycle sector and so chose Scotby; their service was excellent, with delivery ahead of expectations, and good communication; their website is clear, and easy to use and they carry a good range of stock;
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent click and collect service as usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service, I ordered my correct shoe size and they came up small. I received a new pair really quickly and a credit was issued for the return straight away. Fast delivery, great communication. Thanks Scotby. đź‘Ť
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick service and fulfilment at all times.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Item exactly as described and camme early. Cheaper than on the manufacturer’s site as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Aero Wedge Saddle Bag first purchase from Scotby. Competitively priced and delivered promptly. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Scotby Cycles had exactly the product I was looking for and I the right size (FiveTen freerider pro). Pricing was very competitive, and delivery was free! Would definitely use Scotby Cycles again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I received my Specialized Rockhopper promptly and I am very happy with the service I received. I did have one slight issue with the assembly of the handlebars however. The front brake caliper had been installed with the hydraulic pipe crossing under the frame. I therefore had to remove the caliper in order to secure the handlebars, as the pipe was fouling the frame, and then reinstall the caliper.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bought some paniers for my son's birthday. Delivered promptly and on-time. A very straight forward service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I just keep finding the thing I want at the best price from scotby. 2 for 2 so far. Keep it up
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Scotby Cycles is rated 4.91 based on 2,543 reviews