Scotby Cycles Reviews

4.89 Rating 789 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Scotby Cycles
Visit Website

Phone:
01228 546 931

Email:
support@scotbycycles.co.uk

Location:
Church Street, Caldewgate

Category:
Sports & Leisure

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Scotby Cycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Great service and value. Will definitely use Scotby Cycles again"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Ian,

Thanks for choosing Scotby Cycles and your 5-star review!

Hope to see you again soon.

Best regards
Simon
Scotby Cycles
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Nice and easy, no dramas!"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Edwin.

Thanks for your review, glad to hear everything went well!

Best regards
Simon
Scotby Cycles
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery
Price
"Really helpful with a query over gift cards. Quick reply via Messenger and polite and friendly messages. Great service."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Helen,

Thanks for getting in touch via our new Messenger service.

Hope the gift card was greatly received :)

Best regards
Simon
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Very quick delivery from order. Very good value as I saved about £25 compared to everywhere else, including my first order discount. Will definitely buy from here again."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jeff,

That's fantastic!

Great to read your 5-star review.

Hope to see you again soon.

Best regards
Simon
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"I bought Otlieber panniers, the web details were very good, the price was right, what is not to like."
Posted 3 months ago
Hello,

Thanks for leaving the positive feedback!

We hope you enjoy many miles with your new panniers :)

Best regards
Simon
Scotby Cycles
Posted 3 months ago
"Good set of Guys, service is top notch and the right price. Bought products from the shop as well and good bargains to be found!"
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Best place to buy Five-tens. Think this is my third purchase now. Don’t waste time with google shopping or some of the other sites. Every time I looked elsewhere they didn’t have the sizes. I’ll be back to buy again. Five tens by far the best shoes for the MTB"
Posted 3 months ago
Hello,

Thanks for leaving a fantastic review.

We try and carry a wide range of sizes and styles of the Five Ten brand while being competitive on price.

Thanks for coming back!

Best regards
Simon
Scotby Cycles
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Superb service on every visit and good prices."
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Ashby,

Thanks for taking the time out to leave a great review!

Best regards
Simon
Scotby Cycles
Posted 3 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Very easy purchase and best price online. Definitely be coming ordering from here again. Definitely recommend"
Posted 4 months ago
Hello.

Thank you for your review.

We hope you enjoy your new shoes!

Best regards
Simon
Scotby Cycles
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Great selection of Castelli products. Bought a gilet and rain jacket (both with fantastic discounts). Products were dispatched quickly and arrived a couple of days later. Very happy with both my purchases and the service from Scotby Cycles. Will shop there again!"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Alasdair,

Many thanks for leaving a glowing 5-star review.

The Castelli clothing really is a fantastic quality brand which we sold for many years.

We looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Best regards
Simon
Scotby Cycles
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"The freerider pro is a great mix of the feel of a freerider contact and the protection and stability of an impact without being so bulky and heavy. They dry much faster than any of the other five tens I’ve had before and the fit hasn’t changed like it has in some others. Love em!"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Ryan,

Thank you for the detailed review of the Five Ten Freerider Pro shoes.

They really are a great upgrade from the Freerider, we hope you find them as comfy.

Best regards
Simon
Scotby Cycles
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Bought because of the great discounted price . Excellent product and very quick delivery . Got to love a Gabby"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Stuart,

Thank you for leaving your review.

We always try and be competitive on price on the Castelli clothing range, even though we are a small independent.

We hope your jersey fits well, and we look forward to seeing you again.

Best regards
Simon
Scotby Cycles
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Easy transaction with speedy postage item arrived in tip-top condition. Would recommend and would also use again in the future. Thank you"
Posted 4 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review we really appreciate it.

We are pleased to read you had a pleasant shopping experience and we look forward to seeing you again.

Best regards
Simon
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Easy to navigate website; competitive prices; super fast delivery - overall excellent to do business with - really impressed with Scotby Cycles."
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Robin,

Thanks for the excellent 5-star review!

We hope your shorts fit well and provide many comfy miles.

Best regards
Simon
Scotby Cycles
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery
Price
"Lovely easy and simple purchase and fantastic product at a brilliant price. Just love 'em!"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Paul,

Thank you for taking the time to leave some lovely feedback.

Best regards
Simon
Scotby Cycles
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Easy to use. No problems. Quick delivery and good communication. Great Service would use again. Thank you."
Posted 4 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for your order and your fantastic feedback!

We are pleased that your order arrived safely and on time.


Best regards
Simon
Scotby Cycles
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service
Price
"Ordere a pair of tyres and arrived fast. Great customer service over phone."
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Costel,

Thank you for your positive feedback.

It's great to hear that you have had a positive experience.

Best regards
Simon
Scotby Cycles
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
"Arrived promptly, easy to deal with. Haven't tried it yet - hopefully it'll help the saddle pain!"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Colin,

Thanks for the review!

We hope you find the saddle comfy!

Best regards
Simon
Scotby Cycles
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service
Price
"Great product, quick delivery."
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Marika,

Many thanks for your order and leaving feedback!

Best regards
Simon
Scotby Cycles
Posted 4 months ago
"Bought two Specialized Turbo Levo bikes lately and there was a fault on one. Nathan and the guys in store could not of been more helpful to rectify the problem in the shortest time possible to get me back on the road. I would highly recommend them and so pleased to of purchased my bikes from a local dealership who were there look after me when I needed them. Thanks again, much appreciated."
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Chris,

Thanks for taking the time to leave the review.

So sorry hear that you had a fault on your bike, but glad to read that we resolved the problem quickly for you. (We'll pass on your comments to Nathan).

We are so pleased to read that you would recommend us in the future and we hope that we can look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best regards
Simon
Scotby Cycles
Posted 4 months ago
Scotby Cycles is rated 4.89 based on 789 reviews