Scotby Cycles Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,098 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Scotby Cycles
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Scotby Cycles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01228 546 931

Email:

support@scotbycycles.co.uk

Location:

Church Street, Caldewgate

Write Your review

Tell us how Scotby Cycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
As a someone returning to cycling with little knowledge of current bikes and the smart trainer I ended up buying I found all of the staff knowledgable and approachable. The ability to try the trainer on Zwift was great as I was happy that it met my needs. I brought my bike and they swapped out the cassette and checked and set up my gears, something I would have no doubt struggled with, I managed to find a couple of bargains in their sale while I waited. A great example of why you should support your local independent shops. And the final cherry on the cake being that the trainer was cheaper than anywhere I could find on the internet 😀. Could not have been happier with my visit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
Price
Excellent price and swift delivery. Great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and prompt, well packaged delivery. Very pleased with my new bike.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a pair of 5/10 trainers, they arrived on time no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Price
As always great friendly service and good knowledge of the product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Price
Found them super helpful. Fast dispatch. Also some amazing prices. Very pleased thanks. Real customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy purchase made from Scotby Cycles. Ordered item early Monday evening, notified of attended delivery midday Tuesday. Received my order midday Thursday. Tested on bike Thursday afternoon. Done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery and informative emails. Excellent service. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Fast delivery. Good price and quality goods. Happy with the Pearl Izumi jersey and the Brooks multi-tool.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product,that fits and looks good. Well packed, and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Good price, product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Quick delivery. Decent price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Made my first purchase from Scotby Cycles not really knowing what to expect from a relatively small bike shop - well no fears there. Quick delivery, well packaged and excellent price. Will be definitely be using them again and will make the effort to visit their shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery
Price
Not used my new shoes yet but service and delivery etc from Scotby Cycles was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery
Price
Speedy service, quality goods as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived promptly, all fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Superfast delivery & realty good prices, definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, super delivery and great all round customer experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Scotby Cycles is rated 4.90 based on 1,098 reviews